Media Personality and Vlogger Toke Makinwa turned 36 years old on November 3,2020......
She said she had about 20 people over to celebrate with her.......
Happy birthday dear Toke..God bless ur New age
ReplyDeleteAramo boy friend to all lagos big girls! Toke your dress is hideous
ReplyDeleteHer dress looks ok.
DeleteI love her 🎈. They must be expensive. Quite different from the norm. Happy 36th TM.
DeleteShe is beautiful and young @36. Happy birthday once again.
ReplyDeleteOld men in this party? 🤐🤐🤐🤐
ReplyDeleteSee my age mate. Can't remember the last time I had a birthday celebration probably 2008. In all I still thank God for my lovely family.
ReplyDeleteSome of your age mates are dead oo, Some are even in the hospital fighting for their life, Don't forget this nne/nna.
DeleteI don't even see cake on mine again. Happy 33rd to me.
Delete🥰♥️💜
DeleteFact @Chissy boo
TM issa baby girl for life, I’m happy to see you doing all the things you love and excelling in all aspects of your life, more years and more wins TM
ReplyDeleteSeconded!!!
DeleteAnd is that not Arese Ugwu? Who gave that fake news about Toke and Arese being enemies? Nawao . It's hard to believe anything nowadays.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Toke. I enjoy listening to your vlog.
So enemies go not settle their beefs? How do you people think? I'm sorry it's not an insult. I didn't make that gist about Arese whatever but some enemies do not remain so forever.
Delete*do
Delete*do
Deletethey actually unfollowed each other.surprised to see arese's picture
DeleteThey made up oh.
DeleteHappy birthday baby girl for life..
ReplyDeleteToke looks good.
Tokstar happy birthday 🎈
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to her and age beautifully.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Take your dress make me fear i thought i was seeing a snake.
ReplyDeleteAge gracefully Toke, you're loved.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday.
ReplyDeleteHBD TOKE DARLING
ReplyDeleteAge gracefully baby gurl.
ReplyDeleteCoro affected the cake budget, before you see like 5,3 6 cakes. Please who is that guy on white beards. I just love them with white beards. Lolz.
ReplyDeleteUnless the man has multiple heads on his body...he cannot have beardS. He has a beard! He is also not ON a white beard.
DeleteI'm tired of seeing people being described as being 'ON' something.
Eg.The man on blue suit. The woman on curly hair. They are IN it...not on it!!
Tola Odunsi.
DeleteHappy birthday Toke
ReplyDeleteToke that had covid, and yet people are partying with no mask on.
ReplyDeleteNigerians🤦🏼♀️
Are you minding Toke and her lies
DeleteOh that's true! She said she was treating Covid why is she partying without mask😲😲😲
DeleteAbout 20people?? I counted over 20 people o...toke toke well done
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Toke