On Thursday October 22nd,President Buhari addressed Nigerians concerning the EndSARS protests which went South.......
Paul Okoye Is one of those who demanded for a speech and became speechless after the speech....
Who else was speechless ......
On Thursday October 22nd,President Buhari addressed Nigerians concerning the EndSARS protests which went South.......
Paul Okoye Is one of those who demanded for a speech and became speechless after the speech....
Who else was speechless ......
Anything more than fainting is welcome. How could a president of the most populated black nation. Be this clueless. This matter tire me I swear
ReplyDeleteNo waste your faint my brother, I even expected worse.
ReplyDeleteE reach to faint sef. I am dumbfounded.
ReplyDelete🤐
ReplyDeleteThere are days I tell myself that we're responsible for our present plight, these "leaders" didnt just magically appear on seat, they are the result of our casted votes collectively.
ReplyDelete"Life no balance"
"Life no balance"..... how'd it balance when the ratio of stupid citizens to wise citizens is 80:20. Majority will mostly carry the vote, theres strength in numbers folks, and never underestimate the power of a group of stupid people, ofcourse the efforts of the wise will be "Trumped" and outnumbered.
There's truly strength in numbers.
DeleteAh be quiet! Like you don't know they rig elections? Last election it was clear that buhari wasn't 'pose to win but look what happen all we can pray and ask for is for his loyalist to have a change of heart.
DeleteSadly the population of stupid and ignorant people is too high in Nigeria
DeleteWhy'd you think pastors are getting richer?
DeleteWhich casted votes? The ones that don't count?
DeleteI wasn't speechless cos I expected it. I was only angry that we are stucked with this government for the next 2 years. God help us.
ReplyDeleteAre we really stuck? Or choose to be?
DeletePour him water! Guy wake up, we are in this together. We draw strength from brotherhood.
ReplyDeleteIf Mr Femi Adesina did the write up, shame on him n co. Whatever that man called Buhari wish this nation/ #Endsars protesters that I wish him back. God help and protect us.
ReplyDeleteVery useless speech.
ReplyDeleteIn a sane clime, Buhari will resign honourably. His inefficiency and ineptitude screams to high heavens. The man is totally oblivious of happenings in Nigeria. He just stood there, read the speech because he was asked to do so, not knowing whether what he read will agitate the system or rubbish his position
ReplyDeleteI am beginning to suspect that the white men that governed Nigeria, left and swore that it will never be well with Nigeria.
ReplyDeleteDon't make me laugh I beg you.
DeleteThey should lift that curse biko.
DeleteEmi mimo shanu wa
DeleteLmao 🤣
DeleteI think so too.
DeleteIn as much as that I don't support Buhari, mind him that he shouldn't take the blame for the foolish action carried out by the governors.
ReplyDeleteHe didn't order the killings and he too was speechless.
Sanwo-Olu said he tried to reach him but he was unreachable.
When will governors and local government chairmen be held responsible for their failure?
DeleteHe was speechless? Wow!
DeleteWho is this stupid Anonymous that comes under every post to defend the government, are you alright at all, se ori e kpe sa?
DeleteOmo ale jati jati 😏
E reach to faint for a day nah.
ReplyDeleteGibberish not speech
ReplyDelete😆😆😆😆abeg get up oooh, we are in this together
ReplyDeleteThat list of youth leaders e shock you abi? Cray
ReplyDeleteme too follow faint oo..Lmao
ReplyDeleteStella post my comment
ReplyDeleteOga shift make l faint mine too🤣🤣🤣😂😂😂😂. All l can say is,IT IS WELL
ReplyDeleteI don't understand the fainting, his eyes are open now.
ReplyDeletePaul get up jor.
Lol
DeleteHonestly, we would have had better lives if we remained under the british. Naira was one to one pound, we had better hospitals and institutions but the quest to enrich pockets selfishly drove our then leaders to insist on independence. I so hate Nigerians, we are our own problem and until we genuinely change, their will be no moving foward!!