This good looking man is a year older today.......................
Wednesday, November 04, 2020
41 comments:
Happy birthday! This is my husband’s look, barb skin then leave beard.
ReplyDeleteLol, same.
DeleteHappy birthday Blossom. Keep blossoming on every area of life.
ReplyDeleteFine man. Happy birthday Blossom.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to him.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you blossom
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Blossom.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Mr blossom.. I like him long time ago
ReplyDeleteHbd sir
DeleteOkay. So what next now? Blossom will you remarry or become a Eunuch? Remember you're now born again.
ReplyDeleteBla bla bla!
DeleteDid you say remarry? Remarrying is not an option for him. Blossom,you must go back to your wife as God's Word instructs. I decree it in Jesus mighty name, AMEN.
DeleteHappy birthday Blossom.π
ReplyDeleteHe has been looking older ,unfresh since he left his wifeyπ♀️π♀️
Exactly. He used to look so young and fresh, or is it the new look?
DeleteHappy birthday to him
And his ex wife is now looking younger and more beautiful, I never knew she was that beautiful until recently, beautiful tall girl with a banging body. I only hate that she does too much online abi she is trying to pepper Blossom π€·π»♀️, na she sabi
DeleteTrue...
DeleteYou all are missing it, ever since he got married then later divorce, he just changed looking old and tired
DeleteHbd sir
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday actor. I wish you many more years and happy many returns.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Blo Blo πππ₯³π God bless you
ReplyDeleteA very happy birthday to Blossom, a great actor.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday flat head
ReplyDeleteHBD Blossom
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to this fine man continue to blossom.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Blossom
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to blossom
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you
ReplyDeleteYet another birthday mate! Happy birthday Blossom.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday blossom.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to him.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Blossom ππ
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you man.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday handsome Bobo
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday handsome man
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday blossom
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday
ReplyDeletedivorce and separation stresses you out....both of them are depressed...
ReplyDeletemen need to stop trying to change a woman....
ReplyDeleteI pray they mend fences and return back to normal not with resentment. HBD B
ReplyDeleteOmo. He's overweight looks funny now.