The westerners actually introduced clothes to us, Africans were naked when westerners discovered Africa. So you can say Tiwa is going back to her roots and westerners are the ones actually copying Africans by going naked.
Also, all the clothes you were from day to day in Nigeria are western clothes, jeans, shirts, dresses etc. what about copying those ones, is that not western too?
@Shooter and 9:40 So why not walk the streets naked, butt naked, breast naked, let's see? And I don't know where you people got the idea that Africans were naked before the whites came.ππ Is that what they taught you in history or you read in Thing fall apart?
Anon 9:40 has told us that Africans were naked when the white men came which is very true. Now anon 11:04 can you tell us what Africans were wearing when the white man came to Africa, what materials were they made from and how were they manufactured.
There are a few native tribes in Nigeria that have successfully resisted influence from the Western world. Despite being in the 21st century, these rural communities have managed to preserve their culture and continue to practice nudity.
One of such tribes is the Koma tribe and they live in the Alantika Mountains, spanning the border between the southeast of Yola, the capital of Adamawa State in Nigeria, and Northern Cameroon. They were discovered in 1986 by a corps member in the then-Gongola State of Northern Nigeria. They were officially recognized as Nigerians in 1961 and now have 17 villages on the Nigerian side.
Some Fulani women in their villages in Benue still go bare chested. Anything that rocks anyone’s boat jare. Like Kamikaze said it was tastefully done. I love it.
I agree. that is what happens when u pander to fkboys like Wizkid. they ruin your self esteem n psyche making u do outlandish things for attention. soul ties are real o
self esteem issues. guess the rumors about Wiz and her smashing were true cus now that things aint so good she didn't even shout him out when he released album.next thing she posted her bum bum. girls know all these tricks we play to get a guy's attention or make him feel he is missing out. posting quote, posting what we think is sexy but it hardly works. wiz is a child and the best way to get such a guy is to act unbothered and know your worth and set standards before even allowing him smell your lips not to talk of kissing you. casual sex is fun @ first but mostly women miss out
P.S. if anyone has any stupid response to my opinion don't waste your energy typing because I am not coming back to this post to read. I know say una hate bitter truth for this blog. Have a lovely Monday!
Yes we enjoy it, but most times, when we don't receive affection afterwards, we become sad and bitter. I think Tiwa would have moved on anyway, think she just loves to show off her ssexy body for the world, but I would rather do it via magazines and make money like KK, not free of charge nudity
Ode.. go and break the Internet with good music like your mates are doing.. You're not even among the top 5 female artiste in the country right now... In no particular order- Tems- for broken ears EP Niniola- colours and sound album Simi Seyi Shey Yemi alade etc etc Girls you'll listen to their album without skipping a track.. When your mates were busy in the studio making great sounds during lockdown, you were there jonsing, now they have left you behind and you're desperate going naked up and down looking for attention.. ode Tems and simi didn't even attempt going naked but see how talent and hardwork is speaking for them.. Girls weh get yarns for mouth.. Carry this nonsense body commot from my face jor.. #bangs doorπ
You girls most really think you're shii.. I don't blame you tho.. probably running things with sex starved niggaz.. if you think seeing this dry pix th at isn't even clear is what would make my dick rise then it's obvious I'm not in the league of them he goat boyz you run shii with.. Some of us dey see sexy hot classy pretty girls nude and tweaking tha'rASS for us on a daily oh.. don't compare us to your low level niggaz abeg.. lol
Dante i don't understand you again o. So you have sexy hot classy pretty girls NAKED and tweaking their Ass for you on a daily and you have not deemed it fit to marry one of them but looking for a virgin up and down to marry πππ Aren't you a hypocrite? Na wa oo π
This one called Dante is always intimidated by Women! He can like to feel himself ehn! Won't be surprised if that one called Advincci is better looking than him IRL. Nude pretty classy..choi! The word 'Class' has suffered! Btw focus more on learning your brighter grammar. What tha hell is 'tweaking' ass? Olodo!
Lol.. Shooter calm down.. I have never stated my profession on this blog.. you guys just insinuate cos of my vast knowledge of law and life generally π..
And if you don't know how auto-correct can switch 'Twerking' to 'Tweaking'.. then it's obvious you're like those low level thinking boyz you hang around withπ
Lol.. So the cause of the issues here are- 1. Tiwa semi nude photos didn't turn me on.. this made some girls feel threatened, lol they be like -"how can he not get turned up by those photos, me that isn't sexy as tiwa, that means no hope for me nah.. I hate this boy.. if we can't control them with our bottom power like how Delilah did Samson, that means we have lost everything..
