May God be with her and give her strength to carry on...
Wednesday, October 28, 2020
Actress Ada Ameh Arrives Abuja For The Burial Of Her Daughter And Begs Fans To Pray For Her...
Nollywood actress Ada Ameh has arrived Abuja for the Burial of her only child Aladi Godgifts Ameh who passed on last week Tuesday after a failed Surgery in Abuja...
83 comments:
May Almighty God give you respite and give you heavenly comfort as you come to term with this irreparable loss Amen
ReplyDelete😢😢😢
DeleteI feel so heartbroken for dis lady 💔💔
DeleteA daughter she decided to have and train alone against all odds.
The owner of TFC dat lost her only child. She hasnt been d same since then. Thankfully she has 2 grandkids from him.
The Lord will strengthen you Ada, I feel so bad that you are going through this but God knows best. It is well with you.
DeleteOh death
DeleteMay God strengthen you
This is so sad. May we not bury our children in Jesus name amen 🙏. Rest in peace to her daughter
ReplyDeleteAmen😢
DeleteGod console you ma.
ReplyDeleteIs Ada Ameh from Abuja?? I thought the late beauty was supposed to be buried in her home town?? May her soul continue to rest in peace and May God continue to strengthen Ada. It is well nne.
ReplyDeleteWhat sort of empathless comment is this? Its bad enough a mother ia going to bury her child, and your souless self is bothered about location and what not? Mehnnnnnn
DeleteWhat sort of empathless comment is this? Its bad enough a mother ia going to bury her child, and your souless self is bothered about location and what not? Mehnnnnnn
DeleteI think she is from Benue. Abuja airport is the closest to her state.
DeleteThis is very painful. Sometimes i wonder what i would do if i lost any of my children.
That will be the end of life for me. Just imagining it, gives me nightmares, let alone an only child. How will my existence make sense......, when all i do/work/toil/sacrifice, are for them.
Jehovah biko comfort and strengthen this woman!!
Anon. if you dont answers to her question,please shut up,their is nothing wrong in what she asked.
DeleteOh why,tanx for your input.
@Oh why! Thanks for the clarification deary.
DeleteShe's really going through pains and it's truly only God that will comfort her.
As for the evil thoughts of you losing your kids, Nothing of such will happen as they'd live long enough for you to carry their children, Amen.
As for the obvious dumb gutter rat, Anon 11:48. Lmao! Stay mad pressed and pained.
Foolish anon so asking questions means she lacks empathy? Just geddifok you fool!
Delete@BemoreBliss Wig❤️ and @Shooter❤️, From the tone of its comment, You could smell the level of its frustrations and pains. Unfortunately, I'm not the cause of any of it so i got no remedy for it🤷♀️🤷♀️.
DeleteChisom, your question was in bad taste. The judgemental spirit in you is very loud.
DeleteChisom the 'most kindhearted' anon.just want to bully you into being mute.
DeleteThere's absolutely nothing wrong with your question. I thought same too then I remembered she's from Benue and Abuja airport is the closest...
May God comfort you ma'am.
ReplyDeleteThis gets me really emotional cos I try to imagine the pain she is going through .
She needs people around her .
OMG this is so heartbreaking😭😭😭😭...
ReplyDeleteIndeed, it is. May God comforts her and her household...
DeleteMay God comfort her
ReplyDeleteMay God add beauty to her ashes 🙏🏾
ReplyDeleteMay God *give* or *bestow* beauty for ashes.... not 'add beauty' to ashes.
DeleteIt is well with her, i cant even imagine the pain she's going through right now.Rip to your daughter Emu
ReplyDelete😥😥😥😥
ReplyDeleteMay God grant her comfort.
It is well with you Adah!
ReplyDeleteWow she makes it sound so easy like she's not grieving,more like fun stuff...it's well with you and Americans,I bet people grief differently or rather SM makes it easier
ReplyDeleteWhat are you saying
DeleteAre sure you are okay like this?
DeleteYes people grief differently; maybe she's still in denial and it hasn't really sunk in yet or she just the type that talks to her grief but has no one by her at this time so she's letting it out on sm. Let's cut her some slack please.
DeleteAre you alright? Like, are you normal at all?
DeleteShe makes it sound easy right? You better don't let me say a prayer for you, better mind what you type. Elenu pelebe
DeleteI wish you took her daughter's place instead so that you'll know how your parents will mourn you.
