Have a great week!!!
Monday, November 09, 2020
31 comments:
Genevieve and phynooooooo๐๐
ReplyDelete#MyFaves, Very unique personalities.
DeleteThis Blossom is a fine man o ๐
ReplyDeleteI see u Genny๐ฅฐ
Blunt you get eyes jare. Very fine man.
DeleteAn elephant in the pool.
ReplyDeleteBlossom is a snack ๐ ๐ ๐ ๐
The daughter of a murderer is back on IG
Lmao! @ daughter of a murderer back on IG๐๐๐.
DeleteBlossom is a fine man.
Shooter gyal, you are wickedt oooo ๐คฆ๐พ♀️
DeleteStellaaaa!! ๐. Kedu your plan?? Pictures of my favorite two all in one segment? Double doze of excitement and joy๐๐๐.
ReplyDeleteThe woman called Genevieve. She starved me the pleasure of seeing her divinely gorgeous pictures for quite a while now๐ฉ๐ฉ....And here she is today looking all heavenly๐๐. She has eyes for only classics. I mean, take a look at those cute puppies. Love you so much EVE.
Loving this look on Ezege Igbo ninee. Dude is in a world and class of his own, No shitty smelly story or vibe around him, Love him๐๐๐.
Nkay is a babe and more๐ฅ๐.
Chisom baby, I had to scroll back up to look for more puppies ๐abi na my eyes ni๐คท๐ผ♀️๐
DeleteMe sef tire. Na one puppy oooo ๐คท๐พ♀️
DeleteGenevieve what a beautiful woman.
ReplyDeletePhyno man way fine piece.
Blossom I sight you.
Lillyafe your style is top notch.
Beautiful Genevieve. ๐น
ReplyDeletePhyno you look good. You have added small flesh.
ReplyDeleteQueen Genny is all I see
ReplyDeleteIt must be really hard being a musician! How do they cope with all that jewelry?๐คฆ♀️๐คฆ♀️...
ReplyDeleteGenevieve and her dogs did 'and co'.
ReplyDeleteI'm confused ooo, I can see only one dog. Someone said puppies ๐๐พ there, abi I know see well ni ๐คท๐พ♀️
DeleteI doubt Cubana Priest swims regularly. If he did he would shed weight fast.
ReplyDeleteLily Afe elongated herself and added more hips.
Lily is a actually tall with k-legs.She has done surgery too.
DeleteYes but with surgery her hips are not this big.
DeleteGenny๐๐๐๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteBlossom fine man๐๐
Phyno๐๐
Beautiful people ❤️❤️❤️
ReplyDeleteLeave am! Genevieve is fucking classy
ReplyDeleteGenevieve is over rated!
ReplyDeleteReally?? She is everything and more.
Deleteoh get over yourself child.
DeleteShe is actually under rated!! She is a queen and more.Babe has paid her dues.She deserves more rating.
DeleteMy dear, Queen Gee is actually under rated, she has paid her dues and deserves more like Gigi said.
DeleteThe angle of this Korede’s pics isn’t good. He’s a fine man with a good physique
ReplyDeleteKorede Bello, shoe go first am reach heaven, kilode ?
ReplyDeleteAfi walking talking shoes, hmmmn!
I don't like phyno's look. He look like a mad man.