2. The fact that them creme chics be bouncing them Ass for me.. lol.. Jealousy won kihh them, they wish they were the ones in that position.. but since they can't have it, the best way to deal with it is to hate it.. you know what the say -distain things you cannot have π
I honestly tot that Tiwa has brains, now I confirm that she is really dull. In this period when the youths are trying to refom the country, she is here showing of her expired looks. Mtshew!
E no tire you? Very useless hypocritical set of humans. What even gladdens me is that she is way bigger and wealthier than all of them, I mean ALLLLLL. So their nonsense opinions about her don't mean shit
I met her at spar when I was still working on the Island.sge was just there nothing spectacular.i even thought she is a tall lady . She's just average I duno where the ikebe came from tho
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
Hmmmmmmmmmm
ReplyDeleteStella your obioma dey on strike?
DeleteSexy tiwa but showing too much is not good.
Jaw dropping equals half naked abi Stella?
DeleteThe pictures are beautiful. Tastefully done. I like nude art as I find the human form really beautiful.
DeleteAunty, stopeeet.
DeleteJam u Gay? Bi or just love good things ? No figh me o. Na friendly question I ask
DeleteAs in hmmmmmmmmmmmnnnnn !
Deleteis all l can only say too.
Not to small thing
ReplyDeleteJust to be talk of the town.
DeleteBut this babe is beautiful sha...
DeleteHave we gotten there yet? I don't mind nudity so long as it is pleasing to look at but well, our society will get there soon.
This doesnt come as a surprise.
ReplyDeleteAt all! Coming from tiwa? She can't break my internet. We've seen her semi nude countless times.
DeleteAll for the Gram. Anyways, whatever rocks her boat. Wish her well
ReplyDeleteShe knows she is hawt, she's living without any care about what they are saying.
ReplyDeleteTiwa have fun in whatever makes you happy.
Aiit but to what end? it's either Nigerian celebrities are baring cleavages or displaying nudity all over the place.ππ
ReplyDeletewhat nonsense. must she copy the westerners? let them take a cue from Adele or Celine dion.
ReplyDeleteThe westerners actually introduced clothes to us, Africans were naked when westerners discovered Africa. So you can say Tiwa is going back to her roots and westerners are the ones actually copying Africans by going naked.
DeleteAlso, all the clothes you were from day to day in Nigeria are western clothes, jeans, shirts, dresses etc. what about copying those ones, is that not western too?
Anon 9:40 ππ
Delete@Shooter and 9:40
DeleteSo why not walk the streets naked, butt naked, breast naked, let's see?
And I don't know where you people got the idea that Africans were naked before
the whites came.ππ
Is that what they taught you in history or you read in Thing fall apart?
Anon 9:40 has told us that Africans were naked when the white men came which is very true. Now anon 11:04 can you tell us what Africans were wearing when the white man came to Africa, what materials were they made from and how were they manufactured.
Delete9.40, Shooter, 11.46 ππππ
DeleteFacts not sentiments.
11:04, comman answer the anon's question below you. Naked we came, naked we leave
DeleteThere are a few native tribes in Nigeria that have successfully resisted influence from the Western world.
DeleteDespite being in the 21st century, these rural communities have managed to preserve their culture and continue to practice nudity.
One of such tribes is the Koma tribe and they live in the Alantika Mountains, spanning the border between the southeast of Yola, the capital of Adamawa State in Nigeria, and Northern Cameroon.
They were discovered in 1986 by a corps member in the then-Gongola State of Northern Nigeria. They were officially recognized as Nigerians in 1961 and now have 17 villages on the Nigerian side.
Some Fulani women in their villages in Benue still go bare chested. Anything that rocks anyone’s boat jare. Like Kamikaze said it was tastefully done. I love it.
DeleteHmmmmmmm. Na wa o. Tiwa,you're better than this na.
ReplyDeleteEehya
No, she's not
DeleteShe have gone astray
DeleteTenth and Ola,I'm ashamed on her behalf.
DeleteTiwa beibeiππππ
ReplyDeleteShe fooine!
DeleteThanks lovelies πππ
DeleteDepression le yii ooo ....
ReplyDelete8.38, ma pa mi
DeleteWalahi,something is wrong at her.
DeleteI agree. that is what happens when u pander to fkboys like Wizkid. they ruin your self esteem n psyche making u do outlandish things for attention. soul ties are real o
DeleteWho's messing up her mind? Aunty rest it. No happiness in this, for how long Tiwa. Pls cover o.
