Sunday, October 11, 2020
45 comments:
I didn't get the joke.
ReplyDeleteCan someone please explain to me .
ππππ no joke there abeg .Is it only igbo girls that like money? We all do. Stop the stereotype.
DeleteIt means it's impossible to date Igbo girls when you don't have money, and that particular chapter is saying don't even think it. Kill the thought
Deletei.e you can't date an igbo girl without you having money.
DeleteChoco, it means he is reading on how to date igbo girls without spending on them and one of the chapters says "bury that idea" which literally means it's not possible. Hope I tried?
DeleteReally !
DeleteI paid for you to go for AY live comedy show, and you still expect me to be explaining every joke to you before you could laugh ?
Okay !
Perish that idea is the joke, can you laugh now π€£π€£π€£
Aye
DeleteThanks guys π€£ππππ
Lmao @ Celebrant reason I don't attend all those stuff lmao π€£
Our BVs have more content and its for free lmao π€£
Hahahahahahahaha π π€£ π π€£
ReplyDeletePeriodt.
ReplyDeleteBetter go find money π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteHahaha.
ReplyDeleteYou can my dear, if you have yours and she has hers.
#focus
Lolzzzππππππππ
ReplyDeleteThis book here is not available anymoreππππππ
Mad ooh
ReplyDeleteI like your name.
Deleteπ.... But no be only Igbo girls like money o.
ReplyDeleteLol. We have suffered. Meanwhile,I have met Yoruba girls who loved money more than me that I had to question their tribe.
ReplyDeleteThis Tiv lady I know can kill for money πππ
Deletei am one of them o. I laugh whenever a man comes to me with that "manage me n build with me" lifestyle thinking cus I am yoruba that I will be down for sponsoring a man n letting him use my money. i see it as wickedness n the man not really being in love n cherishing a woman when he comes with that "feed me" mentality. Women need to wake up. wanting a financially stable man is not a crime . it is actually smart. see example of oritsefemi n wife. she sponsored him n all he could do to thank her was give her blows n cheat. abeg i no dey do. it is like you people don't know men n their self serving ways sha. the fact a man marries u doesn't mean ur last busstop ask FFK, Oritsefemi among others.
DeleteI don laugh tire for this one. This is so true!!
ReplyDeleteππππ€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteHahahahahah
ReplyDeleteI see one the other day, .How to borrow money and make the owner forget π€£πππ, na so I laugh Taya
#Hotmum
πππ
ReplyDeleteGreed has not geographical location or tribe, it is imbedded in
the flesh of a soul without Christ.
So, yes, Igbo girls (who do not follow the teachings of Christ) love
money a lot. They can snatch and re-snatch to achieve that.
Your comment has to be one of the dumbest shit I have read today
Deleteππππππ. Perish it oooo
ReplyDeleteAbort mission
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£ aren't working....
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteπππ
ReplyDeletemy phone doesnt zoom again.pls stella return back zoom
ReplyDeletePress and hold the image, it will show you some options. Choose "open image" to zoom
DeleteMy dear thanks for ur suggestion na analog phone i dey use techno t528.i dot want to rant
DeleteIs it true. I am Igbo but am not money conscious.
ReplyDeleteLovelace
Hahahahah
ReplyDeleteRead one the other day. How to borrow money and make the owner forget. π€£πππ. I laugh Taya
#Hotmum
Lmao
DeleteThis comment has been removed by a blog administrator.
ReplyDeleteDead the idea osiso! π
ReplyDeleteThis one left me in stitches!!
ReplyDeleteAre we that notorious huh?
Chai! !!
πππππ
ReplyDeleteπ π π
ReplyDeleteHeheheπ€£
ReplyDeleteMy igbo babes are expensive to manage so that thought of dating one without spending my brother that generation is left behind years back
ReplyDeleteThere is a joke in there somewhere.
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteigbo girls are ery materialistic...if you dont like my comment kil yourself
ReplyDeleteGuy double your hustle cos Igbo girls are expensive