New Mum Nina puts up a Voltron front for co reality star Khloe..............
Tuesday, September 01, 2020
32 comments:
Please is there a surgery I can do to add height,as in I want to be tall ,help a sis
ReplyDeleteπ
DeleteLol
DeleteTemporary solution is to keep wearing heels.
Ehyaaa
DeleteYou better embrace your cute shortness. The only guys that make a woman feel bad for being short are short men themselves cus they don't wanna have short kids and because of inferiority complex passing on the bullying they have received from the society to short women. Get you a tall man and trust me all your worries will be over. He will feel like the protector towering over you sef. And also wear heels
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£
DeleteI am short too but my height has never bothered me.
....or maybe it does considering I live in heels.π€£
Sorry my dear.
Nothing, it's over
DeleteDumb girl, waiting for yours
ReplyDeleteyou are more stupid than she is. we are all allowed to defend who we please
DeleteShe is not dumb! She’s a smart entrepreneur, mother and wife! Plus a public figure! Who are you? Who knows u? Mscheww ! #notocyberbullingandinternettrolling
DeleteDumb girl since 2 yrs ago but she's most likely doing better than you in every area. Please sing another song
DeleteYou are the dumb one. Disrespectful anumpama! Learn to respect other people's views in life without being insultive. Omniknowest!
DeleteHmmmmm why do I think someone else is handling her page?
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteWho is this one? Abeg face your breastfeeding
ReplyDeletenina we know but who the fuck are you? who born you
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£ una harsh for this blog o.
DeleteAnon haaaaaaa!:π€£π€£π€£π€£
DeleteMadam please pack well...
ReplyDeleteHmmmm she wan trend.
ReplyDeleteI am sure she is waiting to do hers
ReplyDeleteWhen one of them die with this rubbish their eyes go clear
When of the die!! That’s rather a harsh word to use
DeleteEveryone will still die regardless including you, so let them do what gives them joy for life is short
Deletethey should leave khloe alone...the same big mouths insulting her for being too skinny are the same ones now complaining. they keep body shaming and dont know how it affects people phsychologically. jobless trolls
ReplyDeleteBut this her reply doesn't make sense atall.No head,no tail.
ReplyDeleteAbi ooo.She us indirectly saying she did it
DeleteAbi ooo.She is indirectly saying she did it
DeleteShe too must have done it,,,I think so Bukkier.
DeleteπΆπΆπΆπΆπΆπΆπΆπΆπΆπΆπΆπΆπΆπΆπΆπΆπΆπΆπ
ReplyDeleteIf only slim people realise how blessed they are
ReplyDeleteAll this excess luggage won't be funny in old age, when everything starts sagging and defying gravity
If it is defying gravity, it won't sag...just saying.
Deleteπ€·♀️
The possibility of complications, old age, body dysmorphia is too high