Wednesday, October 28, 2020

Youths Reportedly Bring Out 'Juju' And Asks Edo Government To Swear They Didn't Open The Prison For Prisoners To Run

Youth in Edo State reportedly brought out AYELALA,a goddess of truth and Justice and urged the Obaseki led government to swear they were not the ones who opened the prison for prisoners to escape.....

We are still waiting for the outcome....

41 comments:

1. Nothing person no go see and hear for Edo state..Oya obaseki and co, make una come swear.. I love this!

1. 🤣🤣🤣 Obaseki over to you!

2. I'm still laughing 🤣🤣🤣.

The devil just want to pay the government back for doing his work (for hiring hoodlums to hijack the protest).

The polithiefcians know the devil they serve does not have mercy in his kingdom. They won't swear. 🤣🤣🤣

3. i saw this on a friend's status earlier on, i thought it was a joke o😂😂😂😂

4. Edo Youths no get time for nonsense 🥴🙄

5. Lazy Naija youths ... Haha hahaha

2. One day bush meat go catch the hunter

3. This is indeed serious.. Edo people are not smiling

1. Yes nah !
      They lied on the youth, the real hoodlums are the Politicians themselves.

2. Can they bring it to aso rock and Lagos
      My Edo people no dey disappoint

4. The one that I know now where i am I that the hoodlums the broke I a stole here are returning the stolen items on their own. Once you keep receiving flogging without seeing who is flogging you,you will just find your way and return what you stole.
    Naija we hail o

1. That's what I like about Edo. They are not ashamed to worship their gods. Unlike yoruba that will carry sacrifice in the midnight cuz they dont want people to see them, Edo people will be dancing and carrying sacrifices broad daylight. Them no send anybody.

2. You can make your statement without mentioning tribe.

5. Nigeria don turn season film.
    'Thiefing'&lying govt,are ya'll ready for what's coming?

6. When a nations youth and people are steeped in idolatry.
    Righteousness exalts a nation but sin is a reproach to any people.

7. Hahahaha. So ayelala is from Edo, thought it was from ilaje. One teacher in ajegunle used to call that name every time and she is from ilaje.

OK now, hunter has now become the hunted

8. Edo with juju are 5 and 6 am not surprised

9. They want them to take a Black lie detector text.

10. I am still laughing. So government workers used prisoners to cause ‘yawa’ and they are telling them to return.

11. Na wah oo for Edo ppl, person no dey fit play wit wuna. Ordinary shikini allegation,una don bring shrine put. Haba, na only joke I dey joke wit wuna.
    Obaseki

12. I just love this , walahi. Obaseki , Oya , o seti go 😎😎😎😎

13. The youths are not smiling, indabosky bahose

14. Correct youths...This kain thing dey sweet my belle... obaseki oooo... where art thou?

15. One day bush meat go hunt the hunter..evil doers called govt, ah God oo arise and ans the cries if of your children oo cos e don red ooo

16. Now, that's what I'm saying..I've talk it that it iz ayelala, amadioha et Sango fit do this work 😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣 the work of thunder is needed

17. The youth of Edo state are not smiling.

18. Abeg, my fellow edolites, take this to sanwo olu and burutai to swear if or not any of them had a hand in lekki toll gate shooting make matter for clear once and for all

19. Sanwo olu, Fashola and Buhari need to be on the queue too. No time to check time.

20. My people and juju 😂😂

21. Edo people no get joy at all, if things can't be done peacefully let's invove the god's

Am loving this btw confirmed efo blad

22. Edo youths are serious, they are tired of Obaseki allegations.

23. Edo no be Lagos o. Indaboski bahose! The youths are no longer smilling.LMAO