Tuesday, November 24, 2020
93 comments:
Akara
ReplyDeleteGala sausage roll,la casera and plantain chips
DeleteJollof Rice.
DeleteAbacha and Okpa
DeleteAchicha
DeleteAbaba
Okpa
Abiding etc
Kwush and dosh (kwosai and doya). that is akara and fried yam
DeleteAbacha and ugba
ReplyDeleteOkpa and achicha 😊
DeleteHahahahahahaha
DeleteCorruption and lying politicians
ReplyDeleteDo they eat corruption and politician??
Delete👏🏼Yes ooo they do🤦🏽♂️
DeleteAfrican salad 🥗
ReplyDeletePuff puff
Akara
Puff puff rocks..
DeleteGbam
DeleteI thought puff puff originated from Ghana
DeleteAbacha / ugba
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahaha. Same reply with mine. Are you me? Is me you? Lol
DeleteSonia love 💜💜❤️❤️ you is me oh🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteStarch and Banga😜😜
ReplyDelete😂🤣😹
DeleteKuli kuli, dankwa..moi moi d list goes on
ReplyDeleteSuya 😃😃😃
ReplyDeleteI love it...
DeleteAgege bread
ReplyDelete🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteFried pork nd tapioca
ReplyDeleteWoow
DeleteReading about this combo for the first time
puff puff
ReplyDeleteOfeAkwu, Nigerian meatpie and chinchin.
DeleteBoli😂😂
ReplyDeleteYassssss 👏
DeleteCorrect👍
DeleteCassava flakes aka Garri
ReplyDeleteGarri o.
ReplyDeleteAkara
ReplyDeleteParty Jellof Rice
ReplyDeleteIndomeeeein..in Falana voice
ReplyDelete😆😁😆😁. That arise interview was golden.
DeleteGarri and soup!😍
ReplyDeleteRotted corn and pear
DeleteBole and fish
Kpo kpo garri
ReplyDeleteLiars and are very good at it.
ReplyDeleteThat's what comes to my mind ATM.
even pan cake
ReplyDeleteMasa as in waina
ReplyDeleteAbacha na okporoko
Ofe onugbo na akpu akwuraka sie
Masa waina ✌️
Delete😁😁😁
DeleteBad leadership and looting.
ReplyDeleteBribing and Corruption
Delete🤣🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteBole and fish
ReplyDeleteSuya
You know what's up choc
DeleteYassssss 👏
Delete@BS when I hear people say boli and groundnut it sounds so weird to me lool.
DeleteThis post is so cool, cos now I know other nice stuff .
Amala,Gbegiri and Ewedu
ReplyDeleteAgege Bread
Tuwo
Abacha and Banga
Nigeria Jollof
Egusi and ogbono
When it comes to food,we are blessed oo
So blessed... With numerous varieties 😋😋😋
DeleteI tell you, we are so blessed.
DeleteSuya.
ReplyDeleteJollof rice
ReplyDeleteAbacha.
ReplyDeleteAmala and ewedu with a touch of gbegiri.
Garri
ReplyDeleteAya
ReplyDeleteMassa.
Amala
ReplyDeleteFufu
ReplyDeleteIt's been ages since I ate fufu. I can't stand the smell that sticks to your palms no matter how many times you wash.
DeleteMe I love fufu and I don't understand ds smell you people complain about
DeletePuff puff
ReplyDeleteChinchin
Abi meat pie
Moi moi
ReplyDeleteIsi ewu, nkwobi, and cat fish
ReplyDeleteIji ya 👍
DeleteI love Nkwobi 😍😍
DeleteJollo, African salad, etc
ReplyDeleteStella you try...........
ReplyDeleteAyam now hungry.😣🙁
Lol
ReplyDeleteRoad side snacks and jollof rice
ReplyDeleteLovelace
The road side snacks no get name?
DeleteDodo ikire
ReplyDeleteI forgot to add this to my list. I like it
DeleteBuhari
ReplyDelete🤣🤣🤣😂🤣🤣😂
DeleteYou people play too much !!
Kulikuli
DeletePalmy and 404
ReplyDeleteWhich one is 404?
DeleteAfrican Salad aka Abacha, Nkwobi, 404, roasted yam/Boli with fresh red oil, Ugba with better stockfish then u end it with fresh palm wine.
ReplyDeleteLiar Mohammemd, Tinubu etc
ReplyDeleteOkpa
ReplyDeleteAbaba na Azu
Achicha na ji
Agidi na Abacha
Suya kept us together
ReplyDeleteSuya made us one nigeria
No matter your tribe 4 naija, you must like suya
Garri, suya, voodoo, isiewu, Dogmeat, Akara,pounded yam,a million type of soups
ReplyDeletePeppersoup,Garri, wet cassava flakes eaten with coconut, bole, moinmoin
ReplyDeleteAbeg, we three much
Tuwo
ReplyDeleteAnd the winner is suya and garri
ReplyDeleteIt is known nationwide
Consumed by all economic strata in different forms
Oje and ogbe egwa.an igala delicacy
ReplyDeleteCorruption