Honestly Nigeria would get there , as a people we need to be united our common enemy is the corrupt system not the innocent citizen hustling for daily bread . We need to demand better , no accountability whatsoever 😤 😒 the painful thing is , a lot of innocent people made up the number up there.
They are quick to prosecutor suspect but the main culprit are still claim jagaban and rulers of the nation! Shame on this country now that fool that calls himself Mr nobody will come here to gloat!
This reminds me of African China's song that says "poor man wey thief maggi them go show his face for crime fighter... rich man wey thief money we no dey see their face for crime fighter"
Yes, they should prosecute them. We are asking for good governance for God's sake! why are they doing the same things they accuse those in government of? We want a better nation please.
I stand with you. This change that we want has to start from somewhere. After prosecuting them, they should move to the corrupt politicians who kept these foods while the people it was intended for starved until they found the opportunity to go steal
When the prosecution begins, it will be called a 'witch hunt'. Then the looters will suddenly become heroes and angels😂😂😂. "Set him free, he has done nothing!! And the cycle continues.....
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
How come they're never quick to prosecute those in power?
ReplyDeleteNoir I tire ooo. But all of them looting this country to buy houses abroad. None has been put to jail. Chai. We have suffered.
DeleteIt's appalling I tell you!
DeleteThat's our politicians for you
DeleteHonestly Nigeria would get there , as a people we need to be united our common enemy is the corrupt system not the innocent citizen hustling for daily bread .
DeleteWe need to demand better , no accountability whatsoever 😤 😒 the painful thing is , a lot of innocent people made up the number up there.
The law is for the poor.
ReplyDeleteIt is really for the poor masses
DeleteE shock you? Lol
ReplyDeleteWhat of the SARS murderers? When will their prosecution start?
ReplyDeleteVery good question
DeleteOr the politicians that has looted heavily, the corrupt judges and the list is endless !!!
They are quick to prosecutor suspect but the main culprit are still claim jagaban and rulers of the nation! Shame on this country now that fool that calls himself Mr nobody will come here to gloat!
ReplyDeleteThey won't ever prosecute those stealing from the cookie jar cos they see it as a normal thing. They'll all answer to God.
ReplyDeleteHeartless and wicked people.
ReplyDeleteThis reminds me of African China's song that says "poor man wey thief maggi them go show his face for crime fighter... rich man wey thief money we no dey see their face for crime fighter"
ReplyDeleteNa now the lyrics dey make sense
No justice whatsoever 😕😢😪😞😔😐
Good point
DeleteWhen it comes to the poor they are very fast in taking action.. Now now, 229 people to be prosecuted! God will judge all of you
ReplyDeleteScapegoats
DeleteYes, they should prosecute them. We are asking for good governance for God's sake! why are they doing the same things they accuse those in government of? We want a better nation please.
ReplyDeleteI stand with you. This change that we want has to start from somewhere. After prosecuting them, they should move to the corrupt politicians who kept these foods while the people it was intended for starved until they found the opportunity to go steal
DeleteWhen the prosecution begins, it will be called a 'witch hunt'. Then the looters will suddenly become heroes and angels😂😂😂. "Set him free, he has done nothing!! And the cycle continues.....