Waje is a year older today, September 1st, 2020...
Happy Birthday to the woman with the sweetest,most coordinated voice i have ever heard.....
I love waje so much.
ReplyDeleteI think shes underated in nigeria because she doesnt sing about bitches,drugs nd money.
Waje, pls leave nigeria and start afresh abroad. Im your Fannest, i wish you open doors in many unexplainable ways.
You know this. Cant wait to watch her as a judge again on my favorite talent show!
DeleteFine woman. Happy birthday Waje, God's blessings all the way.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday ๐ ๐ฅ ๐ ๐ Waje.
ReplyDeleteBrown Skin ➕ Yellow dress= To Match
Happy birthday Waje.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful pics.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Waje
Happy birthday September 1st lady, today is also my sister's birthday ๐ฅ๐ฅ๐ฟ๐ฟ๐ซ๐ซ๐๐๐๐ฌ๐ฌ๐ฆ๐ฆ๐ฆ๐ฆ๐ฆ
ReplyDeleteWhich of your sisters?
DeleteHBD to your sis
DeleteAnon 13:32 I said sister's not sister meaning one.
DeleteHappy birthday Waje. September born rock.
ReplyDeleteI am here for her boobs❤️Yes I am a woman but I like big boobs
ReplyDeleteDamn her boobs are just.... yum yum
DeleteIf I had them this huge ehn oh Lawd!!!!! ๐คง
When I was you I used to dislike my big boobs, I even felt like cutting them off it was my elder sister that was encouraging me, but now na so I dey flaunt my boobs like say tommorow no dey๐๐๐๐๐๐
DeleteShe really do have a nice voice
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you waje
Happy birthday to Waje.
ReplyDeleteLove her.HBD Waje
ReplyDeleteToday is my sister birthday too...
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to your sister
DeleteHBD to your sis... HBD Waje
DeleteHappy birthday to your sister.
DeleteHappy birthday waje
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Waje
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Waje....
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday waje
ReplyDeleteHBD
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday waje
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Wake.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Waje