Monday, October 19, 2020
#EndSARS Protester Succumbs To His Injuries After Vicious Attack By Thugs
32 comments:
Too bad. RIP Onome
ReplyDeleteπ€¦π’ Rest in perfect peace Anthony.
ReplyDeleteThis is really really sad, imagine what his people are presently going through, oh God.
RIP Hero
ReplyDeleteRest in peace.you didn't fight in vain.
DeleteRest in peace Tony. ππ»
ReplyDeleteMay God heal our land.
The struggle is on. #EndSars ✊π»
Buhari how many more people have to die before you take appropriate action and bring solution to Nigeria's major problems?
ReplyDeleteRest in peace Anthony Onome.
OMG! It will not be well with all those involved in this.
ReplyDeleteRIP Anthony π’π
Amen!
DeleteMay your soul rest in peace bro and for the thugs who don't know this youths are fighting for them will meet their ends bitterly
ReplyDeleteMay his soul rest in peace.
ReplyDeleteTired of this country!
ReplyDeleteRip. Exact reason I don't join protest of any such.π
ReplyDeleteThat is why God didn't make everyone same. If we all have your kind of mindset, you can imagine how this life would turn out.
DeleteStop being coward!this same mindset of yours is why we're here as a country
DeleteNothing comes easy, there is always a price.
DeleteEven as a Christian Jesus paid the ultimate by shedding his blood on the cross .
I applaud everyone taking part , may God console the family of this young man and may his death not be in vain.
Rest in power
ReplyDeleteUr country failed u
D system failed u
May his soul rest in peace.
ReplyDeleteI saw his vidoe of when he was returning after being stabbed... the govt has resorted to using sars
ReplyDeleteI saw his vidoe of when he was returning after being stabbed... the govt has resorted to using thugs
ReplyDeleteRip. You died a hero. May God console your family. May those responsible die a very painful death.
ReplyDeleteSad,rest in peace.
ReplyDeleteGod pls intervene
RIP onome.I hope the perpetrators are apprehended ASAP.
ReplyDeleteLovelace
It's so painful, we won't relent
ReplyDeleteThis is so painful. Rip Anthony.
ReplyDeleteI now have reasons to believe the government is sponsoring those dirty hausa/ Fulani thugs who are attacking peaceful protesters in Abuja. This is very unfortunate and shameful. Policemen were there but did absolutely nothing to push the thugs out. How did we get here as nation, we had a relatively decent police force in the 70s, 80s and the early part of the 90s. Everything went down in the last 20 years and government did nothing. By the mid 80s the military government of IBB started defunding the police to weaken the force. The defunding did not stop till years after the death of Abacha. The government have been singing with police reform since 1999. How do you expect a DPO to run a police station with 400 hundred per day. What magic is he going to perform.
ReplyDeleteThis is so heartbreaking. My heart is so heavy.Tony was my course mate at NSUK. May God comfort his family. Continue to rest brother.
ReplyDeleteSo sad.
ReplyDeleteRIP Onome.
Rest in peace
ReplyDeleteOh God,This is sad .May God console his family.
ReplyDeleteTony you died a hero for this Country to be redeemed and so shall it be.
We will make you proud. Keep resting
Chai God oohππ I had goosebumps reading this ππ
ReplyDeleteRest in peace Tony
Rip Onomeh
ReplyDeleteRIP hero ♥️✊πΎπͺπΎ