What a time to be alive..........!!!! #EndSARS #EndPoliceBrutality
Tuesday, October 20, 2020
39 comments:
Toke is giving me Rihanna in that pic. i had to check the picture twice.
ReplyDeleteI don't like Toke baby but she is repping mehn. I can't kee myself ooo, na only one life we get. Go girl ππΎπ.
DeleteI'm feeling Nina as well, what happened to my baby "give them hot hot π₯π₯? Lilian looks really different π€·πΎ♀️
Uti they have been doing the wrong things for so long that doing right is now alien to them. They know the truth, they all do, but they prefer things this way.
DeleteWhat happen to Uriel?
DeleteToke no go protest?
DeleteToo much editing in that picture @nengi
ReplyDelete@Uriel, meet you at the toll gate bawo, Wey protests don end?
Beautiful pple..Nengi nd Uriel ,what? is asif Uriel breast wnt to jump out of her bra? why did i feel there something wrong about Nengi shape? abi nah my eyes?
ReplyDeleteWhat a time to be alive indeed.....the bloodshed no be here...✊✊✊✊✊
ReplyDeleteππππππ Popular actress, Ada Ameh aka Emu in The Johnsons just lost her daughter today. It's on her Instagram page.
ReplyDeleteNooo
DeleteOh no
DeletePlease GOD comfort her my condolences to her
Her only child for that matter. I was heartbroken when I saw it
DeleteIt so so painful. I was teary reading on IG. Her only child...
DeleteComforts to her....
Lilian looks so beautiful. The low cut suits her.
ReplyDeleteHmmm, what a year!... lovely pictures by the way
ReplyDeleteAnnie and her like will just park, pick placards from people, snap and go home. We know the real protesters, look at phone and co. May God protect you guys...the real mvps.
ReplyDeleteDon't mind them jere..no be us dem dey deceive. We know the real heroes. May God protect them.
DeleteAnno
DeleteYou are 101% right, if she is serious she will be there in the crowd
Who is baring buttocks in the first picture? π₯±π₯±π₯±π₯±
ReplyDeleteNengi Pengi π¦π¦π¦π¦π¦π¦
DeleteAnnie and her like will just park, pick placards from people, snap and go home. We know the real protesters, look at phyno and co. May God protect you guys...the real mvps.
ReplyDeleteSome of these celebs may just come out on the streets, hold the placard, snap and run away. I have not seen them sweaty like other demonstrators.
ReplyDeletebut that is what people want to see on social media ..if I stay home and send money to caterer and water supplier to provide food until you see me carry a placard for 2 minutes that is what will make Nigerians happy so I do it
DeleteNice pics
ReplyDeleteNa only madam Hot Hot π₯ I see oh.
ReplyDelete#Hotmum
Toke my Toke!!
ReplyDeleteSee as person fine like mammy water
Lovely pictures. Nina is looking sweet.
ReplyDeleteNengi be like mamisomething.
ReplyDeleteI read that Ada Ameh's daughter is dead. It is heartbreaking.
ReplyDeleteThis Nengi babe though, see as ass spread for ground dammmnnn, omo I no mind use all my one month salary bang this girl o walai lol
ReplyDeleteUriel, it is not by exposing your boobies, haba, you are getting too desperate.
ReplyDeleteππππππ
Nengi oooooo, and they say you ain't beautiful!
ReplyDeleteAbeg sit on there heads very well jare.
Toke looks like Riri in that picture.
ReplyDeleteEzege n'Igbo, Keep reping king, we see you! We love you even more and we appreciate you. Everyone is looking really good.
ReplyDeleteAll I see is Phyno....
ReplyDeleteNengi...it looks you are the only one oblivious to the happenings in your country....sawdust brain.
ReplyDeleteIf you haven’t gone out to protest since Endsars started, that means u got the sawdust brain, that babe organized foods n drink last week end n went out to protest n gave out
DeleteShe posted this pic days ago,not her fault Stella just picked it.
DeleteIts a sponsored post for pay porte clothes. Shes dere ambassador, she shld not work for contract she has signed and chop d money ????
beautiful people