Wednesday, October 28, 2020
75 comments:
Biko I won't miss heaven.
ReplyDeleteStella mind ya sef o
πππ
Deletei wont miss heaven ooooo......we know that the road to heaven is narrow, but i will make it in Jesus name...
DeleteSandra lmao π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£ππππ€£π€£π€£ππππ€£
DeleteI can't miss it oh! So I can't even imagine it mbok
ReplyDeleteHmmmm... obve sa kpo!!!!
ReplyDeleteNo, I won't miss heaven for anything!
ReplyDeleteNothing on earth π is worth missing heaven for
Heaven is my home
Toto sin ooo. I am saint in other ways
ReplyDeleteAll cos no sin is spared.
ReplyDeleteGod forbid first, but I struggle a lot with letting things go, I find it very difficult to forget things or people especially when they hurt me bad.
ReplyDeleteIt doesn't mean I will revenge or pay them back but whenever I come across them, all the hurt comes rushing back , I keep telling myself I bear them no grudge, but why is it so hard to forget?
Does it have to do with my melancholic temperament?
I REALLY WISH I could easily shrug things off.
I still remember to the last detail as far back as my childhood all those who made me cry.
Please don't judge me.
I'm like this but yours is extreme
DeleteAre you a Scorpio?
DeletePray that the holy spirit should help. I was once like that, but when I encountered the holy spirit, he helped me to overcome this weakness of mine.
DeleteTwins, while this is my own weakness, l forgive and forget easily.
DeletePeople around me are the ones, that usually remind me of the bad, people did to me in the past.
Think about this, when you relive pain of the past, you feels the hurt ?
You !
Hence l help me to heal fast, l can cry, wail but it will be for a short period.
One thing, l tende to make excuses for people's lapses, for my own sanity.
I'm exactly like this.. chaiii God help us
Delete18:50,I'm a Scorpio and have this problem too.I hardly let go.
DeleteMe too
DeleteI am learning these days to just let things go. Also asking the holy spirit for help has been helpful.
Celebrant is you me? To have it that when the pain hits I will be like indabosky NEVER ever will I forget this pain. A few hours later I see the pokopi that made me cry and I am smiling and chatting away without a single recollection of how deeply the pain cut.
DeleteMy bestie used to be mad at me over this. She'll be like Chile babso, you forgot what that oranguntan did? I am like remind me please. She'll start insulting me playfully that my case is different.
I see this as a weakness because many people who know me try to take advantage of it and cause me pain. But the pain always vanishes within hours.
Anon, she's Libra. Scorpios are evil
DeleteYou don't necessarily have to forget, just don't be vengeful.
DeleteMyself
ReplyDeleteThis is some seemingly jamb question though.ππ
ReplyDeleteWon't miss heaven pls,can jump from fry pan to fire oo.
ReplyDeleteMaybe not regular with tithing, God help me.
Amen π
DeleteAm gonna blame spirit of anger..but I must make heaven cos am working on it.
ReplyDeleteGod will help you. π€π€π€
DeleteI am surprise no one is saying or Buhari, I guess this is the only thing Buhari is not guilty off. Na joke o but if you like take it south.
DeleteWho is righteous and sinless? Sin does not take one to hell. Denying Christ does.
ReplyDeleteThis one is a big fat lie. When you willfully commit sin, didn't the Bible say you crucify Christ a second time?
DeleteThat is as much as denying Him.
Seriously, please what can I do to make heaven aside going to church? So fornicators, liars, adulterers, homosexuals, to mention a few, won't go to hell?
Deleteπ·
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
DeleteShooter, remember no sinner will go unpunished abi ?
DeleteCome in to heaven level 5.5
Lmaooooo @ Shooter
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£
DeleteProbably my thoughts.
ReplyDeleteSee me through O Lord.
Yeah, may God help us. ππ
DeleteThis BEP is a wake up call to us. May God uphold us to the end.
ReplyDeleteImpatience.
ReplyDeleteFiery temper.
May I never miss heaven, Amen. At least my goodness surpasses my flaws.
Okay, l will let you in, heaven level 5.
Deleteπ€π€π€π€π€
ReplyDeleteI have already made heaven since, i have my ticket and seat number, so if yours is not sure come and beg me now to lap you on that day or possibly smuggle you insideππ
ππππ You sef, you can be so funny.
DeleteGod have mercy πππππ, don't wanna Miss heaven
ReplyDeleteLOL..
ReplyDelete1. Nigerian version of celibacy π..(you know being celibate for 4 years and 'falling' pregnant kinda thing)
2. Getting high and having made fun..(I won't explain this)π
3. Fashion sense, (won't explain this too lol)..
Abeg, all 'somebody I know' sins are against his own body.. he didn't hurt no one.. he didn't hid the poor masses food nor shoot innocent souls in lekki.. He CAN'T end up in the same hell with the people that do such wickedness.. na bad him bad him no evil..
