Wednesday, October 28, 2020

Laugh Out Loud

29 comments:

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 children will not kill their parents.

1. My son has done this before.

2. Hmmmmmmmmm, make I no even talk anything 🚶🏽‍♀️🚶🏽‍♀️🚶🏽‍♀️🚶🏽‍♀️🚶🏽‍♀️.

2. At times like this you naturally flee from the devil himself

3. I totally can relate, it will take the ultimate restraint to avoid acting on the spur.

4. father_'Honey can you see what rejoice is doing with the tv'. Mother-'awwww that's my baby girl showing us what she LL like to be in future's.this our generation must change in naija every thing no be beat..if say our fathers no beat our talents comot finish,e no where we for dey?

5. look at the little cockroach, he's looking for who to put inside trouble. it's cane that i'd use on that his little butt to bring him down from there.

1. Little Cockroach? For a human being?......

6. Lemme read comments from parents😂😂😂

7. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 children and their excesses....

I hope he won't fall from there and get injured...

8. What if it falls and break on the kid head? Everything is picture fess before action.. nawaooo

1. Yeah, happened in the UK. The TV fell on the toddler and unfortunately killed the baby.
      The child in this picture is older but could get seriously injured.

9. Not funny at all. There are some things we parents joke with that shouldn't be. That child up there couldn't have been able to do that shit without the help of someone. I hope he/she won't do worse when the parents or an adult is not around. That's how a boy was electrocuted bcoz he put hand in a plugged socket.

1. Nobody helped him. Look closely. He must have climbed the TV stand for leverage.

2. I saw the stand my dear anonymous, but I still maintain there's no way that child could have done that without an assistance.

3. Anne K,I am very sure the boy got there on his own. If you know what children can do and undo

4. Anne k, you forget he can jump from the stool. He obviously jumped and held on to the top side. When you stay with all this kids you will be surprised at the things they get up to

10. Leemao 😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂.. I will try hold that patience from leaving and bring him down first! Then the patience can twerk out of me

The same style he used to hang on that TV.. Will be the same style he will be punished (shebi it is doing him like "kneeling").. If I don't give it to him, how will he take it?

11. 🤣🤣🤣🤣 expensive joke o

12. Choii this is not Funny at all..

13. My kids can't try this joke with me.

14. adefila bamidele29 October 2020 at 04:42

Person go fail oh! Maximum beating

15. I will make sure I bring you down first to avoid injuries, then I will give the child a well deserved punishment.