Tuesday, November 17, 2020
86 comments:
Australia ππ
ReplyDeleteNa UAE get me o. My children are already Canadians but my profession and hubby's pay better in Dubai.
DeleteAustralia baibay ππΌππΌππΌππΌ
DeleteLagos cos i haven't been there.ππ€£πΉ
DeleteCanada π¨π¦ ❤️π
DeleteCanΓ da
DeleteCanada
DeleteHow can one relocate to Dubai?
DeleteThe city of love
ReplyDeleteHuawei
DeleteCANADA πππ
ReplyDeleteI just wish it's happening right now π
I am already there, I need a vacation to Seychelles and I go stop for Nigeria small
ReplyDeleteCanada
ReplyDeleteπ¨π¦ π€ π¨π¦
Netherlands.
ReplyDeleteπ© been there once and I was smitten. So Netherlands pls.
I love their golf course.
DeleteChocolate Noir.
DeleteThey have only one?
I just love the serenity thereπ its so calm.
DeleteNew York,New York baby!!!!
ReplyDeleteStella you know the answer of this question nah...π¨π¦π¨π¦π¨π¦
ReplyDeleteUSA πΊπΈ
ReplyDeleteMauritus o. ππ π
ReplyDeleteBetter pikin
DeleteYes ooo.ππππ
DeleteMaldives or Bora Boraπππ better thing good ooo
ReplyDeleteSee me don imagine wearing my hot outfits to put someone’s child in trouble ππ
You dey there.....
DeleteUranus
ReplyDeleteNo be only...Pluto nko?
DeleteCanada nova full naπͺ
ReplyDeleteTunisia or Egypt only me know my reasons
ReplyDeleteBecause of babes I guess?
DeleteLmao anon!!!
Deleteπ
Deleteππππ
DeleteBV Black Slimzy
Canada for me ooo
ReplyDeleteSenegal πΈπ³
ReplyDeleteCanada straight.
ReplyDeleteCanada
ReplyDeleteUSAππ
ReplyDeleteJapan
ReplyDeleteNigeria.
ReplyDeleteAussie all the way sweetie.
ReplyDeleteCanada
ReplyDeleteCanada π₯°π₯°
ReplyDeleteAngola or Australia
ReplyDeleteUSA
ReplyDeleteI go! I go!!
ReplyDeleteCanada ooπ¨π¦π¨π¦π¨π¦π¨π¦,I would like to further my education there, I finished secondary School about three years ago and I have been trying to save to go back to school
ReplyDeleteCanada o.
ReplyDeleteI wish I could just get a scholarship to study in Canada or Australia
ReplyDeleteAtlanta or New Jersey
ReplyDeleteCanada.
Canada.
Bombay !
ReplyDeleteFrance π«π·
ReplyDeleteMalaysia. Na only me know why sha
ReplyDeleteUSA or Canada
ReplyDeleteUSA
ReplyDeleteFinland
ReplyDeleteCanada!
ReplyDeleteSweden,I love that country.
ReplyDeleteCanada
ReplyDeleteWherever there is steady light,low crime rate,cheap data,good living standard,good roads and the weather isn't harsh.
ReplyDeleteCanada or USA
ReplyDeleteAnywhere outside Nigeria, even if na cotonu,Cameroon I go pack
ReplyDeleteSeriously π π π, you guys think nigeria is the worst country in this globe, una never see something, no worry your wish will come to pass some day.
DeleteFrance or Australia I love these countries
ReplyDeleteBV Black Slimzy
Canada
ReplyDeleteSweden
ReplyDeleteLovelace
Canada
ReplyDeleteMalta
ReplyDeleteCanada
ReplyDeleteJapan,never been there π heard it's too beautiful
ReplyDeleteCANADA OOO
ReplyDeleteThe USA
ReplyDeleteNIGERIA!!!