Monday, October 12, 2020
161 comments:
Let's drink tea thenππππ
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£
DeleteThis is so my husband,he likes tea too much
DeleteπΆπΆπΆ
ReplyDeleteMy hubby will just take care if it. No worries.
ReplyDeleteπππ
DeleteRest honey while i try to prepare something for us both or if you are up for it let’s go out for dinner and have a wild night of fun my loveππ
ReplyDeleteIsaac Isaac.... you dey yan shaaaa ooooπ€£π€£π€£
Deleteπ
DeleteThats what's up
DeleteIsaacBABA, Ceaser is angry with you... Lol
DeleteIsaac somebody is tired and you're suggesting wild night of fun? π
DeleteLooolll isaac you na bd guy oo
DeleteHehehehhe wild night ke π
DeleteIsaac is a baddo
DeleteThat’s fine babe. Anything you give me, I’ll eat.
DeleteTbabe what to do naπ, i must pamper and spoil my wife so my daughters never settle for less or my sons know how to treat a woman rightπ.
DeleteThanks candy, chocolat & slimzy ππ»
Chike he has every reason, my email has given me more problems with sars and police when am traveling because they see me receiving mails from binace and forex apps(even when they see the contents of the mail, they don’t want to hear and must extort money from youπ«, and also mails of people who want to transact, but i get his point and am so sorry for offending him or anyone who thinks am not serious, but it is more than that broππ»
kokolet the wild night of fun will end with goodies and massage π to relieve her of all the stress of the night if she agrees to be up to the taskπ€
Cynthia yes ooo, wild night of fun is always welcome every now and then like date nights with many activitiesπ
IsaacBABA no be wetin I dey talk you dey reason. I dey yarn say, Ceaser no go happy say your wife go siddon and you go enter kitchen go cook
DeleteChike oh my badπ€¦π½♂️ππ
DeleteMy marriage nor need 3rd opinion inside, just between me & my wife, so long we are happy am satisfied π
Ok Boo π₯°π will buy take away on my way homeπΆπΌ♀️πΆπΌ♀️πΆπΌ♀️
ReplyDeleteMy husband will cook even if I am not tired. He likes to do it.
ReplyDeleteHe wants me to rest and have time
to read Scriptures with and play with the kids.
I also enjoy cooking. Lazy women do not like to cook. Most can't cook and it is appalling. ππππ
Jesus Christ ππππππ
DeleteBe calming down nah
Why do you always deviate from what's been asked ?
DeleteLaziness and everything else isn't gender based π honestly you kinda make this place tensed most times .
Hahahaha..... You can never disappoint us with your comment here I swear. But no vex make I ask ooh. Wetin women do you?
DeleteLol, when do you read scriptures and play with the kids when you sleep on Stella's blog? Lmao.
DeleteClap for your self "lazy women identifier"πππ₯΄. Receive sense for all that you lack.
DeleteOlodo, shior ππ₯΄π₯΄
She must sha end up dragging women, you better purge yourself of the hatred you have for women.
DeleteIs it not ANG again?
DeleteLol,e reach to ask Teejay
DeleteHe wants me to rest and have time
Deleteto read Scriptures with and play with the kids.... This part got meπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
I hail theeππππππππ
@anon 18.30 π€£π€£π€£
DeleteAng na were-alaso nau..... no be today e start, e don tey
DeleteWow! Plenty shooters have gathered.
DeleteSo you folks want me to write that
women who don't LIKE to cook for their families are hardworking, right?
Okay...
women who don't LIKE to cook for their families are hardworking
Hope you are all happy now eh? ππππππππππ
I have never seen a bad ass ode like you
DeleteAunty cam dan! No be every lady nai like to cook. I can cook but I would rather clean the whole house including the roof than cook
DeleteOver righteousness wan kill this ang,assistant Holy Spirit πππ
Delete@Wilder
DeleteYou see it at 21:07, YOu are hardworking!
