The Governor of Ogun state has joined the list of those who congratulated BBNaija season 5 winner Laycon....
AWA FIERCE NATION ❤️&π‘
ReplyDeleteHIGHER & HIGHER LAYCON WILL GOππΎ
Na grace. Congrats Lekan
Deleteπ‘π‘π‘π‘π‘π‘π‘π‘π‘
DeleteThank you sir
ReplyDeleteWhen you are a winner!
ReplyDeleteEveryone congratulate you.
It is a movement ππππππ‘π‘
Success has many relations ooo, everyone will want to identify with you when you are successful.
DeleteE good make better thing happen to you
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to him
ReplyDeleteBaba God pls pick my call o
The government will not empower the youths but but they'll be quick to claim the youth as "our own" when the youth makes a name for himself/herself.
ReplyDeleteLaycon to the world
ReplyDeleteI repeat Again.. Do not fight someone with grace cos you will end up disgraced
The world is your stage Our Fierce King
Word π‘π‘π‘π‘
DeleteYimu
DeleteSuccess has many friends.
ReplyDeleteCongrats Lay baby
Wailers where are you guys?
ReplyDeleteYes ooo,no one should be left out to congratulate this well deserved victory star boy.
ReplyDeleteFIERCE NATION
Success has friends o.
ReplyDeleteThe way I’m soo excited
ReplyDeleteYou would think I’m related to laycon
Same here
DeleteIf not that I like laycon,I know what I would have said about this dapo abiodun of a governor. Let me not spoil this post with my rant. Oga figure head governor.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations once again Laycon
ReplyDeleteThis is a joke right?
ReplyDeleteHow can it be a joke, did gov sanwolu not celebrate the 'mummy be calling down kid'.
DeleteFierce Nation
ReplyDeleteGovernors supporting lewdness
ReplyDeleteimmorality on National tv?
Did Laycon sleep with someone in the house or was he slept with? Abegii
DeleteCongratulations once againπ»πΎ