Es geht mir gut!!!
How far with your day?
IN HOUSE MEMO
Blog PA please start collecting for the next data giveaway for next week.
Date for the next face of in house news not yet fixed but the winner will get double what i have been giving and free data from a BV who proposed to give....
make i dey think wetin the conditions go be......lol
HOT Kisses to you all today!!!
STRANGE BUT TRUE
This event happened in the late 30's in ukwani LGA. My late grandmother in law had 3 daughters between ages 4 to 12 years. The youngest was so beautiful and fair that she was named Angelina.
On this fateful day, she prepared her girls to go to the stream for their laundry while Angelina will stay with her aunt and mama would head to the farm. But Angelina was adamant, she insisted on following her sisters to the stream. Mama had no option but to give in.
The girls got to the stream and started washing while Angelina was playing till she slept off. Around noon when they were done, mama returned from the farm and told them to clean up while she baths Angelina too.
After bathing her youngest daughter, mama took her out of the river set her wrapper and sat Angelina down. She turned her back to take "pomade" for Angelina and in less than a sec Angie had disappeared. How? What?Where?were questions that could not be answered.
Mama gave a loud cry that made people in their farms and houses to rush out to the stream. They asked mama what happened but she was short of words. It was just her and the girls that went to the stream and none of them saw Angelina walk away.
The villagers went to neighbouring village to get the best divers just to check if she had drowned but no they found nothing after searching for several days neither did they see any floating body. Hmmmmm! The funniest thing was that there was no footprints on the sand to show where Angelina but have passed.
Wait let me drink water.
So was Angelina found?please drink water and come back
Thank God it's Friday. Happy weekend y'all. IHN is here.
ReplyDeleteIts Thursday mama
DeleteFriday isn't here yet π«
Good afternoon human beings
DeleteHuh! Lolzz its thursday Good afternoon
DeleteAbeg where you dey live?? Because Australia still dey Thursday night nowπππ
DeleteHiya Miss Ess. Friday is tomorrow oo
DeleteI really enjoyed the runs geh story of yesterday, when will we read the rest? This one about missing Angelina is also very interesting, when will we read the follow up?
DeleteIts necessary to fast forward dear. Happy Thursday to you
DeleteMiss Ess I want it to be Friday tooππ
DeleteIt's Thursday ooo
DeleteHolla guys ππ
ReplyDeleteHow's your day going?
Happy birthday @Mummy Boys @Buxomebony πππΌπ₯³πΎ God bless and prosper you bothπππ have a fantastic oneπΎπ₯³ππΌπππ₯°π
@Shinning @Sunshine @Rainbow @Uzu @OAP @Bianca Bruno @Amyviv hope you darlings are fine?xx
Ciao ππππ
@Omeh π₯°ππ happy wedding anniversary to you and yoursπππΌπΎπ₯³πππ₯°π may your bond remains evergreen πππππ
Good afternoon,Paris
DeleteHiya Paris darling❤❤
Deletehi back ☺ π€
DeleteParis good afternoon
Deleteππ€π€
DeleteHi Paris
DeleteAdi ππ
DeleteCandy ππ¬πππ
Chocππ₯°
Phoenix πππ
Hello dear..❤️❤️
DeleteDear brethren,
ReplyDeleteShey you know that if Jesus comes today
All the money in your account and pocket will be useless...
Biko nyetum, give me small naaa... πππ
Hahaha. Mbok, when dem give you, share with me oo
DeleteLolzz good afternoon
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
DeleteLOL
DeleteChoiπππ
DeleteJesus slept in a storm.
ReplyDeletePeace is not the absence of trouble, it is the presence of God.
GOOD AFTERNOON EVERYONEπ€
Hiyaaaaa
DeleteWord!!!
DeleteI pray that God gives us the peace that surpasses human understanding
In Jesus name Amen.
Good afternoon
DeleteWord Good afternoon
DeleteGood day Isaac
DeleteStay safe mama. I love you.
DeleteYou are highly sighted
DeletePlease what kind of body cream can I use for a kid 3-8years he is light skinned.
