Check this out......
Friday, September 04, 2020
35 comments:
Na all those aboki drivers, na their way.Na so dem dey do for North
ReplyDeletePark truck to pray? Yes. But in the middle of the road?? Nah!
DeleteYes o, if you travel to the north by road, that's what they do. Your driver will just alight without saying a word to the passengers he his carrying and he will go and pray.
DeleteNa only for Nigeria this kind thing dey happen. God make me Minister, I will order my boys to come down park and flog him with koboko out of the prayers, then arrest him join as e no get sense.
DeleteTiana you'll be removed the next day.
DeleteAboki people can be troublesome
ReplyDeleteNo be small troublesome. I don't think there is anywhere its written that one should inconvenience others because of prayer.
DeleteVery stubborn troublesome people.
Delete😂😂😂
DeleteVery very troublesome people
DeleteNow what should we call this one?
ReplyDeleteWhat nonsense, if they don't block road...we no go know say they won pray ni
ReplyDeleteHahaha. Na them papa land be this oo. Who get mouth to talk. If you do pimm. Na DSS cell you go sleep till the end of this adminstration.
ReplyDeleteMay God answer his prayers 🙄
ReplyDeleteI'm sure the truck broke down and prayer time came while he was waiting for it to be fixed. They do that a lot
ReplyDeleteYes, I that should be the case.
DeleteHow can you be sure?
DeleteYou were not even there.
What's the meaning of this nonsense? To think people are even indulging by waiting for him and taking pictures of him is sickening.
ReplyDeleteIf he must observe his prayer why didn't he look for a suitable place to clear his truck and pray? Must it be at the middle of the road? Mtcheeeeeew
madness!!!
ReplyDeleteThese people are becoming a menace.
ReplyDeleteThey are not becoming they already are a menace.
DeleteVery lawless set of people
ReplyDeleteKoyemi oooo
ReplyDeleteClassic example of using your own to disturb other people.
ReplyDeleteLawlessness...... And where are the traffic control officers?
ReplyDeletePlease stop sharing this post.This happened some years back along Ijebu Ode/Ore highway. That was the period there was traffic gridlock back then. That picture is not a recent event.Stella,please stop sharing it.Thanks.
ReplyDeleteThanks for the clarification. Funny news everywhere
DeleteSmhhhh
ReplyDeleteONLY IN NIGERIA
ReplyDelete#SAD
What they do in Kano. Everybody parks right where they are to pray when it's prayer time. You must stop and wait for them.
ReplyDeleteHe should be traced and arrested. I am sure he is part of a kidnapping group and has been payed to delay travelers for easy pick up!!!
ReplyDeleteBut The same thing happens when there is holy ghost night then now all the road are blocks and you can get to where you are going for hours on end. The issue of religion needs to be regulated in Nigeria.
ReplyDeleteSo his mosque is now situated right there on the road abi?
DeleteSo if fifty trucks are on the same route and they all decide to pray other motorists will have to be delayed fifty times. What a mindset and inconsideration to others.
ReplyDeleteWelcome to Nigeria!