DeleteAlways dropping senseless comments. Dumb bitch
This babe ...... na wa
Delete@Shooter, Why do i have this feeling that you just couldn't take it anymore?? 🤣🤣. I mean the daftness being exhibited by just one human. lmao! Anyway, Your reply was such a perfect match👍👍. I literally can not deal, tuehh!!🤮🤮.
DeleteChisom, I tire for the daft pig. Like I could literally smash her flat ass head on the wall
DeleteYou guyz should calm down 🙏🙏🙏🙏
DeleteShooter gyal is calling someone names. Lolz. Girl you is a razz wild uncouth queen.
DeleteHousehold?
ReplyDeleteDoes she not have a family? Why are you questioning the word household?🙄
DeleteYes she has a household a family.
Delete11:31 is that all you saw or could say to a bereaved mom❓
DeleteI guess you missed all your English classes.
A household refers to a family or group of people living together - including one's parents, siblings children, servants etc.
Some of you lack sense honestly. see comment, no she dropped from sky she doesnt have family.
DeleteMay the good Lord comfort you.
ReplyDeleteBehind that smile is a ********😢. So sorry for the loss of your beloved daughter. May her soul and the souls of the faithful departed through the mercy of God, rest in peace... Amen
ReplyDeleteMay God Almighty console you in time like this. Be strong Beautiful Actress. I pray for a successful burial.
ReplyDeleteIt is well with her in Jesus' name. Amen.
ReplyDeleteIt's well with her. The Lord is her strength....
DeleteIt is well with you Madame
ReplyDeleteMy heart aches for her. 💔
DeleteGod our heavenly Father, please comfort Ada Ameh like nobody else can in Jesus Christ name. Amen
May the soul of her departed daughter rest in Christ. 🙏✝️
This was my elder sister in September 2014. Only child gone like that like play like play.
DeleteMay her soul rest in peace.May God console you ma.
ReplyDeleteMay God give you all the strength you need this trying times. It's well
ReplyDeleteit is well with you ma..May her soul rest in peace! Haa an only child!! God help to soothe her pains
ReplyDeleteMay the good Lord comfort you Ada.
ReplyDeleteMay God be with you and your family
ReplyDeleteOh my God.. may the LORD COMFORT YOU AND NEVER LET ANY EVIL BEFALL YOU.. ani rirue moo
ReplyDeleteMay you find comfort in the lord ma'am.
ReplyDeleteMay God give you the fortitude to bear this irreplaceable loss, No mother or father should go through the loss of a child but He knows better... I can't really imagine the depth of this, but may He grant you the strength to overcome this trying moment
ReplyDeleteMay God comfort you!
ReplyDeleteMay God console and be with you
ReplyDeleteChaiii
ReplyDeleteSorry Ada, may you be comforted by God.
May God comfort you Ada😢.
ReplyDeleteMay God comfort u ma'am
ReplyDeleteMay the good Lord comfort you.
ReplyDeleteMay her soul rest in peace
It's well with your soul
ReplyDeleteAmen 😢😢😢😢
DeleteMay God comfort and console you and your family.
ReplyDeletePrevious Holy Spirit please comfort your daughter Ada Ameh. Let your peace like a river, flow through her heart and overwhelm her in Jesus name Amen.
ReplyDeleteMay the sweet Spirit of God comfort you in a way only him can. Accept my condolences madam.
ReplyDeleteMay Almighty God comfort this woman o, may God wipe your tears.
ReplyDeleteSince I heard this news I have not been myself such a lovely soul woman.
Chai. So painful. May God console and comfort her. Continue to be strong Ada
ReplyDeleteKai! I feel for her honestly,no one deserves to go through this, it's only God that can heal her, comfort her and see her through ...
ReplyDeleteAda, it is well with your soul
ReplyDeleteMay God console and comfort u Adah. it is a pity dat when someone's child die dat person cant be console
ReplyDeleteMay God comfort you Adah.
ReplyDeleteMay God see you through. He will give you the fortitude to bear the loss.
ReplyDeleteMay God see you through. I've been through here and I don't know how to comfort you. It will be one day at a time but God is always there with you. Sorrow does not see face o.
ReplyDeleteMay God give you the fortitude to beat the loss
ReplyDelete*bear
ReplyDeletePainful.....
ReplyDeleteAll of you saying isn't grieving or mourning, please look very well into that eyes, I see eyes that is almost blind due to excessive crying.
ReplyDeleteMay the lord comfort you ma