BAD- sins that are fun, against his own body ..
EVIL- sins that are wicked, against other persons.. e.g jealousy, backbitting, murder etc.. etc..in a nut shell, sins committed by Nigerian leaders..
Blessings fam✌
π€π€π€
DeleteGOD hates sin
DeleteQED
Walking in the Holy Spirit , having a closer relationship with GOD and studying His Word
Is like sandpaper
It keeps smoothening you
Shaping you
Alerting you to temptation
Loosing urges for sinful habits etc
Nobody wants to admit now that they do anything wrong o
ReplyDeleteIf there's anything that will take me to hell, I'm guessing its my fornication π
Over to the judges, roast me oo, I'm your yam.
Kokolet why nah !
DeleteRemedy for your so called sin, whenever the urge comes on, grab your "Aboniki ointment" and massage, it will heal up, it works.
Abi sensation nah sensation nah ?
Celebrant aboniki? Haba lol
DeleteI'm female btw
God forbid I miss heaven
ReplyDeleteI won't miss heaven mbok
ReplyDeleteI no even wan imagine am
Murdering one Nigerian politician.
ReplyDeleteE reach to murder, If only God will congratulate us like Phinehas for acting on His behalf.
DeleteStellakoko, this your question is real deep and food for thought...
ReplyDeleteI pray I won't miss heaven on no account....
To your question, I think I don't let go easily. Especially if I love and cherish the person so much and you betray my loyalty. If I turn , it's 360 degrees, no going back...
God help us all....
You and I are in the same boat. Even if heaven rolls over, I will avoid the person like a plague. Affliction will never arise a second time, no not if I can help it.
DeleteGod help us. Once I turn, it's for life. This and fornication!! But I've repented so..
DeleteHmmmm I won't miss heaven. It's one thing I want badly
ReplyDeleteOne way or the other all of us dey sin.. May God help us all o
ReplyDeleteI like to cheat,weather you are gud to me or not I must cheat,and the worst of it all us that you can never know...I LL do it and clean every trace of it.i want to stop oo God help me
ReplyDeleteI cannot miss heaven.
ReplyDeleteI hope to make heaven one day,I may try but can never meet up to all the demands that is stated in the Bible,but if I can atleast reach 55% as a NIGERIAN then am holy so I now pass tankio
ReplyDeleteSDK GOSSIP, SDK GBEBORUN, SDK BANTER...
ReplyDeleteANGER.
ReplyDeleteGod please help me overcome this.
Trust issues and Hot temper aka anger issues
ReplyDeleteLovelace
God please I cannot suffer here on earth due to the country I was born into, while my mates in other advanced countries are enjoying basic amenities which I am not enjoying, I will not miss heaven again.... O wrong now
ReplyDeleteO totally wrong maami ππ€£
DeleteMy own is, if after doing good and at the end you realize that heaven or hell don't exist...
ReplyDeleteOmo e go pain shaa
This is armchair's theory in philosophy.
DeleteDear Lord abeg, have mercy on us all.
ReplyDeleteBut I think the greatest sins plaguing the world today are
Sexual immorality: fornication, adultery, sexual abuse, LGBTQ, impure thoughts
State of Heart: Unforgiveness, Envy and covetousness
Idolatory and worldliness: all the things we put before God
Oversabi house wife. Na so una dey fail exam.
DeleteI masturbated to incest related porn ( daddy and daughter) but I have stopped
ReplyDeleteI dated a married man but we broke up before we had a chance to have sex
I've lied on others
I've stolen
I'm guilty of blasphemy
I once denounced God and promised to serve the devil but I repented
I made a little girl of 3 years lick my vagina, my biggest regret. It happened 5 years ago.
When I was little I used to play mummy and daddy with my female cousins.
I've wished that other people die
I get jealous of others
I used to be double faced and gossip with lies
I insulted people
I have done so many bad things but now I have given my life to Christ and I won't repeat those horrible things I did. I know God has forgiven me so your judgment won't faze me. I've lived with the guilt for far too long, especially for what I did to that little girl but if we humble ourselves and confess our sins, He is just to forgive us so I know He has forgiven me
Lai lai o..what u did to that baby is a sin against the holy ghost, you will pay or your generation will will pay for it. Nonsense. Yen yen yen....open your dirty privates for baby, God will orhuve u n punish u one way or the other. Idiot.
DeleteOh and I also smoke. It's hard to stop smoking.
ReplyDeleteSmoking is not a sin oh u molester of children.
DeleteDefiling the temple ones body , polluting it with smoke