Tuesday, September 01, 2020
President Buhari Hosts Pastor Adeboye In Presidential Villa....
On Monday August 31,2020,the General Overseer of the Redeemed Christian Church of God, Pastor Enoch Adeboye, visited President Muhammadu Buhari at the Presidential Villa in Abuja...
15 comments:
This kind of visit..... Hmmmmmmmmm,let it not be what am thinking ooo
ReplyDeleteBuhari is putting on nice shoes
ReplyDeleteI hope it's for good
ReplyDeleteIs alright...... We need the full gist.
ReplyDeleteI'm so sure the visit is to discuss the killings in our land, because Baba Adeboye is not the type that go looking for favour in the corridors of power.My opinion.
ReplyDeleteInstead of ranting on social media over the CAMA issue Daddy GO decided to visit and negotiate for the Christian community 😁😁👏👏
ReplyDeleteWhich Christian Community? Is there anything like that in Nigeria?
DeleteThey are all for their pockets as far as I'm concerned.
You are the pathway to your salvation.
CAMA things na.
ReplyDeleteBut is this truly buhari or a clone???🙄🙄🙄🙄
ReplyDeleteYou sef see wetin I dey see? Hmmm...
DeleteCAMA stuff if not why bow?
ReplyDeleteOnly when laws that might directly affect their pockets are passed ,then these visits happen .
ReplyDeletePolice brutality has been there , no visits to ask rock were made
People are raped and killed daily , pastor doesn’t visit ask rock to talk to powers that be
But CAMA stuff comes, baba quickly visits aso rock .
God is watching you
These negative comments are seriously uncalled for. Is Daddy Adeboye the first cleric to visit the president? Even Daddy Kumuyi and Co have visited also and their reasons for visiting is none of our business. Do we need to remind people that Daddy Adeboye is a highly placed figure in the Nigerian society so why should people continue spewing thrash about him or any man of God for that matter? Please refrain from talking against men of God and leave their judgement to God
ReplyDeleteThief