I am just hear wondering if the night clubs will be reopened next year...
Anything partying this year eh,I cancel it in Jesus name...LOL
The Friday night post is for gisting about our Friday and upcoming weekend activities.....
So..........what's up?
Happy weekend housemates. God bless y'all.
ReplyDeleteGod bless you darling πππ₯°π enjoy π₯
DeleteGod bless you too. Happy weekend dear πππππ
DeleteHave a lovely weekend dearest Soso
DeleteBlowing you kisses π
Good evening Sonia. Amen and you too
DeleteGood bless you too π
DeleteHousemates ke? Is this biggies house?π
DeleteHello Sonia
DeleteFresh fruit stopeetπ
Greetings guys π it's TGIF baby πππ₯πΉπΎπ·
ReplyDeleteHope y'all had amazing week?
On a WhatsApp call with family ππππ₯°πππwhile snacking on pringles..will be watching the UEFA nations league soon..Poland vs Netherlands, Italy vs Bosnia ⚽⚽ hoping we win (holland) tomorrow have more interesting matches thoπ
Enjoy your evening guys and get groovy πΎπΉπ₯π·
I'm not a football fan,else i will have hbpππ,so enjoy
DeleteHello Paris ππππ
DeleteHave a very lovely weekend Paris Babe π ❤ π
DeleteHave a good time .
Enjoy your night dear π
Delete@ Paris is this you? Kilon happen?
DeleteI feel bad tonight,I lost a good friend of mine. She's a colleague who died while carrying out operation for fibroids. She was struggling when I knew her but suddenly fortune smiled on her and her family. Money became nothing to them, they travelled for vacations abroad and had access to loads of money. I kinda envied her good fortunes but she still remained an angel, she was so generous to a fault. She made everyone feel loved by her generosity. Now she's dead and I feel really empty and hopeless. I have been crying since I had the news. It's so horrible.
ReplyDeleteTake heart dearest sparkle..may God console u and the people she left.
DeleteThis 2020 came with so many deaths..it is well with us all.
Accept my condolences
DeleteSo sorry for the lost
DeletePls take heartπ€π€ this life is fleeting..may her soul rest in peace ππ
DeleteKpele
DeleteSo sorry for your loss dear.may her soul rest in peace.may God comfort you.
DeleteSo sorry dear... The life is unpredictable. May her soul find rest.
DeleteSorry sparkle
DeleteRIP to your friend
Please accept my condolence.
so sorry about this π π really sorry.
DeleteMay God console you and her family members.
Father May we record no further loss on this Blog in Jesus name Amen.
I am so sorry for ur loss dear...
DeleteOh my God! Please accept my condolences. May God comfort her family.
DeleteMay the Lord rest her soul, amen.
DeleteThe reason I have been scared for years to remove my fibrods through operation. I pray by the name Jesus this alternative drug I am using brings an end to fibrods.
DeleteSorry for your lost.
Ndo Nne!!
DeleteI'm tired of bad news left and right π΄.. God please we beg for mercy ππ
DeleteMay her soul rest in peace
Do sorry dear and may her soul rest in peace.
DeleteSo sorry about that. May God comfort you and her family.π’πͺπͺ
DeleteGood evening fam.
ReplyDeleteIt was a stressful day today and I wish I can get a massageπ£
Kpele,have a hot bath and rest
DeleteSend location asap! Pls try and take enough rest π€ππ€π
DeleteAwww my darling
DeleteSo sorry about your hectic week . Find a way to relax boo .
Maybe a warm soak with bath salts would help you relax π
Awww sorry for the stress, take a warm bath and have enough sleep π€π
DeleteWhen you lose someone, you try to remember the last time you saw them. And most of the time it's a blurry memory, because at that time you had no idea it would be the last.
ReplyDeleteMy heartfelt condolence to you SimplyTonia and Pretty girley on the demise of your mothers. Take heart and stay strong. May God comfort you ladies at this time and rest their souls Amen.
DeleteGood evening TeeJay.
DeleteTeeJay try and be happy. Life happens. Pls get over it and move on.
DeleteLover boy
DeleteI'm just here, eating popcorn with my nephew, watching flatmates
ReplyDeleteCan tertiary institutions resume already?
Not yet oo
DeleteEnjoy π₯
DeleteHahaha
DeleteI'm actually watching flatmate on showmax at the moment ππππππ
Kisses to you have a very lovely weekend π π
I really wish they can just resume.
DeleteEnjoy your nightπ
Home alone and relaxing... I'm tired of the hot weather already.
ReplyDeleteWeekend is going to be a very busy one, but, I'm capable.