DeleteShe made a name in music.... she a mother. Why is she still so desperate for attention
ReplyDeleteself esteem issues. guess the rumors about Wiz and her smashing were true cus now that things aint so good she didn't even shout him out when he released album.next thing she posted her bum bum. girls know all these tricks we play to get a guy's attention or make him feel he is missing out. posting quote, posting what we think is sexy but it hardly works. wiz is a child and the best way to get such a guy is to act unbothered and know your worth and set standards before even allowing him smell your lips not to talk of kissing you. casual sex is fun @ first but mostly women miss out
DeleteP.S. if anyone has any stupid response to my opinion don't waste your energy typing because I am not coming back to this post to read. I know say una hate bitter truth for this blog. Have a lovely Monday!
Anon 10.07 know that sex is a basic human need enjoyed by both women and men, nobody looses anything by having sex, know this and know peace
DeleteYes we enjoy it, but most times, when we don't receive affection afterwards, we become sad and bitter. I think Tiwa would have moved on anyway, think she just loves to show off her ssexy body for the world, but I would rather do it via magazines and make money like KK, not free of charge nudity
DeleteTiwa pls, take it easy. Happy New week everybody!
ReplyDeleteπ€¦♂️
ReplyDeleteThis one no follow at all haba nau
ReplyDeletePure Art!!! πππ
ReplyDeleteπππ shooter shooter
DeleteShe's got nothing else to offer except for tasteless pictures.
ReplyDeleteToo bad of her
DeleteShowing thiefbillz what he's missing
ReplyDeleteyou mean Wizkid. which mumu tbillz. lol
DeleteIya Jamjam Ero ra Mami Ma pa mi o...Her bumbum na helele...I thot it will break the internet yesterday π€π€π€
ReplyDeleteIt broke the internet dear
DeleteBreak which internet? Internet keeps getting broken and never fixed. Even internet is tired jare
Delete@ Phoenix, because It has lost its novelty that's why.
DeleteTiwa please value your beautiful talent & appreciate your body in your mirror
ReplyDeleteNice body but tasteless pictures
ReplyDeleteShe don't have need for this, very soon she will drop the towel!!
ReplyDeleteLol
Deleteπ€£π€£
DeleteTiwa Tiwa, so what next ohhh
ReplyDeleteShe is doing well!
ReplyDeleteOde.. go and break the Internet with good music like your mates are doing..
ReplyDeleteYou're not even among the top 5 female artiste in the country right now...
In no particular order-
Tems- for broken ears EP
Niniola- colours and sound album
Simi
Seyi Shey
Yemi alade etc etc
Girls you'll listen to their album without skipping a track..
When your mates were busy in the studio making great sounds during lockdown, you were there jonsing, now they have left you behind and you're desperate going naked up and down looking for attention.. ode
Tems and simi didn't even attempt going naked but see how talent and hardwork is speaking for them.. Girls weh get yarns for mouth..
Carry this nonsense body commot from my face jor..
#bangs doorπ
Taaaar, If I hear say ya dick never rise for there.π
DeleteCool talk
DeleteBabyrella oo π€£π€£π€£π€£ you know this!!
DeleteEven I, got turned on let alone a man except he's gay π
Tells♥️π€£ you sound my my oniru girls
DeleteYou girls most really think you're shii.. I don't blame you tho.. probably running things with sex starved niggaz.. if you think seeing this dry pix th at isn't even clear is what would make my dick rise then it's obvious I'm not in the league of them he goat boyz you run shii with..
DeleteSome of us dey see sexy hot classy pretty girls nude and tweaking tha'rASS for us on a daily oh.. don't compare us to your low level niggaz abeg.. lol
You ain't shit too. Now fuck off!!!!
DeleteDante i don't understand you again o.
DeleteSo you have sexy hot classy pretty girls NAKED and tweaking their Ass for you on a daily and you have not deemed it fit to marry one of them but looking for a virgin up and down to marry πππ
Aren't you a hypocrite? Na wa oo π
Hypocrite, so you have pretty girls twerking and you are bashing tiwa savage, people be yourselves oh..
DeleteThis one called Dante is always intimidated by Women! He can like to feel himself ehn! Won't be surprised if that one called Advincci is better looking than him IRL.
DeleteNude pretty classy..choi! The word 'Class' has suffered!
Btw focus more on learning your brighter grammar. What tha hell is 'tweaking' ass? Olodo!
Lol.. E pain them shaπ
DeleteShantelle, and he claims to be a lawyer yet he can't type a sentence without blunders. E no go pass charge and bail. No be only 'tweaking'.. ode ni e
DeleteLol..
DeleteShooter calm down.. I have never stated my profession on this blog.. you guys just insinuate cos of my vast knowledge of law and life generally π..
And if you don't know how auto-correct can switch 'Twerking' to 'Tweaking'.. then it's obvious you're like those low level thinking boyz you hang around withπ
Lol..
