These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you..
Tuesday, October 06, 2020
18 comments:
@fact 1, is that what Nebuchadnezzar suffered from???
ReplyDeleteMay be and may be not
Delete@Sparkle, i follow you ask o, lol
DeleteThat was what i thought
DeleteLol.
DeleteIt's the spirit of a cow living inside a human.
It's a demon
Hmmmm..fact 1 though...
DeleteMy immediate thoughts exactly.
DeleteCow or ox ke haha eleyi tun yato o...lol
ReplyDeleteThat means number one won't be coming outside
ReplyDeletelest they use him/her for suya? 😮😮😮😮😮
Chai, Satan has polluted some people (who probably, gave themselves
to him). God finished creation and said that "everything he created what good"
And when Jesus was asked, he said; Matthew 13:24 "an enemy has done this..."
And some Nigerians are imitating Americans already.
ReplyDeleteIt is utter foolishness.
That's because in most places, tap/borehole water is unsafe to drink compared to bottled or packaged water
DeleteSo, where in Naija does the government provide 'municipal' water to it's citizens? Abi you didn't read up there, where it says compared to the government provided water?
DeleteFact #2 is not correct. A 40 piece, 500ml pack of water's price ranges from $3.79 to $5.49. How does that amount to $1.14, for 1 liter?
DeleteAnon 17:06. Government actually provide water here in Naija. At least we pay monthly to Lagos state water corporation for water supply which is consistent and also very clean for almost drinking because it has already been treated
DeleteFact 1: na wa
ReplyDelete2. Well..
Fact 1: God oooo, bind such condition, amen.
ReplyDeleteFact 2: With good water why do they still buy bottled water?
The price of bottled water is over 500 naira in the states? hmm..
ReplyDeleteIts the states mehnnnn
DeleteYo!(in nnewi accent)