The Minister of Aviation, Hadi Sirika announced on Twitter on Wednesday September 30th that Nigerian government has lifted the ban placed on Emirates Airline,preventing it from flying into Nigerian airspace.
![](https://blogger.googleusercontent.com/img/b/R29vZ2xl/AVvXsEhIbQ9qk3yAnYzUMx7J9uVAhujufIQUDQg2bsxCwOmndNYBl8hnjrBO_1ZIm5QXWCA88ow6sy-XMA08GV4pcy3Q9LDTteYM7yzxOZeIMAP_bEVGmm3uveOvJaosjq24C-1IgR0YPc0pDw2L/w640-h398-rw/unnamed.jpg)
For those who do not know ''Condition precedent'' means Nigeria will see physical evidence of visas issued by the UAE to Nigerians before they will give Emirates Airline clearance to fly into Nigerian airspace....
Smart move huh?LOL
Great news, I guess it is high time those countries realise that Nigerians contribute immensely to their nation building.
ReplyDeleteYes, and contributes greatly also to their nations scaming.
Delete11:53 so you think their own citizens don't scam❓
DeleteNaivety or absurdity?
Corrreeeettt in Spiff Johnson ' voice 💪💪💪💪 . Way to go Naija . One - One .
DeleteNice. UAE own is too much as if they can do without us in their country. They treat us better than they treat Russians and some other countries though. But still
ReplyDeleteOkay...o, good for them
ReplyDeleteNice one and the way Nigerians love Dubai and Emirates is on another level. Imagine the thousands of weekly Naija Emirates flyers using other airlines. I've realized foreign governments are just myopic.
ReplyDeleteGood
ReplyDeleteThank God ooo
ReplyDeleteGood one , they need to stop taking Nigeria for granted
ReplyDeletei think its the other way . "visa issuance is condition precedent" means that the UAE will require certain things before they can issue visa's to Nigerians.
ReplyDeleteI think NOT. Read again or tweet @hadisirika to clear your doubts.