Laycon celebrated his 27th Birthday on Sunday November 8,2020and like all the others who had been gifted before,he fell into shock and had his mouth hanging loose..
Monday, November 09, 2020
65 comments:
Congratulations laycon
ReplyDeleteHow many cars does he have now? Choi!
DeleteIndeed you're not their mate!
Congratulations omo ologo.
Congrats and keep winning beautiful soul.
Delete@shantelle,2 cars in 6weeks and a fully furnished studio
DeleteAwwwww!!!
DeleteInside Life.
Super happy for you,Layon.
Aka Chukwu di nΓ ndα»₯ gα» (God's hand dey him life)
Congratulations olamilekan lokoso
ReplyDeleteOil dey overflow for your head
Welcome to the Benz geng.
ReplyDeleteBenz he bought by himself and is now claiming fans because he doesn't want Innoson to be angry with him.
ReplyDeleteAlso he doesn't want people to start calculating how much he has spent so far
Anon you are "senseless" in Laycon's voice. How can Innoson be angry at him because he bought Benz... Is he the one that gave him the money??? SMH
DeleteOmniknowest wehdone, continue Pinocchioing........ ππ€₯π€₯π€₯
DeleteYou write well, so ofcourse you must know how to spell 'congratulations!'.
DeleteYou can even skip the exclamation mark if it is too much hassle.✌
Hate kills....free your mind from it!
DeleteAnon Congratulations to youπ
DeleteYou are right @8:34..they buy the cars themselves and lie that fans gave them...rubbish
DeleteIf he bought the Benz himself, then the young man is wasteful oh, car that is not cheap to maintain.
DeleteBenz that Icons have been planning since he left the house. They also got him a fully equipped studio btw..
DeleteLazy Nigerian youths blabbing on my post.
DeleteNa Buhari I dey carry swear for Una.
Congratulations Laycon
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday laycon
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Icon
ReplyDeleteWahala for who no get fans. I can only imagine on going plans for Erica's birthday. They might decide to buy a brabus to claim levels.
ReplyDeleteNow that you mentioned Erica, I hope you are satisfied?
DeleteMy thoughts too
DeleteCongratulations to you Laycon and happy birthday to him.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to him. The way these fans are ordering Mercedes Benz u go think sey the cost is cheap oh. They are trying.
ReplyDeleteOf Lay Lay, of Laycon..
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to the Icon President, a child of grace.
Congrats lekan! My concern tho, hope himself and dora will be able to maintain the car. The pressure is becoming too much on them and its not nice.
ReplyDeleteCongrats Laycon!!
ReplyDeleteCongratulations laycon. Well deserved. I saw pictures of Davido in the party
ReplyDeleteYep. Davido, Akilaja, Joeboy etc. Plus literally all the housemates. Levels.
DeleteAlakija*
DeleteCongratulations Leycon. More wins!
ReplyDeleteCongrats Icon presido
ReplyDeleteCongratulations laycon.
ReplyDeleteCongrats Laycon
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Layconπ»πΎ
ReplyDeleteAwwwwwwww
ReplyDeleteLaycon is really favoured
First BBN male ex housemate with such strong fan base
See fans buying a car for him
Something that’s mostly prevalent among the female counterparts
Congrats Lokoso!!!
ReplyDeleteHa...what is all these?
ReplyDeleteOur children will soon use going to Big Brother as prayer point.
Na wa o!
I tire o!
DeleteSoon mothers will be saying ' your mates are in big brother's house and you're here.
I hope it never gets to this.
God no go gree
DeleteAmen!!!!
Lol, we already there.....
DeleteJust know how you want to train your own children.
Congrats Icon
ReplyDeleteAnd the pain, trauma, heartbreak goes to hellites camp. Wahala for who carry BBN contestants for head
ReplyDeleteBig wahala for who de carry bbn housemates matter for head. After the show, I don't bother with the hypes anymore
Delete@anon09:40 But ur comment shows u're among those wey carry am for head na. Ode!
DeleteCongratulations Laycon, more wins.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to of LAY LAY of LAYCON.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Laycon π
ReplyDeleteYimu,Fans wey no fit buy onions.
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
DeleteKai
DeleteLmao !!!
ππ€£ππ€£ππ€£ππ€£πcrazzzy!!!!!
Deleteππππ
DeleteCongratulations Laycon
ReplyDeleteFans wey no fit buy onions but dem fit vote? When we talk of fans , we are not talking about followers , but wealthy fans who are ready to spend their money, not SM beggars, always asking for giveaways. All they need do is to create a WhatsApp group & d deal is done. D narrative is changing now, b4 it was “why only d ladies, na sugar daddy things”, but now u guys have changed it to them buying d cars by themselves & claiming fans did. Such low IQ, bcoz I wonder how much they have individually, to leave real investment for cars? Not even Laycon will think of such waste , after his previous challenges b4 BBN.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations! However, avoid flood ooo. Steering rack alone is 250K. Avoid flood ooo my brother.
ReplyDeleteLoud it π£️π£️π£️
DeleteCongratulations Laycon
ReplyDeleteEyaah!! Congrats deary, You truly deserve it. Dude played a good game. Even when he sort of started losing focus, he still found a way to pull through.
ReplyDeleteBy the way, see how a little bit sane the comment section is, If it were a female that received this beautiful gift, Then it must be from her male customers. Uwa umuwanyi na Nigeria!!
Congrats laycon
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Laycon and Happy birthday to you,more wins.....
ReplyDeleteCongratulations LAYCON π‘
ReplyDeleteWoooooooooow! congratulations Laycon. i have been waiting to see this. pure anointed oil dey your head, keep winning.