DeleteSo the cause of the issues here are-
1. Tiwa semi nude photos didn't turn me on.. this made some girls feel threatened, lol they be like -"how can he not get turned up by those photos, me that isn't sexy as tiwa, that means no hope for me nah.. I hate this boy.. if we can't control them with our bottom power like how Delilah did Samson, that means we have lost everything..
2. The fact that them creme chics be bouncing them Ass for me.. lol.. Jealousy won kihh them, they wish they were the ones in that position.. but since they can't have it, the best way to deal with it is to hate it.. you know what the say -distain things you cannot have π
You better stop hating and go make moneyπ
What a cringe making attempt @humour! Primitive clown,keep it coming...
DeleteBoy bye!
Tiwa,kini gbogbo eleyi?
ReplyDeleteShe no break anything...
ReplyDeleteShe is still in competition with children in their twenties.
ReplyDeleteImagine,tasteless pic
DeleteAge is just a number..She looks good for her age. Kim Kardashian is 40 and still pose naked
DeleteAnon 09:58. Our cultures are different. She should be aware of that.
DeleteNawa oo. Why the nudity?
ReplyDeleteHmmm. Na wa oooo. Kilode gan.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful woman with a beautiful body.
ReplyDeletegood for her..
ReplyDeleteAt 40+,yes, you are hot but you need to drop the sex symbol shit....Boys young enough to be your son will disrespect you
ReplyDeleteMaybe because she's not a beautiful/pretty lady, it gets to her atimes.
DeleteWait tiwa is not pretty??
DeleteChei.. how now?
Mao Akuh God bless you. Tiwa savage is far from fine.
Deleteshe has a beautiful body.
ReplyDeleteTo what end? Madam, abeg respect your self. This is too much!
ReplyDeleteMusic don finish?
ReplyDeleteWhy'd you think shes now friends with Toke and Tasha?
DeleteOh baby!!πππ Keep doing you jare.
ReplyDeleteNawao. All this showcases what for?
ReplyDeleteAttention nau.. mtcheeewwwww πππ
DeleteI honestly tot that Tiwa has brains, now I confirm that she is really dull. In this period when the youths are trying to refom the country, she is here showing of her expired looks. Mtshew!
ReplyDeleteYou are worn out and expired
DeleteI honestly tot that Tiwa has brains, now I confirm that she is really dull. In this period when the youths are trying to refom the country, she is here showing of her expired looks. Mtshew!
ReplyDeletewell, she is trying to get Wizzy baby attention and our tongues wagging. the second one is working. not sure of the 1st
DeleteAs the youth are trying to reform the country she is reforming her body...after all she is not a youth.
DeleteAttention seeking
ReplyDeleteRubbish!
Talent speaks well
Nudity mumbles , good for ignoring shortly after
The less the self confidence the less the clothes
Tiwa thanks for the breakfast π³
ReplyDeleteJaw dropping? For someone that's already famous, what else does she want?
ReplyDeleteAnd nooo, my jaw didn't drop, o ka dα» intact, lol!!
ReplyDeleteSome people join bad gang,Tiwa savage is the bad gang.
ReplyDeleteI wonder her purpose for this. Must they go naked always.
ReplyDeleteNa wa ooo. But why Tiwa?
ReplyDeleteEgbon Khloe of BBN.
ReplyDeleteAswurugad
DeleteWIzkid is mean! He has continued to ignore this babe. Tiwa is pained.
ReplyDeleteShe looks hot by the way! ! Like! !!
Very beautiful tiwa, y'all will remain pressed, because she is not stopping, lol..
ReplyDeleteWhy did she cover her necked with cloth
ReplyDeleteFor someone who is already famous π€π€
ReplyDeleteSmh
You are hot and beautiful Tiwa. Live your life babe. Do you jare and care less about nay sayersπ.
ReplyDeleteπππ
DeleteIs she on drugs? She used to be my fav but not any more. Killing her self worth gradually in d name of entertainment.
ReplyDeleteYou were never her fav, if you were you'll drool at these beautiful artistic photos
DeleteA lot here will bash her but still go drool under Kim and Cardi B's pictured on IG. Lmao
ReplyDeleteE no tire you? Very useless hypocritical set of humans.
DeleteWhat even gladdens me is that she is way bigger and wealthier than all of them, I mean ALLLLLL. So their nonsense opinions about her don't mean shit
Lol ππππ.
ReplyDeleteAll dem' comments be making my day, mehn,no dull moment on this ogbonge blog.
You guys are saying it didn't break the internet, but see how many comments it has here, it definitely broke the internet.
ReplyDeleteI met her at spar when I was still working on the Island.sge was just there nothing spectacular.i even thought she is a tall lady . She's just average I duno where the ikebe came from tho