Tuesday, September 29, 2020
30 comments:
π tasteless joke.
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteNa King Solomon own surprise me pass.
Our fore fathers were traditionalists and purely Africans. We today have adopted foreign cultures and religions from the occupation we do, to the food we eat, clothes we wear and the kind of marriage we adopt, monogamy.
DeleteThat’s rightππ½
DeleteLol the wahala is much, even double dating π¦
DeleteTheir times were different from our own time now.
ReplyDeleteTheir eyes never opened then.
ReplyDeleteππππ
ReplyDeleteHow did you know they lived in peace?
God says, one man, one wife, no adultery (girlfriend).
When and where did God say that? I just want to know
DeletePlease show us the place God said so. Untill the Elizabethan era Christians were till marrying multiple wives in England, even some Rev fathers across Europe were polygamous over a 1000 years after Christ. Until Church council stopped priests from marrying.
DeleteMatthew 19:3-9
DeleteWomen did not have phones then. Women now have and are woke πππ
ReplyDeleteThat was primitive age! Now is the woke generation ππ
ReplyDeleteGbam! Even Islam that permits it, many of their today's women raze hell if their men ever dream of bringing in another wife.
DeleteOur fore fathers wives were not happy o. No social media in those days to express their displeasure π€
ReplyDeleteWomen have always had ways of expressing themselves. Social media is creating problems in so many homes
DeleteInstead of ending the behaviour, humans are upset that they are being exposed
DeleteThe women were not enlightened
ReplyDeleteπ
ReplyDeleteSome of the fore fathers lived happily but i doubt the if the wives were happy too.
ReplyDeleteThe havoc they wrecked on each other in those days was nothing to write home about! Both spiritual and physical, so many lives and destinies were destroyed!
Deleteπ
ReplyDeleteWho says they lived happily?π
ReplyDeleteTheirs wasn't peace. More like graveyard silence.
ReplyDeleteThen and even now,men just kept procreating and the woman takes over the upbringing. It was a taboo to leave your marriage even if you were about to die.
Welcome to the 'woke' age
Eyes don open ππ
ReplyDeleteAwon Oloshi!
ReplyDeleteWhen women work 9-5 and earn and you burn the resources meant for the family on the chic while the wifey runs major expenses????
I still dey laugh this wan no know wetin go hit am soon!
You take my car car I bought with my hard earned money dey carry babies????
Lol...Na inside Keke una go suck the next phase of puna and lolipop!
USELESS HUMANS
LMAO.
DeleteMadam you sef, you buy car give lazy man?
They were enduring the situationπ€π
ReplyDeleteThey flew during the day and night
DeleteWorking with "spiritual consultants"
Entrance fee
Fowl, goat or human blood
These days women are now empowered unlike those days women hardly go to school. Women know their right now. They don't want what happen to their mothers to happen to them. Women suffered in the hands of men those days and they are not allowed to talk. Well come to the world where feminism is the talk of the day. What do you expect?