Wednesday, October 28, 2020

Actress Caroline Hutchings Says Some Celebs Are Quiet On EndSARS Because Of Contracts And Political Friends..

Nollywood actress and Oil and Gas worker Caroline Hutchings has broken the legs of this Table...

She highlights why some celebrities are/were quiet on the EndSARS protests which took place all across Nigeria recently and she makes some sense.......

Hmmmm!!!..Do you agree with her?

58 comments:

1. Offcourse we know! But God go shame all of them

1. My table shaker is at it again 😍
      Shake am, shake am, shake am..............

2. She said it as it is, and some of the poor sef don't have sense. How can they destroy the infrastructure meant for the average Nigerians?

1. That is the annoying part. Leaving people jobless at the end of it all

2. Exactly.
      Some no get sense, destroying the few they managed to give us.

3. The bitter truth and reality of Nigerias now. Against all odds, God will still come through for us.

4. Hmmm

She's not far from the truth.God sees our heart and he will judge everyone accordingly.

5. She's absolutely right! She's one of those that can't speak out and she's got everything going on well for her!

Carolyne Danjuma is a beautiful girl

6. She says "some of us" often. She's also a beneficiary and she can't lie. She feels sorry for the poor.
    She has only spoken the bitter truth.

7. Olamide
    Get down from this table

8. She really transformed into a beauty overnight

1. Amazon always spewing rubbish. Caro has always been fine!!!

2. You probably need glasses transform how?
      She has always been beautiful very beautiful.

3. This comment has been removed by the author.

4. This comment has been removed by the author.

5. You ugly ape! She has been a beauty right from her mother's womb. Can't say the same for you ugly orangutan!
      Just look at this bleached antelope, you can never be in the same room with Caro

6. I don’t think she meant it that way. I think she meant it in a complete transformation kind of way. The boobs job and the BBL.

7. Hollop! Shooter, you are not famzing Amazon again? Wowwwww

9. I respect people who speak the truth without being sentimental, I respect Caroline a lot for her brains

1. She's very genuine and transparent. From the very day she engaged publicly Davido and his uncouth boys on social media over the mysterious death of her late boyfriend, (Tagbo) I knew she was a real one. Some persons will mourn secretly considering how embarrassing the whole situation was,But no! She stood her ground and demanded explanation. She's a good woman.

2. Which brains??? I dont think u know her well, shes little better than some of her colleagues sha

10. Real fact. She just said it as it is.

11. I totally agree with her, and its so shameful.
    Pretty carol

12. Don't feel sorry for the poor if you're one of those stealing their rights. Such hypocrisy!
    Keep your fake sorry to yourself.

1. She didn’t steal anyone’s right dear, those contracts have to be done by someone, she works for the money and gets paid , unfortunately she can’t speak up against those that award those contracts because it’ll affect her source of income and that’s wisdom, if apple is ripping people off, you don’t expect their staff to be the one to point it out.

13. And that vase is not standing well o.🤷

1. Hahahaha
      I had to scroll up to look at the vase 🤣

14. hmmmm, I agree with you but for
    the poor God will be there for
    them..An adage say Màlúù tí kò ní
    ìrù, Ọlọ́run ni í lé eṣinṣin fún un
    (meaning God, Himself, is the one
    who fends off flies for a cow that
    has no tail)

15. She's one of those celebs.
    She looks like Juliet Ibrahim here

1. Yes she looks like Juliet here.

16. If there is any year that has taught us the importance of fixing Nigeria, it's 2020. Passports to escape to where? Most developed countries are still battling COVID, borders are still shut in some of them. Children birthed abroad? Same abroad Omotola and so many celebs/politicians had to quickly return their kids from due to the lockdown? The world is in turmoil, America is battling serious economic, racial and political crisis.. didn't you see their own BLM protests and crisis this year? Canada sef will not admit everyone. So many countries are on the brink of war, and once there's trouble we remember we are Nigerians. Infact the endsars protest was possible cos for the first time, Nigerians were home. Celebs and upper class were home. No travels and vacations for them cos of covid. They felt Nigeria in it's bareness. See the crowd willing to die to get a box of indomie palliative. Abeg, let us fix Nigeria. At the end of the day, the land is ours and we must heal her. So help us Lord.

1. NiB, the only intelligent comment on this post. 👌👍👍

2. Thank you for this NIB.

17. NIB you are wise.