ReplyDeletejergens
DeleteIs very good my nephew and niece are really light and thats what they use
Buy laroche posay lipikat for kids or buy Proderm cream for your babies.
DeleteThat is what I use for my boy and use for me too.
Use natural shea butter
DeleteFada Lord.
DeleteRub him pears baby lotion.
Una no de tire?
Hello IHN
ReplyDeleteHello darling❤
DeleteHi baby
DeleteHow are you
Hi Tbabe
DeleteHiya sweetieπππ
DeleteHope your day is going well?
My bae πππ
DeleteMarked!
DeleteHey Choco,I am fine. Trust you are tooπ€. Candy and Phoenix,can never heart you less you know ❤❤ and to you ms tee,I'm having a good day; how you doingπ€?
DeleteFriends or relatives who return the money they borrowed from you at the time they promised to return it without being reminded deserves all the good things in life.π
ReplyDeleteI tell you!!!
DeleteLol i no longer lend money I cannot part with .
I swear...
DeleteYes ooo
DeleteIm just here to mark register
ReplyDeleteI follow you mark
Delete✔✔✔
DeleteGood afternoon Marvel how are you doing..its been a while
DeleteHi Marvel
DeleteGood afternoon
DeleteGood afternoon neighbours π,
ReplyDeleteHow are doing? π
Great sign out meme ✌
Good afternoon Obioma
DeleteGood afternoon
DeleteI'm not really one to join any controversy on here but yesterday, I confirmed that Anon posting as ANG is actually a man. Only a man would have that much bias against women. Wetin?! Uncle rest abeg.
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon dear..Yeah you are right
DeleteHow's you Sis πππ
DeleteMy thoughts o
DeleteThat accuser of the brethren
DeleteGood afternoon
DeleteOnce in your life try and appreciate those that gossip about youπ it's not easy for someone to leave his/her own matter and carry your own on their headsπ€·πΆπ½♀️πΆπ½♀️
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon π
Abi my dear good afternoon Queen Bee how are you
DeleteHello love
DeleteHow have you been ???
Hahahahahaha. So funny.
DeleteHow's you?ππ₯°
DeleteLol. Abi ooo
DeleteNoted Boss
ReplyDeleteIf you're interested in SDK data giveaway kindly send mail to sdknewpa@gmail.com
Thank you
Hello IHN
Hello PA
DeleteVery much interested PA
DeleteHiya PA
DeleteI'm interested o honourable PA.
Delete@Buxomebony. Happy birthday to you. Keep winning.
ReplyDelete@Tbabe. Thanks for the shout out. I love you my booππ
@Paris. Good afternoon. Love youπ₯°π₯°π₯°
@Odun Odunayo. Thanks for the shout out π€©π€©π€©
@Candy. My loveπππ
@Chisom. My darlingπππ
@Bigbanty. Welcome backπππ
Good afternoon everyone
Sonia darling❤❤❤❤❤❤❤
DeleteGood afternoon Sonia how are you..@Choco Noir good afternoon how you dey
Deleteππππ
DeleteHey Sonia, how's you π€π
Deleteπ€π€π€π€
DeleteLove you plenty Sweetheart ππ❤️ enjoy your day π€π
DeleteHey Sonia
DeleteHiyaaaa my darlings, greetings from here. Hope your day is going well. Phoenix darling, I have tried and tried it, it didn't work o. Paris darling, you were missing this morning. Hope you're good. Chisom darling, blowing you kisses. Happy birthday Mummy boys and Buxomebony. Sucre, mbok bake plenty cakes today o. Isaac dearie, I hope you're good o. Sending y'all ❤❤❤❤❤, since Oga recapta dey @ work. Be safe my darlings. Muuuuaaaaaah.❤❤❤❤❤
ReplyDeleteπππ@ Oga recaptcha lmao
DeleteAww good afternoon dear..Ok did you edit or register your blog ID with the new email address on blogger.com? See how I did mine..I used a new email address to register on blogger.com, then on EDIT PROFILE, I just used the same blog ID and DP to register..Kpele give it one more try
Deleteπ€❤️π
DeleteCandy chocolate, after all the hailing and my name did not appear...
