Saturday, October 24, 2020
85 comments:
Shepherd ooo
ReplyDeleteMy helper,shield and comforter
DeleteMy everything, both big and small. 🙏
DeleteStrength and shield, my ever present help
DeleteStrength
DeleteMy redeemer
DeleteMy peace
My light, my joy, my very hope, my strong tower, my defender, my rock, my salvation, my hiding place, my safe refuge, my Lord.....
My everything oooo
DeleteLight and my salvation...
Deleteall in all....!
DeleteMy all and all.
ReplyDeleteThe Lord is My All in All
ReplyDeleteEverything.
ReplyDeleteRefuge and buckler
ReplyDeleteThe Lord is my light and my Salvation
ReplyDeleteShepherd
ReplyDeleteThe Lord is my strength.
ReplyDeleteThe Lord is my strength and my salvation. Whom shall I fear? No body!
ReplyDeleteThe Lord is my Bulwark,Tseboth,Magen and Yaweh
ReplyDeleteMy Shepherd.
ReplyDeleteThe lord is my mental health, because the things happening in naija is driving me crazy!
ReplyDeleteYou are always extra😩🤣🤣🤣
Delete😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteChampion
ReplyDeleteAkpobi 💪🏽
ReplyDeleteshepherd, I shall not want.
ReplyDeleteMy...Alpha and Omega.
ReplyDeleteStrength and my salvation
ReplyDeleteStrength
ReplyDeleteLight and my salvation, whom shall I fear. The stronghold of my life of whom shall I be afraid.
ReplyDeleteWisdom. Therefore I know what to at all times.
ReplyDeleteSanity and comfort.
ReplyDeleteCHISOM, otekwaa. Kee ka imere?
DeleteMy brother! Anomiaa, ma na anocharomia. Kekwanu nwanne?
Delete...Hope
ReplyDeleteNothing
ReplyDeleteShepherd
ReplyDeleteMy Father.
ReplyDeleteStrength and my salvation...
ReplyDeleteMy Shepard....
My Rock....
My Helper...
My Comforter etc...
My source
ReplyDeleteEverything
ReplyDeleteStrength
ReplyDeleteMy Redeemer
Comforter
Light🔥🔥🔥
Helper
ReplyDeleteMy muscle
Deleteshepherd, i shall not want.
ReplyDeleteEverything.
ReplyDeleteComfort,provider and strength🙏.
ReplyDeleteProvider, protector and king.
ReplyDeleteSTRENGTH
ReplyDeleteAll in all
ReplyDeleteMy muscle
ReplyDeleteHe is my refuge, comforter, my help, my strength, shepherd....... my all
ReplyDeleteStrenght and shield.
ReplyDeleteHe has become my victory
The Lord is my ever present help in times of trouble.
ReplyDeleteMy refuge and my fortress
ReplyDeleteMy Strength!
ReplyDeleteSheherd
ReplyDeleteProvider
Light
Hope
Strength,provider,comforter,my everything
ReplyDeleteMy strength
ReplyDeleteStrength
ReplyDeleteIs my shepherd and my light, my power whom shall I fear
ReplyDeleteEverything!!
ReplyDeleteMy Source, strength and my shield.
ReplyDeleteShepherd and my mental strenght.
ReplyDeleteFather.
ReplyDeleteAll in All
ReplyDeleteProvider,Protector,Peace,All in All🙏
ReplyDeleteShephard oo
ReplyDeleteStrength,shepherd,fortress,shield
ReplyDeleteOmalicha Chukwu na-eme omalicha ife
ReplyDeleteEverything
ReplyDeleteShepherd
ReplyDeleteStronghold
ReplyDeleteHelper.
ReplyDeleteMy Lord is the greatest
ReplyDeleteThe Lord is my protector and provider.
ReplyDeleteMy peace in the midst of the storm
ReplyDeleteALL
ReplyDeletemy refuge
ReplyDeleteMy shepherd, my all in all and my present help in time of need
ReplyDeleteThe Lord is my Refuge and my Stronghold.
ReplyDeleteWay maker
ReplyDeleteHope
ReplyDeleteThe Lord is my LIFE.
ReplyDeleteStronghold
ReplyDeleteSufficiency