These Blog comments will definitely crack you up...............Hehehehe
-------------------------------------------------------------------------
---------------
Lolzzz Damn All these anonymouses here ehn they are too mouthed!!!
ReplyDeleteSnap filters n deception. Reminds me d day I saw ibinabo F. Just d yellow n enhanced buttocks. She was just there.
ReplyDeleteBvs eh.. Una too much.
ReplyDeleteFunny comments😂😂😂
Let dat ur gbuols be on indefinite suspension cum strike like Dr Anu (butcher) in Jesus name
ReplyDeleteHahaha Bv's oh...
ReplyDeleteThe last one got me ROTF... Like seriously?
😂😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahaha @the Armour of God and sambisa forest anonymouses
ReplyDelete🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂😂🤣🤣😂 Una no go wound person
biko go clear your sambisa forest before it becomes breathing ground for terrorist._😂😂
ReplyDeletems tee please stoppet😂
DeleteAnonymous comedians full this blog LMAO!
ReplyDelete🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣@check baby
ReplyDeletePretty Patience
So funny. All these anonymous are doing well.
ReplyDeleteChai Fan,that your aunty did not try at all mbok
ReplyDeleteJustyswt,I know what you mean. Children be changing careers every time.
My 4 year old said he will be a police man.
DeleteYaaaay!! I made it here. The last one cracked me up, MUA are the real MVPs.
ReplyDelete🤣🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteYippee! I made it to funny comments again with this my son.
ReplyDeleteMUA and their wahala. The first and the last time I did it with these MUA, my husband did not even recognize me. I just wash my face and apply lip gloss and went to the wedding. Before i go look like juju Calabar make people no run.
These anonymous can crack person up for this blog.🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDelete🤣
ReplyDelete😂😂😂😂😂😂 @ check baby check baby this is really funny.
ReplyDeleteLol @ 500 aboki own I dey use...I've been moody since morning.
ReplyDeleteThis post just lighten up my mood☺.
Shout out😘😘😘😘😘😘to all the anon,you guys rock big time.You add spice to this blog-May happiness never cease from your life and household🙏.
Yeah
DeleteShout out to the good anons on this blog 👏 🙌
They sure make things happen!!!
😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteThis last comment and the brown powder comment sha
ReplyDelete😄😄😄😄
Fan, Fan, Fan, I give up on you🤣🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteLolzzz..all so funny.had a good laugh.
ReplyDeleteYea hmm armour
ReplyDeleteOf God.
Lol @ the Sambisa forest and MUA. Fellow bvs una well done