Saturday, October 17, 2020
25 comments:
Story until we see it happen we won't believe it.
ReplyDelete@Finny
DeleteWhy not say "I" instead of "we?"
Who and you are the "we?"
And how will you see it happen, you go to their houses to investigate?
Good for them
Delete12.22 what do you mean? Yes, she is right with the use of the word "we". You can crawl back into anonymous existence but let those who need to voice out do so in peace.
DeleteI agree with you @finny
DeleteUntil WE see it happen, if not WE won't believe it.
DeleteAfter dismissal, what next? They should be sent to jail if not they will continue as armed robbers.
Una no well...we are saying end sars patapata, you're dismissing 37..una no go fool us again, walahi
ReplyDeletePolice service commission, that was too quick
ReplyDeleteHope your aim isn't just to impress protesters
and that this announcement is not just a
propaganda.
37 pipu inside one million sarses
DeleteHow many be police ?
DeleteWhich kain one million?
Face governors, face by
Banditry
Insecurity
My thought too
DeleteTalk and do!!! We want public prosecution,don't do it behind closed doors.
ReplyDeleteI hope that ekwensu is among ,
ReplyDelete😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteThe protest must go on.
What happened in akwuzu left a sore taste in my mouth. I couldn't sleep
ReplyDeleteShame on our leaders
Shame on Willie obiano:the people complained about nwafor and yet you made him ssa.
You all will get what is coming for you
Shame on all of us for not speaking up sooner
Shame on me
Jums
Is it only Willie obiano??? what about that short man that's our minister of labour Chris Ngige is he not from anambra state, will he say he doesn't know what is happening in anambra state or he doesn't know akwuzu SARZ exist?? Shame on all our politicians especially this administration.Are they telling us is only 37 disbanded SARZ officers that has been killing innocent people in 36 states of my dear country???
DeleteTelevise it!
ReplyDeleteJames Nwafor should be tried asap
Hahahahah jokers! 37 only??? As in one per state right? 24? Less than 1 per state? Morafakers!
ReplyDeleteDont mind the idiots
DeleteSo if there were no protest they would not have penalized those officers
ReplyDeleteJust James Nwafors and his boys at Awkuzu SARS are more than this numbers they are saying here,what more of other stations
ReplyDeleteWhy did they wait till now?the problem with the Nigeria police and this country is immediate accountability.Some officers have died with their atrocities so pls hold them accountable when they do their rubbish,don’t wait till Nigerians protest.
ReplyDeleteKindly publish their names in the media and also those on trial should be made public...
ReplyDeleteNo more audio dismissal,publish their names let us know all the devil incarnates in human flesh
ReplyDeleteAudio dismissal and prosecution, I don't trust this government abeg, and that number doesn't reflect what Nigerians know, thousands of heads from the defunct SARs unit need to roll before I can be pacified, so Buhari and his government should get to work