Hmmmmm sources allege,the viral video and scandal currently trailing crooner 9ice was a well planned PR stunt for his new release titled Zaddy but they did not bargain for the ensuing drama.....LOL
Monday, November 23, 2020
38 comments:
I dont believe it
ReplyDeleteMe too
DeletePerson go leak ehn nude to release song.
DeleteIs he an upcoming? He shld try another lie pls.
Somehow I believe it was stunt. Becos immediately the news started to trend. He released his video the next month.
DeleteStella stop the rumor...its real
ReplyDeleteIs the bathroom pic also a stunt? Jokers
DeleteStunts abi what about dis dangling gbola in the video,shey na stunt too.i pity the mumu wife
ReplyDeleteEwoπ²π² dangling gbola? For where biko? I didn't see it oπ©π© and I've been on this Earth this kind thing pass me by..na wa o
DeleteKidjoπ€£π€£π€£
DeleteKidjo mind ya sef
DeleteDon’t wanna choke !
It is a big fat lie, zaddy kor failure ni. Because of publicity stunt you open your prick for people to see
ReplyDeletePlease o is there another video of him opening prick? I didn't see that one o. The only one I saw is the one he was caressing breasts, where can I find the prick video biko? Help a sister out.
DeleteLmaooo
Deletesandra wetin na? When last did you receive the anointn of an ogede?
Shantelle I need to see it ooo π
DeleteSandra its not only the nude sef. Even the girls boyfriend too came out and was telln 9ice to leave his girl. Then there were 2 other pics of this girl in bed with 2 different men.
DeleteInfact like 4 men are on this girls case;all with pictures to prove, with a video of her in bed with one. I dont know who she offended dat leaked all that. Compromising pics/video with 4 different men mostly in hotel rooms. Abi she wants to trend,cos i dont get. And she herself sent in 9ice nude dat she didnt sleep with herself.
Inukwa! My darling B&R, thanks for the update oooo. Chaiiii
DeleteWhat a finger licking news π.
Its true
ReplyDeleteThats too bad na. Haba he went too far
ReplyDeleteYou believe that shii..
DeleteNdi ala...Lai Mohammed dey learn where u deyπ©π©π©
ReplyDeleteThat’s what they are trying to turn it into so save face but that’s their problem,not like I will watch the video sef.Problem wey Dey my head pass 9ice own
ReplyDeleteThe wife don accept apology. She must've told him to change the narrative,mk ppl no too yab her for going back to a community pen*s.
DeleteSo part of the stunt was to pwess breast and expose his private part to the world? Pathetic somebody. I hope after all the boring stunts, the song go blow.
ReplyDeleteSo part of the stunt was to pwess breast and expose his private part to the world? Pathetic somebody. I hope after all the boring stunts, the song go blow.
ReplyDeleteLolllllll Damage control told bahd!!! You must think Nigerians are completely dense.
ReplyDeleteMany are though.
That's his business.
ReplyDeleteDamage control
ReplyDeleteBut really, does his new wife think he can be delivered from his vagabond preeq? 2 pervious marriages nd now such disrespect in d name of pr stunt... its well with women and the many thrash they digest to fit in and feel among..
ReplyDeleteMtcheew
ReplyDeleteRadarada
It might be publicity stunt but he did those stuff true true
ReplyDeleteBefore he released his hit song or album the he expose Gbola or press breast! Na question I ask ooo
ReplyDeleteThat’s why he sent pics of his penis to the girl which she angrily released after the video was released. They had sex o.
ReplyDeleteThe wife forgave and asked him to act like it is PR stunt.
ReplyDeleteKING XOXO MYSTERY
One anonymous mentioned it and was told he/she was senseless. Whatever may be the case abeg stop sleeping around with different women, when you have a wif2 at home.
ReplyDeleteSee as una carry person matter for head aggressively tueh
ReplyDeleteNa dem
DeleteThat dirty gbola nai you wan see Sandra
ReplyDeleteWhich PR, 9ice still dey sing? Abeg I no believe am jor, this one na damage control