Wishing you many more blissful years of marriage...Such a beautiful complement to her hubby PEACEFUL that’s a very big and key word in any union. Well done Mr. Ezerika we are proud of you Sir!
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
Happy wedding anniversary scandal free Ruth Kadiri
ReplyDeleteSweet love
ReplyDeleteHappy anniversary to them
Awwwwnnnnnn....so sweet. Happy Wedding Anniversary to them
ReplyDeleteI wish you well in your marriage!
ReplyDeleteI go love ❤️❤️ππ π ooooooo.
ReplyDeleteHappy anniversary to them,more blissful years ahead
Congrats baby girlie..
ReplyDeleteHappy Wedding Anniversary to them❤
ReplyDeleteHappy anniversary to them.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations!
ReplyDeleteMy love for this lady increased when I watched Dumb wife on ROK TV. She is such a good actress.
The movie is so hilarious.
Nice movie
DeleteShe, Frederick, Mary Lazarus and most of them on ROK are really good actors and I always look out for their movies.
Congratulations on your anniversary Dear Actor.
ReplyDeleteWishing you many more blissful years of marriage...Such a beautiful complement to her hubby PEACEFUL that’s a very big and key word in any union. Well done Mr. Ezerika we are proud of you Sir!
ReplyDeleteYummy Mummy in England
Congratulations dear, may you grow old and grey together
ReplyDeleteHappy wedding anniversary and may your home remain peaceful.
ReplyDeleteHappy wedding anniversary to the Ezerikas. Marital bliss forever. Amen
ReplyDeleteMay we all have peaceful marriages. Amen.
ReplyDeleteHappy anniversary to them. Your home is blessed.
ReplyDeleteHappy anniversary to u guys..
ReplyDeleteHappy wedding anniversary my Ruth. I like this babe eeh. I wish you more peace in your home.
ReplyDeleteHusband wen she no gree show em face....abi na person husband?
ReplyDeleteFace your life abeg.
DeleteE fit be...No wedding pictures lol
DeleteThey wee nor show face but still bring am come sm. Anyhooo congratulations Ruth Kadiri I enjoy ya films.
DeleteHappy wedding anniversary
ReplyDeleteYes celebrities can be married and happy . Thanks Ruth for being an example. May this peace never end.
ReplyDeleteHappy wedding anniversary
ReplyDeleteHappy anniversary
ReplyDeleteTell him all that in the bedroom not on the internet. He does not live on the internet, does he? ππ
ReplyDeleteSadist
DeleteHappy wedding anniversary Ruth
ReplyDeleteHappy anniversary to you and yours Ruthie ππ God bless
ReplyDeleteShort write up but so beautiful. Happy anniversary to you both.
ReplyDeleteMy love for Ruth is something else, I love this babe so much
ReplyDeleteCongratulations on your wedding anniversary Ruth!
ReplyDeleteHappy anniversary to them
ReplyDeleteHappy wedding anniversary to them.
ReplyDeleteHappy wedding anniversary Ruth, continue to experience a peaceful home.
ReplyDeleteHappy anniversary
ReplyDeleteπΉπΉπΉπΉπΉ
ReplyDeleteHappy anniversary beautiful Actress
ReplyDeleteHappy anniversary Ruth ❤
ReplyDeleteHappy Anniversary Ruth, may God continue to bless ur marriage.