DeleteWhat did you say again, my 2nd WCW? I don't think so... Hahahaha
Ms A, hope you've been good.❤❤❤
DeleteAh Chike, mbok don't be angry o. ❤❤
Hiya candy
DeleteThanks loveππ₯°ππ I'm good..how's Abj today?
DeleteOriginal candyπ
DeleteChoco baibay, Oga recapta is vexing me o. Hope you're good, love.❤❤
DeletePhoenix darling, I tried to register my new email on blogger.com, e no work. i tried to edit my email, but still Oga recapta dey my back. I will just use❤, until he decides to free me. Thanks sooo much darling. I appreciate it. ❤❤❤
π€£π€£π€£please drink water and come back fast. This is Africa magic on SDK blog
ReplyDeleteAs in ehn CONTENT o kpo kpo kpo for this blog
DeleteHahaha πππ just don't choke on the water π€❤️π
DeleteHappy birthday mummy boys... Do have a blessed oneπ₯°ππ€π€
DeleteThat sign out;
ReplyDeleteIf you are receiving gifts and monies from Nigerian dudes, be ready to
share cookies.
Theirs is give and take ooo
ππππππππππ
Noted Boss
ReplyDeleteIf you're interested in SDK data giveaway kindly send mail to sdknewpa@gmail.com
Thank you
Hello IHN
The following Face of In House News Contestants have been credited data
ReplyDeleteLINDA
GLORIOUS JESSY
GANIYAT
Laurel Christel
Euphemia
Thank you
Wow congrats guys Good afternoon Waju
Delete@Buxomebony. Happy birthday to you. Keep winning.
ReplyDelete@Tbabe. Thanks for the shout out. I love you my booππ
@Paris. Good afternoon. Love youπ₯°π₯°π₯°
@Odun Odunayo. Thanks for the shout out π€©π€©π€©
@Candy. My loveπππ
@Phoenix my sweetie π€©π€©π€©
@Chisom. My darlingπππ
@Bigbanty. Welcome backπππ
Good afternoon everyone
Sonia good afternoon thank you for the shout out how are you
DeleteStella,I am in serious pain right now,I delivered my baby on Tuesday and lost him dis morning..how can I ever forget dis oh God..pls comfort me and my family oh Lord
ReplyDeleteOh my! I am soooo sorry about that. So heartbreaking. May the Good Lord comfort you dear, and may your Lil Angel's beautiful soul rest in perfect peace. Sending you hugs.
Deleteoh my God!!!!
DeleteThis is so disheartening π may God comfort you π
This is painful π’ But God would give you children π
I am really sorry about this , May the Holy Spirit comfort and give you peace and your family members.
Really sorry
I am deeply sorry..God will give you double! It is well..God will surprise you and comfort you
DeleteOMG!! I'm so sorry for your loss dear π may God Almighty comfort you and yours.
DeleteI pray healing, strength and courage upon you and yours π€❤️❤️❤️
So so sorry sweetie. Please take heart and find solace in the Lord. He will definitely give you double of what you just lost π€π€π€π€π€π€π€
DeleteMay the Lord console you and your family, and may the innocent angel rest in God's Bossom.
DeleteYeeeπ....but it's well with your soul...God that gave him to you will give double of them to you....you will conceive in less than one month... wether you believe it or not..it will come to pass... take heart darling
DeleteSo sorry dear. May God comfort you. Take heart please. It's painful when death comes but there's nothing we can do but learn to live with the loss. The pain will never leave you but believe me, it will get better. Give it time. You will have as many babies as you want and they will outlive you.
DeleteI'm so sorry! May God comfort you and your entire household, so sorry
DeleteI'm so sorry to hear this. May God console your family and give you double for your loss, amen.
DeleteOmg!so sorry for your lost.
