He says he was introduced to this person who called him out when he wanted to sell his car.
He said the car cost 3.8 million,and he paid 2.9 million leaving a balance of N900k and the owner of the car said he could pay instalmentally.he said Covid-19 came and affected everyone negatively, including him and that he is yet to recover from losing his finances....
He, maintained that his mental health is very intact and that his worst fear of being called out had happened and he didn't die.....
He said the car cost 3.8 million,and he paid 2.9 million leaving a balance of N900k and the owner of the car said he could pay instalmentally.he said Covid-19 came and affected everyone negatively, including him and that he is yet to recover from losing his finances....
He, maintained that his mental health is very intact and that his worst fear of being called out had happened and he didn't die.....
He said he would definitely pay up because it was the right thing to do as a Christian and said nobody could bring him down ....
They will do wrong,when you call them out they will put out a pity post that will make you blame who they owe.smh
ReplyDeleteYou said it all.
DeleteThis our generation ehh!
Well said
DeleteBetter child, eat joor.
ReplyDeleteNo worry. The same thing will happen to you so that you'll know how painful it is to sell something on credit and be begging for your own money
DeleteSame to you @Anon. There are some things you can't fight.
DeleteA car dealer is owing me till today but I know he will settle me. Don't hide under Anon n make noisee...
God over everything.
Na by force to drive benz? Naso una no let us hear word for range rover,after that..una enter rolls royce. Now its benz...i'm tayad of you all.
DeleteShantelle thunder locate you there. You are still owing money for cloth wey u don rock but Dey abuse person who manage buy Benz....shut up, this year affected a lot of people’s plans...
DeleteAnon 21:26 you unrepentant liar,as i am not owing money for any cloth that thunder will strike you without mercy. Fake life kill you there!
DeleteStella pls check that comment and enable mine.
With his explanation, the owner should please give him time for real. This year affected a lot of peoples income. #spotremover#
ReplyDeleteSo far you acknowledge the fact that you are owing and would pay back. Nigeria sef dey owe my brother. Chop your rice in peace.
ReplyDeleteLol.. Abi
DeleteI concur....
DeleteCut your coat according to your size they will not hear now he is asking for GoFundMe account.
ReplyDeletePeople should learn to do Wetin their hand go reach
DeleteCut coat according to material
I hope you had a good reason for buying the car on credit, cos if it's just to show off, then you deserve the call out. What happens to cutting your coat according to your cloth/material?
ReplyDeleteAsk him! Unnecessary stupid show off!!! Must it be a benz!?!
DeleteTrust no poli-trickster
ReplyDeleteTrust no celeb
They can do anything to win sympathy and followership
Buying liabilities on credit? ππππ
ReplyDeleteTorh!
DeleteSome call outs di very senseless.
ReplyDeleteGood that he stated his own side of the story, it can only get better....
His response is endearing. Nnam, na owe you owe, you no kill person but try and pay up. Would have sent you money but I'm saving to buy my own Benz jorπ
ReplyDeleteCut your cloth according to your material or whatever the saying is! Must it be a benz mr Ebiye? Must it? Smh
ReplyDeleteIf the car go get accident nko?? You will still pay the gbese, abeg buy what you can afford, enjoy your rice, na owe you owe, you no kii personππ
ReplyDeletePublicity Stunts abeg
ReplyDeleteLook at how comfortable we have all become with breaking the law. We are all SARS. How can you sell a property you are owing money on? You people want to go abroad but can you try this rubbish outside Nigeria? Not only will you go to jail, you will pay that money with interest. It is horrible. Yes, it is not a Crime to owe but for you to sell it off and still owe???
ReplyDeleteAbeg he should go an siddon! This particular man's jokes and skits are always dead on arrival. Tueh
ReplyDeleteThis boy and scandal are 5 &6! His decision making skills are highly questionable!