I'm fierce π§π½♀️πΊπ₯
Do have a fabulous eveningπ€π€π€
DeleteYassssss you're fierce ππ
DeleteEnjoy your Ms A ππ
DeleteHey Ms A, enjoy your me time. Is your Guinness chilling in the fridge?ππ
DeleteCome and eat spaghetti with me π.. @candy, carry desert come o
ReplyDeleteEnjoy loveππ
DeleteId bring Chicken salad and some wine along π
DeleteEnjoy yasef jare Tadeππ
Deleteπ΄π΄π΄π΄
Delete@paris.. Thanks ma'am ❤ ❤
Delete@choc π«.. π π π π πππππππππππ Infact, take ice-cream join π§π§π§π§π§π§
@AnneK.. Thank you ❤️ π ❤️ π ❤️ π
@Sunshine.. Lol, take πππππ
Goodnight guyssss πππππ
I just wana stay naughty tonight π₯π₯
ReplyDeleteDrink responsibly
DeleteJust be careful out thereπ€π
DeleteHow naughty can u be..na ur type no dey fit go no than one round but na only mouth una get..see ur mouth like I wanna stay naughty..no be only naughty na naughty by nature.
Delete21:23 ocho okwuπππ
DeleteFriyyyyyyyyyaaaaaaaaaaasπππππππππππ
ReplyDeleteI'm just happy, I don't know why. But I'm happy. Business has been poor, but I'm happy. I've sent plenty application letters, attended Beautiful interviews, yet no feedback. But I'm still happy. God nor go shame us. Cheers to a better life π· π·
That's the spirit ππΌππΌππΌ maintaining a right attitude regardless..it's wellππ
DeleteRhoda rex
DeleteGod no go shame us at all.
Continue to remain happy your testimony is close
don't worry babes it would pick up, just keep pushing πͺ it might be slow but surely everything would fall in place .
DeleteDon't stop praying and believing π
Xoxo π
Cheers my dear π·π·
DeleteIts good to be cheerful God will surprise you soonest
DeleteSame here. Sometimes I feel down but I'm hopeful and funny enough I still dey owe rent for this year.
DeleteIt will be a thing of the past.. God never fails!
DeleteNight club that are already open.
ReplyDeleteThat's what I heard too. How are people even knowing which ones to go without entering govt wahala
DeleteHope you don't mean lounges that close early
DeleteI dunno tho
DeleteFor real?
Deleteid not be surprised.
DeletePeople have been having parties
Today was dull interms of sales
ReplyDeleteThose oweing refuse to pay.
In all thank you Lord.
Gratitude always ππ
DeleteMay God cause them to pay you and may next week be better for you .
DeleteIn the main time enjoy a beautiful weekend xoxo
It is well. Have a beautiful night ππ
DeletePreparing for night vigliπππππ
ReplyDeletePray for meπ€ππ
Deleteall the best and stay safe .
DeleteXoxo
Pray for us o. Good will answer our prayers.ππ
DeletePls Stella Maris pray for me o so I can get man like Pa Ned so I can live the baby girl's life.
DeleteI am just here wondering what to eat for dinner. And no light sef. Na wa.
ReplyDeletePele..make something light now,it's already late
Deletelemme send you some of my dinner π½
Deleteπ
Abeg enter kitchen and find something to eat. Malo ka igi aja sun o.
DeleteStella, the traffic today was crazyyyyy ehh!
ReplyDeleteI just got home. I'm so famished and tired!
Make I go find food chop biko.
Pele Booπ€π€π eat and restπ€
DeleteKpele please get some rest
DeleteLagos and traffic. Enjoy your night Cynthia π
DeleteIt's Friyaaaaay,yeeeeeaaah.See me talking like I ve somewhere to go dis evening..
ReplyDeleteAs I was typing d above my phone rang na my chairman (hubby ) dats wat i call him calling to tell me to come out to meet him whr he and friends are catching cruise.how I wan take enjoy dis cow tail pepper soup wen I just finish one plate of peppered noodles with boiled egg.Now my tummy is big ,I go carry am like dat go na dem Sabi lol
Do takeaway ooo
DeleteLol
DeleteDo takeaway or go with your foodflask
Deleteππππ enjoy π₯
Deletejust be safe out there please
DeleteLol.. 'Henjoy'
DeleteSee enjoyment galore, just take a drink naw.
DeleteThis remind me of some years back, girl don dey cruise no be today, good gal turn bad (thanks to hubby), night crawler of life. Omo when person don marry con get children join ehn, all those stuff go reduce. Single ladies, enjoy yourself while it lasts.
Enjoy your night my dear anon π
π€£π€£π€£
DeleteHappy week end to my blog fams, fans nd friends ..nothing, just waiting for hubby to return..onelove.
