Wednesday, October 28, 2020

IrokoTV Boss Jason Njoku And Wife Mary Contract COVID 19

Jason posted the sad news on Instagram....

I hope they get well soon!!!

42 comments:

1. Is there like a special covid going round to infect people deliberately? After all this protest this couple or weeks, not a single rise in those infected.. it's well.. receive healings Mr & Mrs.

1. I tire for Nigeria Covid ooooo. Covid wey dey here different from the one going around in Nigeria 🀷🏾‍♀️🚢🏽‍♀️🚢🏽‍♀️🚢🏽‍♀️

2. Enemies, seriously? πŸ₯΄πŸ™„πŸ˜πŸšΆπŸ½‍♀️🚢🏽‍♀️

2. Oga na wetin concern covid 19 with enemy?
    You and your madam should get well soon.

1. He knows what he's saying. It's not about enemies per say. It's about how the year has been somehow for them. Iroko among others was slammed with high taxes by the Lagos State government some months bacj

2. And you didn't get the fact I was trying to crack a joke?

3. anon 20:21 now you know the joke was dry.Na so una dey crack yeye joke at the expense of people's feelings.

4. So it's actually people with 1Ds that goes Anonymous πŸ€”

5. 06:33, funny enough I'm just coming back to this post this morning. Why will I go under anonymous like you to reply someone? Will you beat me up if I use my ID? Use your head pls, we are all anonymous here, since you don't know me personally

6. 20:21 Stop trying to impersonate me and cause confusion with your comment, I want to believe you dropped a reply under the wrong comment.

3. It is well with you and your wife.

4. Lies from the pit of hell una sure say no be belleria for the wife and malaria for the horseband

5. Is there still covid? Na wa o. Get well soon Mr and Mrs.

1. Yes there is. I tested positive 2 weeks ago and I'm sure alot of people have it but feel like it's just cough or malaria. Personally I wouldn't have gone for test if I didn't have loss of smell for a week without having catarrh and loss of taste for 2 days. Please stay safe

6. The both of you should please get well soon. Thank God the kids didn't contract the virus. Quick recovery doh nuh because i love you guys.

7. Wishing you both quick recovery.

8. Get well soon Mr and Mrs Njoku πŸ€—

9. May God heal u Amen but nothing concern enemies for there

10. They sure would be fine.. Am sure I contracted COVID few weeks back from my patients (family of four) I cared for.. But now am very okay. So they will pull through

11. They sure would be fine.. Am sure I contracted COVID few weeks back from my patients (family of four) I cared for.. But now am very okay. So they will pull through

12. They sure would be fine.. Am sure I contracted COVID few weeks back from my patients (family of four) I cared for.. But now am very okay. So they will pull through

13. You'll both be fine. Get well soon.

14. They will be alright. Celebrity covid does not last for too long

15. Get well soon... May God protect us all

16. Please guys there is still covid out there,
    Its not fair that people are downplaying this virus , a lot of people are just fortunate to have a strong immune system .
    A friend of mine in 9ja told me that he attended a party recently (a very small gathering) but 90% percent of the guest tested positive.
    A friend of mine in Netherlands more than half of his colleague caught the virus now they've to test the whole office on Friday, remember my uncle died in Nigeria from covid .
    A Bv posted a comment ydae that she lost someone to covid , please it is not a scam be careful and stay safe .
    If not for anything consider your family and loved ones that would be greatly affected if anything happens to you.

17. adefila bamidele29 October 2020 at 04:38

So there convid19 is still out there? Just selecting the celebrities and politicians, let us wait and see how it goes in 2 weeks time. SARS ended looters on the loose, the real palliatives discovered....

18. Get well soon.
    Covid is still very much around and I know what I am saying.
    Please stay safe guys.
    God will continue protect us.
    Use your mask and adhere to all regulations

19. This covid19 is no scam, my eldest daughter and i tested positive last month, we contacted the virus from a friend who visited my home.
    We didn't really had symptoms but well now.
    Wish them quick recovery.

20. Quick recovery to you Mr and Mrs Njoku.

21. Last two weeks, my husband, my three daughters and I were severely sick. A fever, weakness, body pains and a very bad cough. My little baby had a very high temperature that refused to go down even with the paracetamol syrup. My husband's blood pressure and sugar level skyrocketed. My husband even passed out. I too was very weak. Couldn't cook or even feed my baby. It was bad mehn. I still feel we may have had Covid-19. My husband was first to start coughing with a fever and then we all followed. By the way, I live in Lagos. Though we are okay now after alot of stress, I don't even know if I'd allow them go back to school. Im so scared.