Don't miss the message in the mess........
Monday, November 16, 2020
30 comments:
This Etim Effiong, my kind of man😋
ReplyDeleteDestiny nawa for that your pose o, everything is about ynash for you.
OC where have thou been?
Hahahahahahahah today own funny no be small. E reach me laugh abeg.
DeleteMoyo and Destiny, what nonsense 😏. Very unpleasant to the eyes. Mtcheeeeew 😏🥴
DeleteVery disrespectful picture. Pete Edioche should stop this nuisances taking stupid postures with him.
DeleteRada rada, awon Omo komo 😏🥴🤬
Must these folks write quotes, even when it doesn't make sense or outrightly foolish?🙄🙄🙄
ReplyDeleteC my people oh
ReplyDeleteFyn fyn people
Some pose are just inappropriate around the elders, it goes from feeling too free to disrespect.
ReplyDeleteHmmm are you thinking what am thinking????I hope this Etiko girl is not giving him cookies because I know some ladies like them old even if they are giving it for free.
DeleteAm asking for my neighbor
Destiny is yet to explain her infatuation with Pete Edochie. Father ko Daddy ni
ReplyDeleteMoyo Lawal, that picture is not necessary.
ReplyDeleteI Swear!!!
DeleteGaskiya
DeleteMoyo camel is cute. Me like!!!
ReplyDeleteMoyo you know that down below is wet right? 😉
ReplyDeleteI love your belly ring
Moyolawal are you OK?
ReplyDeleteDestiny etiko I greet o
Kidwaya you need new cloths...
ReplyDeleteSee Moyo with preeq
ReplyDeleteThis moyo girl be behaving as if u sniff chomtin.
ReplyDeleteCan someone tell me how to get blog Id
ReplyDeleteBut you've one already .
DeleteYou've got one already Covenant
DeleteA beautiful selection of beautiful people. My love for Asa is like copied assignment😍🤗
ReplyDeleteI love Asa so much , corona messed things up 🥲🥲@ her album tour
DeleteMoyo lawal is that for real ?
This Effiong guy is a good actor .
Moyo mad babe.
ReplyDeleteMoyo lawal weldone ooo.@destiny hope it's not what am thinking...
ReplyDeleteMoyo's pix is distasteful, but hey it can only be Moyo.
ReplyDeleteNice to see Ukeje😊
Destiny and Pete...watching in 3d. Moyo is your veejay sweating? Kiddway, try to change to adultwaya.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful faces😍😍😍
ReplyDeleteSdk I love you
ReplyDeleteEtim Efiong! 🥰
ReplyDeleteStella, you made my day! ✋