He says...
“The renewal of our mandate in this election is an eloquent testimony to the degree of acceptance by you, the good people of Ondo State."
“It affirms that the confidence reposed in our Administration remains unshaken. It is a statement on your assessment of our performance in the last three and a half years."
“It is unequivocal, direct, inspiring and soul lifting. It is awesome. It is a reward for hard work, dedication, focus, honesty and patriotism.”
“Our State has no business with poverty. Sincere, purposeful and focused leadership should have little difficulty in harnessing the vast resources, both human and natural. We will put in everything to justify the trust reposed in us.“
“It affirms that the confidence reposed in our Administration remains unshaken. It is a statement on your assessment of our performance in the last three and a half years."
“It is unequivocal, direct, inspiring and soul lifting. It is awesome. It is a reward for hard work, dedication, focus, honesty and patriotism.”
“Our State has no business with poverty. Sincere, purposeful and focused leadership should have little difficulty in harnessing the vast resources, both human and natural. We will put in everything to justify the trust reposed in us.“
- Ondo State Governor, Arakunrin Oluwarotimi Akeredolu, SAN
Congratulations to him
ReplyDeleteI got the data last night. Thanks Stella and blog PA
ReplyDeleteCongrats to him.
Congratulations to them
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Governor. Your people ate complaining about your nepotism in government and poor governance. Use this tenure to do the needful.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to him
ReplyDeleteReceived my data last night.Thanks Stella may God bless you.Thanks blog Pa for choosing me.Thanks Eva may your pocket never runs dry.
Congrats
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Governor
ReplyDeleteBut please do the needful in that state, imaging a town(opa)in the same state has never had light, and biko reduce the cost of school fees.
Congratulations to him
ReplyDeleteOndo people hope the 7k you received on Saturday will last you for the next 4years 😂. Civil servants i dey laugh una
ReplyDeleteI laugh them also,so gullible set of people
Deleteyou dey mind dem, dem never chi chom tin...
DeleteWith that his uncouth wife!