This will shock you after reading......
I am sure you have run into people who discourage you from doing something and when you do a 360 degrees,you see them doing what they advised you against...
All hail uncle Samπ
ReplyDeleteHa ha ha haππππππππ
DeleteUncle Sam was right. You for marry am at that age? Besides girls that age can still get pregnant. And after then you didn't keep in touch sooooo? π€·π½♀️
Deleteπππππ
ReplyDeleteSharp Uncle Sam. Lolπ
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£ Uncle Sam see a wife in her, why you see a girlfriend in her simple.
ReplyDeleteExactly@13;05
Deleteπππbut uncle Sam had plans for Charity, you didn't
ReplyDeleteUncle Sam ! He took you far away from his Bebe.
ReplyDeleteHhhmmm it is well.
ReplyDeleteππππ
ReplyDeleteAll I can do now is to laugh.
ReplyDeleteWell, to some extent uncle Sam meant well for you, who knows you could have impregnated Charity which will indirectly affect you one way or another
What Unc Sam did wasn't wrong. Having a girlfriend at that age wasn't the best for him and the girl too.
ReplyDeleteHehehehe. Uncle Sam did well. I don't think you were going to marry her but if you had that in mind, sorry.
ReplyDeleteUncle Sam! Sharp guy. Guys aren't smiling o.π
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£ uncle Sam???
ReplyDeleteHad it been, Uncle Sam was your General in the Military, he would have sent you to war front.
ReplyDeleteUncle is a typical example of our today motivational speakers.
Lmao!!!!!
DeleteLOL!!
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£
DeleteChei π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£ didn't see this one coming
Deleteπ€£ uncle Sam Sharp guy chai
ReplyDeleteHe did you you all good.
Come to think if you got charity pregnant?
Correct sharp guy.
DeleteHaha. Uncle Sam the baddest in the game.
ReplyDeleteWhattttttttttttttt!!! Wow!! see sharpness for broad day light ooo... It is well jaree
ReplyDeleteHahaha well done uncle Sam!
ReplyDeleteAll hail uncle sam, the real mvp
ReplyDeleteππππππ welldone Uncle Sam...
ReplyDeleteSuch a good man #UncleSam
ReplyDeleteπππππ
ReplyDeleteUncle Sam toh smart.
ReplyDeleteUncle Sam oooπ€£
ReplyDeletePretty Patience
Uncle Sam, guy manπππ
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteUncle Sam na guyman
Chai, Uncle Sam is a bad boy.
ReplyDeleteIf the poster and uncle Same were women, the comments would be different
ReplyDeleteπππππππππ
ReplyDeletelol...if strategy were a person
ReplyDeleteHe did well for both of you. It all ends well