Actress Eniola and her fan exchanged words over this outfit..He told her to go and change what she posted...How does one change outfit in a photo posted?
Do you have a problem with her outfit?
Is she trimmed, abi Photoshop abi she wear body magic for this pix? I just dey ask oooo..onye ajuju adighi efu uzo....lol@ werey
ReplyDeleteTrimmed where?? See neck na
DeleteShe is on her journey to weight loss. Keep it up
DeleteEver since Tiwa posted that nude pics, I knew there would be trouble on social media
ReplyDeleteπππππππ crazy!
DeleteWell the guy said he was referring to her bent legs and neck. Me I'm referring to her outfit. Not good.
ReplyDeleteDress how you want to be addressed.
I'm a size 10 and wouldn't even wear such.
because you lack confidence sweetie. is not for everyone
DeleteIts not confidence
DeleteIt's self respect and not body hawking
Hollup! Was someone trying to be sexy? Pheew!
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£
DeleteUna no get joy at allπ
Delete@shantelle empire. sexier than you will ever be you dumb C.u.n.t!
DeleteHahahahahahaaaa...E pain am!
DeleteIf the picture is real, then she has lost weight and she looks good
ReplyDeleteLooks like she lost some weight... nice!!
ReplyDeleteBut i thought she loves the way her body is/was because "men love curvy women"?? lol. Ndi uwa!
DeleteSharap Chisom. Bitter leaf
DeleteWerey
ReplyDeleteShe looks good, reduced weight too.
ReplyDeleteNsogbu uwa
ReplyDeleteHorrible outfit.
ReplyDeleteGood she is trying to stay fit.
Oga ju
ReplyDeleteYes! She no go gree us rest. Damn! She has really lost some weight
ReplyDeleteShe has lost some weight, she should continue on the weight loss. It's good.
ReplyDeleteTBH she looks Good!!!!!
ReplyDeleteI sincerely dont understand what she is wearing....
ReplyDeleteShe is clearly wearing lingerie! Who wears lingerie to the pool????
ReplyDeleteShe looks good thats if its not photoshop
ReplyDeleteGood ke? Good bawo?
DeleteAnother wahala for who no get lingiri
ReplyDeleteThat thing she is wearing doesn't fit her one bit,looking like a sumo wrestler ontop lingerie nah wah
ReplyDeleteEwoooooo, Chi-squared got me laughing real hard,Sumo wrestler!!, abeg she should cover up biko!
DeleteLol @ sumo wrestler. I'm in tears. Anybody say she looks good in that getup needs their eyes checked. The man is a true fan because he told her the truth. All these fake fans telling lies, at least if you don't want to make her feel bad then say nothing at all, but why lie. That outfit was not made for that body type.
Deletebut she wore it, kill yourself already..all the idiots here sef with their ugly bodies are still insulting eniola..lol
DeletePeople should allow Eniola slay o
ReplyDeleteShe so want to slay
The head, neck and shoulder is hers but I really don't think those legs belong to her... Shaii over sense no go kii meππ✌️
ReplyDeleteSome idiots come here and drop their family problem here and am like wtf ? How come I mofos don't have a profile pic? U don chop today???
ReplyDeleteHope she has lost some weight indeed and not Photoshop.
ReplyDeleteBitter truth
ReplyDeleteEniola you are a beautiful woman. But pls don't ever wear under sized underwear for public view. There are clothes for ur body structure, rock them. Youre more like a tomboy. Now in dis pic, you look like a tranny.
ReplyDeleteThey always talk about “I love my fat self,men don’t like bones” yen yen yen then boom! They lose weight. Lmao