Before now it was Pele cos I didn't see him play I only watch clips! But in this my generation Cristiano Ronaldo is for me..I like Messi and I'm grateful to watch them play
I would have given it to Cristiano Ronaldo, but, he's got no world cup to his name. He's still a GOAT
So, let's give it to Diego Maradona... I can never forget how he humiliated the English team. Those people never forgave him hahaha π€£π€£π€£ God rest his soul
I will go for CR7 reason, it's not a child's play to play in 4 different leagues and excel by winning their leagues. He has won eventually everything except World cup. Messi is no doubt good but he would've tried another league to prove some doubters wrong by playing for another club than Barca and he hasn't won much trophies with his national team.
They are saying Maradona popularized the number 10 but their argument expose when they started watching football not knowing Pele wore, popularized and handed over the number 10 to Diego Amando Maradona. Pele won 3 world cups. Inspired almost all the South American players that came later.
Anyways, vote is when you started watching football. Pele is the G.O.A.T. Even Maradona knew it.
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
Oh my darling Christiano Ronaldo. The love of my life. My crush. My everything. It's him or no one else. The greatest ORORO. The G.O.A.T himself.
ReplyDeleteBefore now it was Pele cos I didn't see him play I only watch clips! But in this my generation Cristiano Ronaldo is for me..I like Messi and I'm grateful to watch them play
ReplyDeleteOtoto C Ronaldo does it for me, the goalkeepers slayer, the fear of every goalkeeper, goal machine, football mini god.
ReplyDeleteI love all of them, but to my own opinion i will go with Cristiano Ronaldo he is the greatest of all the time
ReplyDeleteJay Jay Okocha ππππππ
ReplyDeleteNo dey whyne us na π
DeletePele and Maradona
ReplyDeleteAncient skool spotted
DeletePele of Brazil
ReplyDeleteOld skool here
DeleteCr7 is the real G.O.A.T
ReplyDeleteI would have given it to Cristiano Ronaldo, but, he's got no world cup to his name. He's still a GOAT
ReplyDeleteSo, let's give it to Diego Maradona... I can never forget how he humiliated the English team. Those people never forgave him hahaha π€£π€£π€£
God rest his soul
PELE
ReplyDeleteLovelace
Old skool
DeleteMessi for me.
ReplyDeleteMessi for me too. Beauty to behold
DeleteStella abi o !
ReplyDeleteWe old school, Pele does it for us hmmmmmm !
Nah so we go take know, people wey no be today meat π£
CR7 all the way
ReplyDeleteCR7 all the way
ReplyDeleteRonaldo for me
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeletePele
ReplyDeleteOld school spotted.
DeleteGreatest of all time is Pele.
ReplyDeleteNext is Maradona.
Then Ronaldinho Gaucho.
ThΓ© rest na noise.
Oh how I love Ronaldinho too.. talented and cheerful player,to think that he used to watch and envy our own Jay Jay Okocha then at PSG
DeleteBut Ronaldinho didn't last long na. He played for like what, 1 and half season? Lol
DeleteI will go for CR7 reason, it's not a child's play to play in 4 different leagues and excel by winning their leagues. He has won eventually everything except World cup. Messi is no doubt good but he would've tried another league to prove some doubters wrong by playing for another club than Barca and he hasn't won much trophies with his national team.
ReplyDeleteHe doesn't need to move to prove his doubters wrong! He's a phenomenal player
DeleteHe'll soon be playing for Manchester city, there he'll prove his competence..
DeleteRonaldo for me Cr7
ReplyDeleteThey are saying Maradona popularized the number 10 but their argument expose when they started watching football not knowing Pele wore, popularized and handed over the number 10 to Diego Amando Maradona. Pele won 3 world cups. Inspired almost all the South American players that came later.
ReplyDeleteAnyways, vote is when you started watching football. Pele is the G.O.A.T. Even Maradona knew it.
Messi all the way
ReplyDeleteππ»Lionel messi hands down π
ReplyDeleteHe shouldn’t even be on this list. the argentine is simply out of this world π₯ π π
We are truly lucky to have seen him playππ»
Always down for the GOAT his a living legend..for someone to play in different team is not moi moi and still continue to break records
ReplyDeleteCr7 is the greatest of all time... gave Portugal their first major trophy and even made it 2... at almost 36, he is still killing it
ReplyDeleteIt's Cristiano Ronaldo for me. My Rocious! CR7 forever!
ReplyDeleteMessi is the best footballer ever for me
ReplyDeleteMESSI
ReplyDeleteMessi without a doubt . Every football lover knows that.
ReplyDeleteStill Pele. Nobody plays with his flare even till today. He is calculating at a serious level and masterful at the craft.
ReplyDeleteI think Diego Armando Maradona remains the greatest footballer of all times.
ReplyDeleteHe single-handedly gave Argentina the world cup in 1986.