Tuesday, October 27, 2020

Boredom Eliminating Post

54 comments:

1. It's primitive and ridiculous!

2. Why take the children into poverty and expect them to lift you out of poverty, aka nri kwuo aka ekpa,aka ekpa akwuo aka nri. Simple. Lifting out of poverty, are lock down? Madness at its peak.

3. Nahhh having many kids you can't cater for is absolutely wrong!!!I

2. This mindset was primitive age and can't happen again..this woke generation don't have this mentality

1. It's actually a combination of witchcraft, madness and wickedness😠😠😠😠😠...

3. With this Poverty mentally, there may never be any 'lifting out' of Poverty. Give birth to d number u can care for without waiting to be a burden to ur children.

1. na wah oo, u just sitting and waiting for pple to make mistake so u can correct them, the eresa of the blog welldone ma.

4. Na werey mentality be that

5. That's a very bad thought/mentality!

Give birth to the number of kids you can carter for!
    Enough of waiting on kids to grow up to come take care of you.

You can't expect your child to take care of you if you have not first fulfill your God given parts.

6. Huh?🤨
    What a messed way to think.

7. A hairdresser in my area in Warri back in the days actually told my mum this, and my mum was so lost.
    And the lady passed away after 12 kids, didn't leave long at all.
    This woman would be delivered of a baby in the morning by the next morning, she was back there making hair, all because she didn't want to loose her customers.

8. I don't subscribe to that. Currently have 2 girls but if I'm to try again, I will stop at 4 max.
    My mum Inlaw is on my neck to have another child as my 2nd is 3 already but I'm not ready.

1. Hmmmmm, don't let anyone put pressure on you if ure not ready. If MIL is always of help during omugwo then you can do it only when you and your body is ready.
      If you live in the abroad then when ure ready it's good to have your kids together because of school allocation/admission and school runs.
      Asides that, do you 🤷🏾‍♀️

9. My take is give birth to the number you can take care of,i dont pray to be a liability to my children in old age,i should make enough money so they can use my money to take care of me

10. 😂😂😂🤣, Hey God!! This question kpu kwo oku n'onu! Very funny question, lmao.

It is foolishness oo, If you're not wealthy enough for plenty children, Please kindly give birth to the number of kids you can carter for. Stop punishing innocent children out of ignorance.

11. The person(s) that believe in this gibberish must be delusional cos it hardly works out.😏😒😏😒

12. In times we are in, it's a no no.i have seen people with a child and that child lifted them out of poverty. But come to think of it, must they be the one to lift one out of poverty?

13. My late Dad's friend always encourage people then to have more kids, reason; some will be troublesome and will be useful to make trouble. Some will be the peacemakers, some will be intelligent, while some will be outspoken in the society etc. That a Man should have it all.

14. That was then not anymore. Thank God for civilization.

15. How do you get to take care of them when you're hoping one of them will be rich and take care of you someday..... I ain't against having plenty children......but the question is do you have the finance to take care of them,or you just want to bring innocent children into the world to suffer.

My point is give birth to the number of children you know you can take care of,give them a sound education,good upbringing,shelter,and the most essential thing-make sure they learn 1 or 2 VOCATIONAL SKILL and always PRAY🙏 for them.

Mbanu,I am not in support of having plenty kids.

1. Not only finance

Some rich emotionally empty people should not have children

Also physical ability

16. #EndSWAT #Endpolicebrutality Phoenix27 October 2020 at 18:19

Very myopic and early man homo eretus thinking

17. It is absolute foolishness. Their chances of lifting the parents out of lack gets slimmer with an increase in child bearing.
    Children should not be a game of gamble, but dedication to care,moral and spiritual upbringing, with quality education. These are the core values for raising children who will remember their parents fondly and be willing to help them.

18. 😮😮😮 Could this be a reason why some struggling couples build up a football team🤔

19. It's a wrong mentality .
    Catering for one kid alone is stress and a lot of work ,how much more having plenty.
    After spending years "slaving " for plenty children,Gos so kind one of them becomes rich,They start spending money on illness and other ailments on the parent as a result of accumulated stress over the years.

20. When hubby and I were dating, he use to say we have have 5 Kids. But it's 10 years and 3 kids oga nor won hear Belle🤰🤰🤰🤰🤰 not even pikin. 🤱🤱🤱🤱 .

#Hotmum

21. Definitely one of them gonna put through an unrest situation too!

22. It worked for my mother-in-law though.I doubt if it was her reason of many kids while poor though.She has 9 kids and they were dirt poor growing up.she single handedly raised them as they lost their dad while very little.Her 4 sons are wealthy and successful.The girls married broke guys though.But the men carry them and their families .She was hardworking and still is.Even though her sons are rich,she still sells her local food ingredients and provisions.Her boys have begged her to stop,but she refused.The woman is on big salary from her boys every month.

1. Wondering if you have any reasoning around why the girls married broke guys. It always pains me when i see guys in a family do well marry well and their wives aré enjoying but the girls dont marry well or are broke. was it something to do with the way they were brought up or mere fate?

23. I don't like crowded spaces.

I am subscribing for 2 kids max.

24. Such person should read the joys of motherhood by Buchi Emecheta. Then, they will borrow sense and not have much children.

1. my dear, I read that book at Jss 3. that book left a mark in my young heart

25. Old fashioned idea,it’s better to give birth to a few kids and give them the very best.even if na 1pikin u born if they love u they will look after u with all their heart.

26. Such an archaic reasoning. Why not the parents make the money for the children to enjoy.

27. Insanity!
    I was surprised to hear my colleague say immediately you start having the kids, help will come. This is a very learned person. God forbid bad thing.

28. Stella stop swallowing my comments,network is too poor her to read,comment and post.So its a great work commenting right now in my location.

29. Huh 😳😳😳 never heard of this before sha... which kain mentality be that

30. Him dey craze? Better have those you can qualitatively care for. It's primitive ,- that mind set. Animalistic almost too.

31. Where God will now punish you is when the one you prefer and give preferential treatment will be the one that turns out badly.2 or 3 is okay so you can share the love equally.

32. It is very unreasonable. Childbearing shouldn't be a poverty alleviation program na. I have three kids, and Im even guilty that I can't give them the best as I really would love to. This is wickedness abeg. How can one suffer children with poverty, and expect them to bring them out of that poverty. That one is called CHILD-REARING!

33. It's wrong on all levels, parents should save up for old age and not use their kids as a retirement plan.