ReplyDeleteHappy weekend ππ€π
DeleteMadam Oki pls who come be ur fans here.. nothing wey Altergracia no go see for lucho hand.
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£, wicked altergracia.
DeleteGood evening oki
Have a lovely weekend dear
DeletePray for me. I really need one favour from God.
ReplyDeletePleaseeee
May God grant your heart desire in Jesus name...Amen!
DeleteHe will grant it love.. Just have FAITH.
DeleteMay God grant your heart desires, amen.
DeleteIt's done sis. Testimony loadingπππ
DeleteI pray may something that your heart truly desires happens for you in Jesus name. Amen.
DeleteCastle It is settled.
DeleteIts on the way
Oya grab am
It's doneππ believe it..we await your testimonyππΌππΌππΌ kisses to Lil miss windsor π₯°π
Deletedon't worry my lovely Lady Windsor
DeleteThe expectation of your heart shall not be cut short ,
The Lord would expedite your breakthrough .
Lines shall fall unto thee in pleasant place , you would have reasons to sing for Joy.
In Jesus name , just have faith n keep calm , your Joy shall not be cut short
If it pleases God! May your prayers be answered
DeleteLord grant Castle your daughter request according to your will. God show up for her my father. Thank you cos I know you have answered my prayer. Amen
DeleteMay your heart desires be met in Jesus name.
DeleteIt is done. Just believe.
DeleteSure i will.
DeleteIt is settled π€
DeleteCastle nwanyi oma. Keep your hopes alive. May God speedily grant you the desires of your heart. Amen
DeleteI pray God grants yor heart desires ♥️
DeleteThe weather is cold here and of course,i had my dinner earlier on.I am all set to do the normal routines this weekend.πππ
ReplyDeleteCover upπ€π€
DeleteCheers to the weekend π π π₯π₯
DeleteSo what is the normal routine like?
Deleteπ₯°π₯°
DeleteLabor Day weekend ππ½ππ½ππ½ππ½πΊπ½πΊπ½πΊπ½πΊπ½πΊπ½πΎπΎπΎπΎ
ReplyDeleteEnjoy ����
Deletehappy shopping π ☺
Deleteππ½ππ½ππ½alongside
DeleteJust had dinner
ReplyDeleteWatch BB Naija Arena game before I go to bed.
Enjoy Boo
DeleteNice niceπ₯°
DeleteI am bored like... Everything is just slow and dull
ReplyDeleteI pray this weekend smile for me...
I pray you smile too ☺ π ❤ π
DeleteJust relax everything would be fine π
Amen
DeleteWatch movies or read old posts
Sorry dear..π€π€π€
DeleteI honestly wish I could be bored like you. Try to see a good movie dear.
DeleteCold Friday night, na sleep get me after surfing the net
ReplyDeleteIt's a cold Friday here..I'm in my room peeping thru my window looking at my neighbor..he's going out,so he locked his kids inside..guy man sent his wife packing cos wifey went to this prophecy church a friend took her and they told her that her hubby wants to use their kids for money ritual.since then if d man buys anything for d kids, she'll throw it away.after much pressure she opened up to her hubby abt what prophet told her,hubby change am for her o..he sent her packing.she left with d smallest baby.the other 2 are with hubby age 10 and 7..if he's going out he'll lock then inside.even when the woman comes visiting she'll talk to the kids thru d windows cos hubby won't allow her in.
DeleteNight night and beautiful dreams
DeleteSweet dreams babe
Delete21:07π³
DeleteFake prophets been causing havocs since 19 IMO river.
DeleteSleep well dearie π₯°
DeleteLet me face my telemundo series
ReplyDeleteHello my telemundo partner..π
DeleteEnjoy
Deletelmao
DeleteThe way i dislike telemundo ππππππππ
Enjoy your evening jare
I used to not like Telemundo, then I loved it...now I don't watch it anymore because I can't keep up.
DeleteHome alone and so bored
ReplyDeleteWatch movies,read old posts, listen to music,talk to family or friends on WhatsApp..you'll be fine
Deleteawww
DeleteMaybe you could see a movie or read a book? Or listen to good music ?
π€π€π€π€
Go through SDK comment section or see a movie.π
DeleteHolla holla people!
ReplyDeleteHad a stressful day...did a lot of sewing and cooking. Thank God I am done now.
Currently watching the Arena games and having unripe plantain porridge.
Have a beautiful weekend my darlingsπ❤
Pele Sis..pls have a enough rest oh���� enjoy your meal and send mine asap! Love you plenty ��❤️❤️������
DeleteHolla Essa, enjoy your friday.
