This can be Breakfast or Lunch or Dinner for you if you like the combination......
I am still on my Ajebota lane and having Coffee with cream and Croissants!
That concotion up there can ruin someones appetite stella๐
ReplyDeleteGoodmorning beautiful people
Still on the bed,no idea about what to cook today,eating in Nigeria now is so expensive,you have to calculate first before you eat.Its well o
Ghanaian food sometimes ๐ฐ
DeleteYou are right @ first sentence.
DeleteWhat is that?!๐คฎ
I don't know ooo but e be like dog food.๐
DeleteLovelace
Food doesn't look appealing at all.
DeleteU are so right mummy A.. before cooking anything u have to do thorough calculation..may God help us o
DeleteThat food up there is for the gods. Just woke up now,having indomie and veggies with lipton tea.
DeleteWhat's that thing in that plate?
ReplyDeleteEba or...?
Doesn't look enticing at all.
Anyways, just had pap with bread.
BITCHandSLUT.com
Eva, sardines, sausage, and fried eggs.
DeleteI don't understand this food oh, is that eba with Titus fish sausage and what I see? This one na preggy women food...๐ถ๐ถ๐ถ๐ถ
ReplyDeleteAll pregnant women, come and collect your shade๐
DeleteLol,i disagree,we the preggies waka pass this one biko๐
DeleteMe ayam having leftover fish and spaghetti jellof to wash it down with Lipton, lemon, garlic, ginger, tumeric brewed tea..
ReplyDeleteWe just had pap with ankara.
ReplyDeleteWill be having beans and plantain this morning.
ReplyDeletePlease what kind of combo is that up there?
Biko kwa, l can't do that one. Rice and beans with ofe akwu. Wake-up around 2am to eat indomie with egg.
ReplyDeleteA cup of ginger and lime yogi tea ๐ต for early morning stomach wash.
ReplyDeleteFish ๐ soup for later
I have nothing on my head right now. Maybe its cus of my headache .
ReplyDeleteThis a Ghana food๐
ReplyDeleteToday is my cheat day, lol. Wud have noodles, fried plantain and eggs without greens biko. I sha must av a ice creme later on. I pray i dnt regret dis lol
ReplyDeleteCupcake better don't eat everything o. If not tomorrow you'll be feeling bad. Lol
DeleteThat food resemble Ghanaian people concoction.
ReplyDeleteYou know, right ๐ฐ๐๐
Delete๐คฆ๐คฆ, Stella, you and your combo. Kai!! No breakfast for me. Ugu smoothie get me this morning.
ReplyDeleteCurrently downloading coconut rice ๐
ReplyDeleteNever been a fan of it and always preferred banga rice instead, but this particular coconut rice with plenty assorted am having is making me reconsider o๐๐
The rice is so sweet, BVs come and join me before i finish it๐
How i miss coconut rice kai.Enjoy isaac
DeleteI'm coming with my spoon.๐๐๐
DeleteI'm having pap and moin moin that went to Harvard.
ReplyDeleteHaving my usual this morning
ReplyDeleteRice and stew for me, tea and bread for my daughter.
ReplyDeleteGood morning.
I don't want to believe someone will actually put that thing up there in their mouth ๐คฎ๐คฎ๐คฎ
ReplyDeleteYvonne Nelson actually did๐ฐ๐ฐ๐ฐ
DeleteThat thing up there actually wanna make me throw up. It turned my stomach, Gosh!
DeleteAre you serious @ Ms. A?
DeleteShe did that?
I thought you guys were kidding when I saw that Ghanaian combo answer up there ๐
Haaaa ๐คฎ
This one na uganda soup, so not yummy.
ReplyDeleteThat food up ๐is not enticing at all.
ReplyDeleteHaving beans and bread this morning.
Stella you have killed my appetite,why didn't you sound a warning,graphic content!๐คฆ๐คฆ
ReplyDeleteWhat kind of combination is this? na runny stomach go follow
ReplyDeleteYvonne Nelson what is this ni tori olorun? Anyways am having Ewa Agoyin and bread and shaki then will wash it down with sprite or coke
ReplyDeleteYuck! I shouldn't have open this post๐คฆ๐ what's that food up there called?
ReplyDeleteHad tea, bread and fried eggs for breakfast
Who eats that combo up there? I just had spaghetti with meat stew
ReplyDeleteKale, cucumber and ginger smoothie for now. I’ll make yam and eggs later for whoever is patient to wait for me.
ReplyDeleteWhat's that up there....
ReplyDeleteAnyways I'll be having rice,beans and fish stew.
Fried plantain and fried eggs with enough water and then back to bed
ReplyDeleteI dont think anyone would actually eat that, very disturbing sight.
ReplyDeleteWe just had potatoes, plantain and papa...
My love for granola will finish my money, please someone teach me how to do homemade granola. Parfait' on my mind. Thanks in addy to my teacher๐๐
ReplyDeleteGranola is made from Oat, goggle it and save your money.
DeleteThanks shola but the ingredients I see apart from oats and a few I know, I dont really understand them, eating it will turn out fine. I am going to try them, I had googled before but thought someone will give me a version closer to home. Oshee shola
DeleteI cooketh nothing. Took some small coolers to work and stopped by in 2 places on the island to buy "those things" I like eating, enough till monday. Hahaha.
ReplyDeleteIt's a Me-time weekend groove with my cousin sha.
moi moi and eko to the rescue
ReplyDeleteI will love to taste that scary food up there I have a feeling it will taste nice,
ReplyDeleteKaiiiiii, Stella no try, eba and what?