He posted this on Instagram and says this was 5 years before she said I do 15 years ago....
This is how they look now..................Awesome!!!
Waooooooooooo nice
ReplyDeleteWhere are the Team "I will not build with any man" ?
DeleteNa woman way dey with you when you dey suffer you go love.
ReplyDeleteMore spices in your home.
Not all cases dear. Some men no send at all..
DeleteNot that way in most cases o
DeleteLove is a good thing...God bless every marriage...
ReplyDeleteAmen
DeleteThis is really beautiful. Happy wedding anniversary to them.
ReplyDeletestill looking for the throwback. Is snapping in the bedroom now the throwback?
ReplyDeleteCure yourself of bitterness. Learn to see beauty in others and you yourself will have beauty
DeleteWow. May God continue to keep them strong.
ReplyDeleteLove who you are with, be with who you love 🥰😍👩❤️👨🥳🕊️
ReplyDeleteMay God's blessings continually be in their home
ReplyDelete15yrs together. How old is dat basket mouth daughter he had outside. Im not so freaked about these very long courtships because sometimes when u hear what the lady went through cheating,pregnancies,several abortions,DV. It wont be so attractive to the ears.
ReplyDeleteKeep asking…Howling have you been married?
Deletehahaha, you better worry about yourself..
DeleteI love this couple!
ReplyDeleteGod bless their marriage continually.
Congratulations to them, May God continue to bless their home
ReplyDeletePoverty na bastard oo 🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteNa real bastard my sister..
DeleteShe looks so pregnant.
ReplyDeletePraise to the high heavens if she is!!
DeleteBeautiful couple
ReplyDeleteThe future is indeed brighter. Well-done Bright
ReplyDeleteAwesome....
ReplyDeleteEvidence of God's Grace
ReplyDeleteBasketmouth is just lucky his baby mama is not the show type. Stella he has this same type of throw back picture with his baby mama he was dating both of them same year