Monday, November 30, 2020
Late Gov Ajimobi's Wife Florence Celebrates Their 40th Wedding Anniversary And Showers Praises On His Memory
Late Oyo State governor, Abiola Ajimobi’s widow, Florence is really missing him as she Celebrates their 40th wedding anniversary without him.....
26 comments:
After looting Nigeria's common wealth? Why not!
ReplyDeleteYou the wife are the only one that will have memories of him. We Nigerians have long forgotten him becaue he doesn't exist to us, so please stop reminding us of what does not concern us. Keep your memories to yourself and your family.
Delete12:51 😊😅😅
DeleteIt is well with her.
ReplyDeleteThis woman's mental health should be checked. He died so they didn't live together for the 40 years. However, if he were alive it would have been proper to celebrate or mark it.
ReplyDeleteGbam
DeleteHonestly she’s going through a bad time. Quite lost too.
DeleteLet her be, she has the right to celebrate her late husband and herself as she so wish. Continue to rest in peace Abiola Ajimobi.
DeleteWasn;t she the one advising her daughter to tolerate infidelity and what not? Women of her generation know how to cover up for their men sha. Their selective amnesia no be here.
ReplyDeleteYup
DeleteI think this woman is so attached to her husband, I feel sorry for her
ReplyDeleteEven in government houses, them dey carry praise shower, no longer encomiums or grenades?
ReplyDelete🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶
ReplyDeleteFilled with love indeed, so says a wife who asked her husband to pay off his side chic...and she admitted he didn't have one...Aunty your hubby is gone already so anniversaries have ended.
ReplyDeleteTo you it has ended for her husband's memory lives on with her.
DeleteAbeg let the dead rest in peace! Had it been its the woman that died, the man would have moved on sharperly
ReplyDeleteShout it from the mountain tops. This is so sick to me. I am not saying you forget the memories of you loved ones, but commemorating milestones as though they were still alive?
DeleteMen move on because they need new slave. Women don't move on because they don't want to serve anyone again
DeleteAJimobi must have been veeery kind to her
ReplyDeleteExtremely and very patient. She’s nasty to the core.
DeleteHow can you celebrate anniversary if the person is dead?
ReplyDeleteYour own problem.
DeleteHas she finished mourning ? Not that we care to know .
ReplyDeleteYes the Islamic mourning period is over.
DeleteShe careless about you too.
DeleteThat man was a wicked man !!!! I served in Oyo state , it will never be well with wicked politicians . If I have a family member this wicked in politics May it not be well with him/her too