DeleteI'm so sorry for your loss Sisπ€π€π€ may God comfort and Strengthens youππ God will do it again for you and yours,pls stay strong π€π
DeleteI am so so sorryπ
DeleteYou will go on to have rainbow babies. May God comfort you and the family. Praying for you❤
So sorry about this loss, the Balm in Gilead will heal your wounds and ease your pains and for your shame you shall have double in Jesus name.
DeleteOh no! π I'm so so sorry for your loss. Chai! May God strengthen you ma'am.
DeleteIHN is here good afternoon everyone, hope the girl in the story was found .Stay safe and stay blessed.Cheers
ReplyDeleteπ€π€π€
DeleteGood afternoon Lady S
DeleteHiya Lady S
DeleteBeautiful noon to you Phoenix and Chocolat Noir. Trust you are both good.Stay blessed.
DeleteDo they have smokers in this BB naina house? Not seen anyone smoking.
ReplyDeleteChai characters dey this blog sha
DeleteI think Neo does but he might not be an addict
DeleteHi guys!
ReplyDeleteYesterday was super awesome in God's presence. Our Week of Spiritual Empowerment still continues by 4pm today. You all are super invited.
Venue is any Salvation Ministries Satellite church around you or our social media platforms.
God Bless You!
Happy birthday Buxo, wishing you all the best life has to offer π€ππ°❤️
ReplyDeleteI think I've read some of these stories long time ago about Angelina turning into mermaid and returning back to where she came.... Such a fallacy ππ
Hot afternoon, summer come and be going and give way to fall ejo
Good afternoon Ms A darling
DeleteHello my Ms Amazing π❤ how's work hope you're having a good day
DeleteHappy Birthday Buxo baby
May God Bless you and may your day be merry π
Good day Aπππ
DeleteHello Candy ππ¬ππ
DeleteHello my chocolate Barbie, everything is fine here. Hope its all cool at your end... Sending you love and light π€ππππ
Holla Mommaππ how's you? Kisses ππ€ to your Sonshineπ
DeleteHello Ms A
DeleteIf you do Pap and it ends up watery(excess water);nothing is lost..
ReplyDeleteJust pour it inside a pot and place in fire,then keep stirring it..
Within few mins it will thicken;and you have your standard pap..
Hope this helps someone out there..
@MARTINS
It actually thickens to become more like agidi than pap..π
DeleteHiya Martins dearie, can you please put me through, I have tried using another email to register, but it didn't work. I tried it on blogger.com. Thank you
DeleteYeah very true..Then there is an old trick my mum taught me as well..if it is watery, bring it down from the fire..prepare another paste i.e mix raw pap with small water and make it very thick..then add it into the pap and return back to the fire..it will be thick based on your preference..
DeleteHahaha. Not in all cases Martins
DeleteMartins onye nna, you forget to tell them that if they use "soup pot" to do it that it will taste like mixtures of unknown soups...
Deleteπππππ
DeleteChief chef
DeleteππππππNo naaaaa @Sweetie Pie,You will be observing while stirring then bring it down once it thickens,and not still keep it in fire..That is when it becomes "Agidi Jollof"..ππ
DeleteHi @Candy;it's just like creating a new ID..
If you try opening a new Blog ID with same name on Blogger.com and it doesn't work;then copy out the emoji from whatsapp..
Sorry about the whole stress..
@MARTINS
Good day blog family. My day is going well Stella. Essay dear, thank you for the shout out on Tuesday. It was well appreciated.
ReplyDeleteCandy darling, how are you today?
Paris hope you're good?
Take care y'all.
Genny, my darling❤❤❤, I'm good o. How are you?
DeleteGood afternoon
DeleteYou too babes: be good
DeleteYes I'm good Booππ₯°π and you? Thanks for checking upπ€π₯°
DeleteHianπππ
ReplyDeleteWas she a water baby or the powers that be in the water saw how beautiful she was and took her or someone took her physically?
Incomplete stories like this is why I don't watch series.
I like completion and moving on. I can't start completing stories in my head.
πΆπΆπΆπΆπΆ
Maybe o
DeleteWhen you enter a boutique & see your salary written on a pair of shoes.That's when you will realize you need another source of income.