Deletewooow @ Sewing didnt know you could sew ,
DeleteThat's nice π ☺, have a very lovely weekend babes π π ❤ π π
Have a beautiful night ππ
DeleteSorry dear. You too Essaπ€π€π€
DeleteEnjoy dear
Delete@Paris.. thanks sis. Love you tonsππ❤
Delete@Ms Abroadian...thanks darlππ
@Choco...oh yes i do lol @essaatelier. Thanks boo, have a beautiful one yourselfππ❤
@Anne... thanks dearieπ❤
@Sunshine... thanks my darling π€π
Just home with hubby man,my sonshine went for holiday to mingle with his cousins. Everywhere is calm,but i miss his troublesπ₯π₯
ReplyDeleteAww! It's normal jor,this minute they are disturbing you and when not around you miss them..enjoy Boo
DeleteAwww enjoy jare
DeleteπππI'm sure he would be back soon . But just enjoy a lovely cuddly, cozy π couples night π π π
DeleteDon't miss him too much. Enjoy your night π
DeleteI can relate πππ enjoy the calmness while it lasts.
DeleteAwww same thing I said about my nephew. He's be back soon dearieπ
DeleteReading glasses broke and can't be repaired as location is very far from city. Reading is a challenge
ReplyDeleteSowie
DeleteUh ohhh sorry about that dear.
DeleteMe I just dey o... Ovulation cramps wan finish me and I feel very very horny..
ReplyDeleteHaving sex now scares me because I no wan hear STORY.... Just small sperm now, wahala dey..
If hubby comes back now, na e first food be that..
Children still awake shining eyes like torchlight..
Last weekend we wanted to do the do but my baby of 6 months woke up and started crying.. Me wey don high like person wey smoke weed.. We had to postpone it till next time.
But today so, all of them must SLEEP o.. U can't come and spoil show for me dis wkend..
Have a fantastic weekend loveliesππππ
Chai,na enjoymentation get you this nightπ
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
DeleteEasy o make e no enter
Eehya I can feel ur pain..I no that feeling. But make u ask o..na one room all of una dey sleep?
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£ Happy weekend darl.ππ
DeleteHappy humping ππ
DeleteWatching BBN Friday arena game
ReplyDeleteHappy weekend here
Happy Weekend dearie
Deleteplease i need help abeg, i need to have a blog id, its time you people recognize me cos i literally sleep on this blog, plus its been a long day for me o, will be closing from work by 8pm, i seriously need a boyfriend , conji na bastard, been helping myself out, but i need the main thing now abeg.
ReplyDeleteJust finished from kitchen, will be watching monthly #HGS while reading comments intermittently.
ReplyDeleteHave a beautiful night my darlingsππ
Have a good night rest.
DeleteYou too darlπ❤
DeleteWatching arena games and laughing so hard. They are so funny especially the ladies.
ReplyDeleteYea it was funny.
DeleteLucy couldn't blow the balloon. Kai
DeleteStella it's a beautiful friyayy o and I miss nightclubs.
ReplyDeleteI'm lying on my bed smiling..Kai life sweet o.this my neighbor's hubby na fire o..his gbola make sense wella and he can use it very well.His wife just came back from work..make she manage d reminant cos I don take d Koko..she married a young guy and she's gwegs,d guy stays at home thou I told me he works online..abeg nothing concern me with his day job na him gbola I dey after.
So we've been doing this for a month now..if his madam goes to work,he'll come to my BQ and we tear ourselves π€£. They don't have kids and I doubt if madam never enter menopause.we had a good time thus afternoon.
Just home, about to eat waakye with fried egg on top, nice combo, right?π wish i have friends☹ I'm bored as hell. Thanks to sdk blog.
ReplyDeletePlease what is Waakye? SdK been saving lives.
DeleteMy thigh ache like what i can't imagine. Sewing no easy o but making money is good sha
ReplyDeleteI am inviting you all to join me in watching the monthly Holy Ghost Service on Dove tv.God will definitely shine His light on you in Jesus name.
ReplyDeleteReading up and making sure that I am prepared for online classes next week. It's gonna be weird not going into a physical classroom.
ReplyDeleteHollaa people,
ReplyDeleteStarted the process of making Greek Yoghurt, I have kept it in a warm place wrapped in towels
Will check how it formed tomorrow morning.
Good Boys should be back on Amazon Prime Video today, so I may watch that later.
ReplyDeleteWhy are we heartless. Where are all the recovered looted funds. Where are all the money gotten from home and abroad for covie-19. If you die. What will you tell God you did with the position he gave you. People lost jobs. Business is dry. Prices of things have tripled and all you could do is to increase fuel and electricity prices same time?. Chukwuna mere anyi ebere. Trust Nigerians. Today transporters added to the already increased transport fare due to covid -19. End of rant!!