Nah only tey e go tey but stammerer must call em papa name............
Monday, October 26, 2020
24 comments:
@boneng
ReplyDeleteWhich kind of play do you play butt naked?😏😏😏😏😏
Hmmm! Who's she?
Delete@Shantel
DeleteYou think I know any one of them. The ones I know their names are courtesy of Sdk's blog.
So many categories of 🐤🐥🐤🐥🐤🐥🐤🐍🐍in nollywood
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people everywhere
ReplyDeleteNice pics
ReplyDeleteTianah can I fo è le Nu Sharp sharp ?
ReplyDeleteSugar
Nice pictures🤗.
ReplyDelete@Tiana AmberRose wanabe?
ReplyDeleteWhy don't your ladies even imitate people who are worth imitating? I mean if you must have a role model, get one that will enrich your character both here and hereafter. Is it too hard eh ladies?
Beautiful people everywhere 😍😍
ReplyDeleteHalima your leg pose na wa o
ReplyDeleteNa real WA ooo
DeleteThat doesn't even look like halima...like how? Is this a combination of bleaching and photoshop? I no wan reason am.
DeleteLooks like Iyabo Ojo until I saw the name.
Delete✌✌✌
ReplyDeleteE don start,#endsars#endbadgovernance has ended,celebs don resume,they must’ve missed posting for days😂😂😂 yeye people!🙄
ReplyDeleteDon't mind dem
DeleteBonang M all I see😍
ReplyDeleteBonang,Nengi , real warri pikin looking so fit 😍
ReplyDeleteNina issagoal. Her best look so far..
ReplyDeleteNot with that hair.
DeleteNina you look so cleaning and good motherhood suit's you
ReplyDeleteTiannah's look 🔥🔥🔥
ReplyDeleteNina looks like a doll...