Saturdays are perfect for eating just about anything you want..........
A Glass of Cappuccino always fills me up when i don't want to eat anything else....
I still feel full from the Naija food i had on Friday so i will settle for this yummy drink this Morning........
On Thursday i bought watermelon but if fell down and rolled down the steps,when i cut it open,it was all mashed up and too soft inside it,but i didnt throw it away,i cut it out and juiced it and oh my God,it was so so filling and yummy.....
I will buy one again today and let it roll down the steps...LOL
Enjoy your breakfast......
Stella you're funny o. I'm having Pap and Moin Join for breakfast
ReplyDeleteCan't decide........ Na wa ooo
DeleteAbeg wetin I go chop?
These days one doesn't eat what they want again, na wetin your money fit afford ooo.. In fact meals are been skipped..
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone! Stella that is the most easy way to make watermelon smoothie lol! Let me share a recipe for a watermelon smoothie drink called the Red cooler! Mix 150g of raspberry with a quarter of watermelon, blend together add 2 ice cubes and it is ready to drink. Make 2 glasses with this recipe above. Drank coffee this morning with boiled eggs watching weight not easy! Have a lovely weekend everyone 😘
ReplyDeleteHappy weekend beevees.. this one no be food na.
ReplyDeleteI just finished eating one rubbish fried rice . ”Anything wey go belle na hunger e go kill”.✌️✌️
ReplyDeleteI don't even know what to eat.It is well🤗.
ReplyDeleteBaguette and spearmint tea
ReplyDeleteAkamu with Akara, just made my day.
ReplyDeleteNo breakfast zone 😏 I feel like having pounded yam with agang but these Lagos yams are not fluffy yet for pounding 🤔🤔 thinking of what to cook sef na another work on it own jare..lemme drink water first abeg
ReplyDeleteBlack coffee
ReplyDeleteThey gave me ukwa ahó and mmili ukwa. I was eating e dey sweet me. I slept off on the pompom rug and woke up now.
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahaha.
End of morning.