Sure you are happy now! ππ
Anon 18:02!!! True true, be calming down! Haba! Live and let live!
DeleteGet some rest I got you babe π
ReplyDeleteππ
DeleteOshey! π
DeleteWill be reading replies.
ReplyDeleteShould we order pizza or we should go out and eat it?
ReplyDeleteOya o men answer.
ReplyDeleteLol. Na we women go still run full here come talk wetin we want make he reply.
ReplyDeleteLol ππ€£π
DeleteIssokay off your mic π’ππππ
Deleteπππ
DeleteBefore nkoπ€£π€£π€£
DeleteI been wan talk my own but as I see your comment I don change my mindπππ
DeleteWhat can we do na... Na the way God Himself create us hehehe ππ€£π€£
DeleteAs in....π
Deleteππππππ
Deleteas in ehhnn ...what to do?π€£π€£π€£
Deleteππππ you are too loud
DeleteLouderrrrππππ
DeleteIt's alright baby, don't worry I will get us something delicious to eat tonight. You just have some rest why I hit the kitchen. Be with you shortly.
ReplyDeleteπ
DeleteOshey! Teejay husband material 1,000 yardπ
DeleteNice oneππ½ππ½
DeleteOyaπ
Delete@oge 1000yards ke.. Na 1million yards oooo π€£
DeleteWhat I'd like to hear is...
ReplyDeleteDon't worry my love, I got you! Any preferences for dinner?π
Oh yeah
DeleteMy own would say; okay Queen, let me fix us something then☺️π
ReplyDeleteHehehe....
DeleteWe too go love o!π
Kamikaze darling... God smiled on me and I couldn't say no.
DeleteLove and light babe π€π
Ngwanu! ππ
DeleteLove is a beautiful thing ππ
DeleteAs e dey hoit π₯ ππΎ
DeleteDon't worry,I'll take over
ReplyDeleteThat's it!
Deleteπππ No problemo and it be nice you rest your nerves.Oyibo films has messed up my head...
ReplyDeleteπππ. It messed up your head in a good, and romantic way na
DeleteYea right,Candy
DeleteYou're good to go... But, you have to give her something to eat
DeleteGuys, let's hear from you
ReplyDeleteOga won't mind because he cooks too. I no get problem.
ReplyDeleteNice one
DeleteThat's nice ooo
DeleteSame here o
DeleteOver to the menπ€Έπ€Έπ€Έπ€Έπ€Έ
ReplyDeleteOk. I'll buy Moinmoin and wrapped Eko from Iya Kudi at the junction so we can manage tonight. Abi you want to eat your own moinmoin with Garri?
ReplyDeleteHahaha πππ
Deleteπππππ
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£
Deleteππnow this is pure love.
Deleteπππ
DeleteLeemao π π€£ π π€£
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
Deleteπ€£ π€£ π€£ π€£ π€£ π€£ π€£
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
Delete1000 likesππ
Deleteπ π π π π π
DeleteI will cook for you my darling,i got you covered babe
ReplyDeleteAwwww.
DeleteThat's what's up ππ½
DeleteYaaaas
Deleteππ½ππ½ππ½
DeleteThe bizniz!
DeleteBlackieeeeeee π€.. Gbogbo uncountable husband materials π€£π
DeleteNo worries, i'd fix something for myself and for you. And then i can come and get some desert from you.ππ
ReplyDeleteLol π€£π€£
Delete*dessert
Deletedid you just say ‘from you’ ?π
Deleteyes oh, @convicne me
DeleteI might be too tired to cook but not too tired to serve dessert π
Guuuurl you nasty.
Deleteoh God please my future husband should be a good cook IJN. I'm really attracted to men that are great cooks.
ReplyDeleteSome do change ooo.
DeleteAmen oo
DeleteAmen !!!!!
DeleteWe are here oooo
Deleteπ¬π¬π¬π¬π¬π¬
Same here...won't be mad at bilingual men as wellπ
DeleteCeaser is typing angrily...
