It is not the bite of a snake that kills,it is the poison...
Sunday, November 01, 2020
44 comments:
This Ada Ameh case is so heartbreaking.
ReplyDeleteIts really saddening.
DeleteI feel so bad about the pain she is going through.
I swear
DeleteSo heartbreaking.
God please console her.
May God Himself comfort her, can't begin to imagine what she must be going through.🤗🤗🤗
DeleteAda may the good lord console you. How can one put mouth and tell you to take heart?
DeleteThis Ebuka ehn, can dress for the universe, can fine for the whole wide world 😂😂😂😂. Na only u biko 😂😂
DeleteHow old is empress njama? The way she is reminiscing about the woman's daughter i thought she was talking about a little girl.
ReplyDeleteWunmi
She's in her forties
DeleteMay God comfort Ms A. Ameh
DeleteDon't mind her, na so dem dey always claim hanty for Nigeria 😏
Delete@anon10:22 be calming down biko, Empress should be about the same age with Ada Ameh, so what's the big deal if she claims auntie to her daughter, do you know the kind of relationship that existed between them? Abegyy😏
DeleteWunmi toriola gave and her tummy became flatter than before while her arse totally disappeared.
ReplyDeleteWunmi toriola gave birth and her tummy became flatter than before while her arse totally disappeared.
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by a blog administrator.
ReplyDeleteSorry for ur loss ,Ada Ameh. D Lord is ur strength. Beautiful people y’all.
ReplyDeleteLook at beautiful people everywhere.
ReplyDeleteCeecee that body is hot!!!!
ReplyDeleteGod comfort you Ada Ameh, This is so heartbreaking 💔💔💔💔
ReplyDeleteWiw wow wow...I'm an ambulance o..see my baby girl Empress..awww thanks for being a supportive system to Ada Ameh..God bless u for me my baby girl.
ReplyDeleteKai I so love u Empress 😍
May God comfort Ada Ameh. Wunmi is too bitter gosh
ReplyDeleteMay God comfort you Ada Ameh. So so sad.
ReplyDeleteWunmi is a very troublesome person
ReplyDeleteVery very
DeleteHorrible being inside and outside! I just wonder how she treats her husband.
DeleteShe is horrible,and you are what? A saint? You are the horrible person here.
DeleteCeeC looking good. U guys are all cool. Ada Ame, God knows d best.
ReplyDeleteMy beautiful Actress. May God console you. It's a pity. May her soul rest in peace. Laycon I don't like this picture 😏😏. Beautiful people.
ReplyDeleteNo vex, he will take another just for you
DeleteNice pictures
ReplyDeleteEbuka's shirt has a microphone for this ENDSARS matter
ReplyDeleteOh Ada Ameh dear, kasịe.
ReplyDeleteThe pain eeeh, ooooooh, Chukwu bikoo kasịe yá óbị.
Adah may God give you the fortitude to bear this loss in Jesus name.
ReplyDeleteNice concept on ur outfit Ebuka.
ReplyDeleteRest in Peace Jimoh Isiaq.
May all the victims of police brutality and the Lekki massacre continue to rest in peace. AMEN
May God strengthen you Mrs. Amen..this is very sad, unforgettable.
ReplyDeleteGod please console Ada o, surgery that some people do like child’s place some don’t come out of theatre alive. You understand all Lord. God will give you succour Ada Ameh.
ReplyDeleteEsther looking good
ReplyDeleteAda Ameh,may God comfort you.
Beautiful people everywhere
Aunty Ada, May He give you strength to overcome this
ReplyDeleteAunty Ada, May He give you strength to overcome this
ReplyDeleteEbuka's shirt is the representation of 'picture says a thousand words'
ReplyDeleteThis una Laycon 'wupuru awupu' what kind of pose is that sef
ReplyDeleteMay God console you Aunty Ada😥
ReplyDeleteLaycon's outfit no be here oo...He needs to upgrade joor.
ReplyDeleteMay God console Ada Ameh. It is well with you.