Awww thank God for a successful surgery i remember when my niece had to undergo a surgery at 6 years as well . Hmm we were so restless but she was brave , no surgery is minor . Get well soon baby girl
Prettiest Rosie have you heard of social engineering❓
Hackers use information you put on social media including together with other personal information they get about you to target you for fraudulent purposes.
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
Thank God the surgery was successful.
ReplyDeleteDon’t know why that private information is for public consumption. Nevertheless, speedy recovery little one.
DeleteI guess is to correct her leg.
DeleteThankGOd for a successful surgery.
Think so too. God heal and bless the little one.
DeleteGet well soon Olivia.
DeleteWhy come online to write this, let the girl recover fully. I don't get human beings honestly ππΎππ₯΄ππ€¦πΎ♀️.
DeleteHaba
These Una celebrities sef, is this news meant to be for social media π₯΄πππ€π€·πΎ♀️?
DeleteMight be to correct her legs
ReplyDeleteI think so too
DeleteIt is.
DeleteMust she tell us?! Nna mehn...
DeleteMy birthday mate
DeleteThank God it was successful
It is
DeleteAnother surgery π¦π¦π¦ Thank God it was a success. She's such a smart little cutie
ReplyDeleteThank God there is money for it
DeleteThank God for you Olivia honey, may God perfect your healing.
ReplyDeleteTank God for her,people are really going thru a lot,it is wen dey speak out u will kno,d grass is not always green on d other side.
ReplyDeleteStella.. I think is her Legs
ReplyDeleteThank God it went well. May God be with the Idibias.
ReplyDeleteThanks to God for a successful surgery.
ReplyDeleteTo correct her legs, beautiful Olivia get well soon.
ReplyDeleteThank God for her.
ReplyDeleteThank God for successful surgery. My daughter's name sake and age mate
ReplyDeleteAll glory to GOD......
ReplyDeleteStella they said na the legs matter.
ReplyDeleteThank God for a successful surgery but they shouldn’t have disturbed the poor girl
If it's her legs I think it is better to correct it early.
DeleteWhat was wrong with her legs?
DeleteToo bow at 12:47. The earlier the better, I heard there are supplements for correcting them also.
DeleteThank God for a successful surgery.
ReplyDeleteWishing her quick recovery ππ½π€π
ThankGod for successful surgery!
ReplyDeleteI guess is for her legs
Thank God for the successful surgery. God’s healing hands on her.
ReplyDeleteChrist is Rapha!
Glory be to God it was successful. Quick recovery to your daughter.
ReplyDeleteAwww thank God for a successful surgery i remember when my niece had to undergo a surgery at 6 years as well .
ReplyDeleteHmm we were so restless but she was brave , no surgery is minor .
Get well soon baby girl
Thank God! Speedy recovery to her.
ReplyDeletePlease, keep some things private.
ReplyDeleteSpeedy healing young one. π
Thank God.. I love that little cutie like kilode... God bless and keep her safe always...amin
ReplyDeleteThank God for her.
ReplyDeleteThankGod for successful surgery
ReplyDeleteThank you faithful God.
ReplyDeleteHealth information for one’s children really shouldn’t be public information. Is nothing not private anymore?
ReplyDeleteThen hide yourself under the rock if you really don’t want to know.
Delete@Rosie
DeleteSo now that you know, how many pots of soup have you used it to cook? ππππ
Are you minding them? Yet they won't tell us when they are going for booty enhancement surgery
DeletePrettiest Rosie have you heard of social engineering❓
DeleteHackers use information you put on social media including together with other personal information they get about you to target you for fraudulent purposes.
Hallelujah
ReplyDeleteGet well soon Olivia Idibia
Thank God, get well soon cutie.
ReplyDeleteThank God it was successful. I wish her speedy recovery.
ReplyDeleteMy daughter's namesake. Get well soon Olivia
ReplyDeleteThank God for you little one
ReplyDeleteThank God for a successful surgery.
ReplyDeleteQuick recovery Olivia
ReplyDeleteThank God for her
ReplyDeleteWish her a speedy revovery
ReplyDeleteQuick recovery olivia
ReplyDeleteThank God the surgery was successful. The surgery is probably to correct her bow leg. I wish her quick recovery.
ReplyDeleteSo she put "it's 5.59am here now", to reiterate that she is abroad... Incase you missed that piece of information, before!
ReplyDelete*Le sigh*
Get well little angel π
ReplyDeleteOlivia, get well soon. God's presence be with you....