Focus on yourself.........
Wednesday, October 07, 2020
35 comments:
Venita, Diane very pretty women.
ReplyDeleteTochi, kingrudy cute dudes.
I love your quote Ada, some female BVs with sour chronicles need to emulate that.
Nice pics
DeleteYessss.. Tochi is soooo goodlooking and has a good body.. I like him a lot..
DeleteEmmm kingrudy I am not understanding something...🤓
ReplyDeleteFather,I have sinned. I zoooomed the sh#t outta that picture 😚
DeleteMe too o my sister 😃. The shoe size sef show say the "thing" go Long.
DeleteI tell you, the gbola is calling me
DeleteI actually had to consciously stop myself from zooming..but now I feel like going back to zoom 🙊🙈 but he knew what that picture was going to cause or did he post it innocently?
DeleteKa3na we have seen your house
ReplyDeleteVenita looks good
Baby G I sight you
Adaeze nwanyi oma🤗🤗
ReplyDeleteThanks for helping a sister out with those words of comfort 🥰
God bless you!!
King Rudy you no try at all
ReplyDeleteChoi see body 🥵🥵🥵
Lol! What has Rudy done? 😜
DeletePlease where's the body?
DeleteI looked left, right, center I didn't see any "body" except for something bulging out in front of his trousers.
Or, I need to wash my eyes and look again.
BITCHandSLUT.com
That thing bulging out is the body I'm talking about boo🤣🤣🥰🤪🤪
Deleteahn ahn, dayan is thickening up nicely oh. it suits her.
ReplyDeleteI thought my eyes were deceiving me @ Dianne
DeleteArhhh house follow for today celebrities photos. Hope no be audio sha, if na true true then I double TAP
ReplyDeleteNa her papa house.
DeleteAll l see is handsome and beautiful Kings and queens😘😘😍😍
ReplyDeleteSir uti is always supporting controversial bbn housemates....why?
ReplyDeleteFor Clout.Don't mind him.Next year he will start the circle again.
Deletecos he is controversial
DeleteThat's what he lives for,clout,,.
DeleteDon't blame him
Clout,,that's what he lives for.
DeleteSo don't blame him.
E neva talk wetin e get for mind for dat ex HM. E don dey carry her mata for head like smoked fish.
DeleteDefinition of SELFISH;
ReplyDeletefocus on yourself
Believe in yourself
Love yourself
Serve yourself
self, self, self
Why do these "celebs' so called, take away
the "fish" from "self?"
😮😮😮😮😮😮😮😮😮😮😮
Oh I forgot, they still eat the fish
because they are selfish.
Wow. That's a lovely house.
ReplyDeleteThe world is beautiful walahi.
Is it my eyes or Monica and Katrina look alike. Stella are you trying to tell us something about Ella and benita. I like your way of blogging sha
ReplyDeleteAnybody Uti supports never wins.. why is Doris Simeon looking old ? Diane wore same design with Sharon ook about different colours
ReplyDeleteHis last post: "I am not in competition with anybody. I just want to help other people....."
ReplyDeleteEricaaaaaaaa my star girl.
ReplyDeleteVanita and Daina are so beautiful.
Tochi u are a fine guy.
Adaeze pls loud it for some people to hear.
Adaeze...beautiful words from you.
ReplyDeleteClout chasing and Uti are like 5 and 6
Benita, very beautiful creature 😍
ReplyDeleteWas Diane the Precious on Dating Game Nigeria?
ReplyDeleteYes, Diane was on dating game hosted by Chygul.