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£
Deleteπππππ. You never talk your own o
DeleteHahaha πππππ.... Wait for it tomorrow morning!
DeleteAs in.... Women matter hold Caesar for waist. Always angry with women π€·♀️
DeleteTo think his name means autocrat and dictator. I pity the woman you will eventually marry.
DeleteSpontaneous post go catch fire tomorrow π€£π€£π€£
Deleteπ
Deleteπππ€£ππ€£ππ
Deleteππππ ceaser is coming to write memo tomorrow morning
Deleteπππππππ wait for tomorrow, answer your own.
DeleteLool,@Isaac Baba don help my future hubby talk wetin i go like hear.πππ
ReplyDeleteHahaha π
Delete��������
DeleteAnd he must say it to you πππΎ
DeleteMy husband will definitely cook even though he hates cooking.
ReplyDeleteHubby:ok babe,I will prepare something,rest so that you can open that one for me.he will even give me Panadol join if I say I am feeling headache.
ReplyDeleteWhich one you wan open for him?! Hehehe π€π€
DeleteLolzz at open that one for himπ²π²π²
DeleteOpen kini? Lmao!
DeleteMine would say'so what are we going to eat tonight because am very hungry o? ' Every malam with him own kettleπ♀️π♀️π♀️π♀️
ReplyDeleteWow
Deleteππππ
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£
DeleteOk. Is there bread and sardine? Or should we order out?
ReplyDeleteOh yeah π
ReplyDeleteOk baby,what do you want to eat so I can make it.
ReplyDeleteGood one ππ½
DeleteMine will say should I order pizza and juice? That one that doesn't know to even boil water well. Mtcheeeeew
ReplyDeleteTeach him to boil water na... Small small, he go learn
DeleteHis mom dint teach him when he was young na me go come teach adult human being with heavy balls how to cook now? No na I no get time.
DeleteBeside he hates cooking and has no problem eating out forever.
Heavy balls....... kak kak kak kak kak...........
DeleteStella we seem to have romantic bv's here. But I hope these aren't audio comments.
ReplyDeleteMake your own romantic comment make we read π
DeleteIts all for fun dear
Just relax baby I will make something for us to eat because you thought me well in the kitchen
DeleteSome comments here are real and not audio, I am an example though,cos i love to treat ladies nicely. But we still hustling for the money to make everything better for us
Deleteππ
ReplyDeleteHe wil say I beg just try dooh if you do drink soft drink. I beg hunger dey wire me
ReplyDeleteMe and my husband wey be say we dey drag kitchen with eachother ni.. I come tire reach not to cook? na joy I give baba walahi coz he will gladly cook without hesitating and still be asking if I'm perceiving the aroma. ππ€£
ReplyDeleteYour hubby na the real MVP
DeleteTiredness doesn't count in my case. It either she goes to the kitchen and cook or l sleep without eating. I don't eat out, l can't eat out even. If l want to. My digestive system is very sensitive and problematic . My wife is the only person in the world who can cook my food. I don't eat snacks, l can't take minerals, neither can l take alcohol. My food is specially prepared,
ReplyDeleteI jump and pass, awon fresh food 24-7
DeleteHow were you eating before you married? So you have such special needs and you can’t make your own food?
DeleteYou’re not just a serious person Mstheewwwww!
Alexander, I hope you too can cook o? No come kill my sister with everyday cooking. You too can cook once in a while na
DeleteI will just do the cooking, just to change the taste of the meal, my cocorion ( jollof rice ) is the best. My kids need the contribution too. My son have been cooking from 10yrs of age.
ReplyDeleteIf I let him know before he gets home he’ll get something on the way, but if we’re both home and I let him know he will open the fridge to check if he can wip-up something or he’ll just pick up his phone and order skip then ask me what I want.
ReplyDeleteLet's take water then
ReplyDeleteWe'll eat tomorrow morning when you are better
Ny hubby will gladly enter the kitchen, cook and set the table and give you a good massage