ReplyDeleteLoool
DeleteThat is actually when you realized that you need to cut your coat according.... or cut cost and buy another brand of shoes with lower cost.
DeleteI dey tells you good afternoon
DeleteLol
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£
DeleteReduce this volume plix! That's how I carried 10k to boutique after my robbery incident and came back with one jean and top. Nobody told me to locate alamis bend down market the next thursday. Went with 5k and came back with enough goodies. Wisdom will not kill me
DeleteSo true o
DeleteHello everyone.
ReplyDeleteHello darling π€ππ
DeleteHello Cynthia
DeleteHi somebody
DeleteHolla Sweetie ❤️❤️
DeleteGood afternoon to y'all on here and π stay happy.πππ IHN rocks.......❤ Beeveelons,ππ to y'all
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon
DeleteHolla ππ
Deleteπππππππππππππππππ
DeleteHello everyone
ReplyDeleteThank you Stella, BV Phoenix and blog PA for the data giveaway...
AI just recieved mine now
God bless you all...
Congratulations dear God bless you..You are welcome
DeleteCongrats πππ₯³
DeletePlease, poster of "Strange but true" post, abeg, come and finish this story oh!
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon y'all.
As in..I can't wait
Deletehey my Darling boo
DeleteHow are you today ? How's everything.
Hope you're having a very lovely day .
This is your chance to step up to a new level, your chance to break the addiction, to go back to school, to make your marriage great. God is going to cause you to accomplish more in less time. He’s going to make you more effective, more productive, more focused, more skilled. There’s going to be greater favor on your life. Now don’t sit back and think, “I waited too long; I’m too old. I don’t have the experience, the training, the discipline.” No, this is a window, like with Joshua, where God is going to freeze time. He’s going to give you the opportunity to finish what you started._Joel Osteen
ReplyDeleteAmen. Thanks Fluffy
DeleteAmen ππ
DeleteThanks for sharing
IHN don land oo
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon bvs
Hope ya day is going smoothly
Thanks Waje ❤ I got the data this morning
Thanks a lot ma'am stella
Congrats πππ₯³
DeleteA very goodafternoon to everyone
ReplyDeleteHollaπ₯°π how's the family doing?
DeleteHappy birthday mummy boys and Buxomebony,God's blessings always.
ReplyDeletei greet you all my neighbors
Holla Sweetie πππ kisses to your Sonshine ππ
DeleteGood afternoon Blogfam.
ReplyDeleteHope your day is coming well.
Shout out to Essa darlingπ, Paris baibi, my ever sweet Chocolat Noir, lovely Ms. A., Phoenix my black diamond, Candilicious Candy, Black Slimzy, Nkaybeibi, Ms. Tee. This is to remind y'all that you're special and I miss youπππ
Please storyteller come and tell us what happened to Angelina, my eyes are itching to read up.
Hello MWπππ,trust you are doing fine.
DeleteHello TMW, longest time... How's you?
DeleteLove and light always π€ππ
You're special too Hunππ₯°πππππ I miss you π
DeleteOh my love
DeleteIts always good to read a comment from you π€π€π€
How's everything going ππππ i hope you're doing good π€π€
Have a very blessed day lots of love
Peace to y'all.
ReplyDeleteUna doh o.
Peace to you too ✌π½❤️π€
DeleteHolla ππ
DeleteGood day Bvs .Wow Dear Poster do you actually mean the little girl actually vanished just like that with no trace. Hmm mm, was it the water spirits that carried away, truly strange. But such things do happen that's is why our world is truly mysterious.
ReplyDeleteMay God help us all and protect us. Sign out message on pointπ. Take care everyone. E go be.✌
I received my data .. thanks Stalla and PA
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon all
May we never have curse to cry this month
Amen
Congrats πππ₯³
Deletecongratulations π π π
DeleteHello everyone.
ReplyDeleteukwani,my language.i am from ndokwa west though.
ReplyDeleteBlissful afternoon to everyone from the garden city
ReplyDeleteIhn.
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon house