Wednesday, September 09, 2020
29 comments:
Stephanie and Nancy, love your low cuts.
ReplyDeleteLilyafe, I agree with your quote. My peace of mind is important. Stephanie is pretty๐๐
ReplyDeleteBeautiful pics but what does Chidinma do now?
ReplyDeleteShe still sings.
DeleteRumour said she's preggy๐คฅ๐คฅ๐คฅ๐คฅ๐คฅ
DeleteRumour said she’s always preggy!!!!
DeleteI've only heard of Yoruba demons.
ReplyDeletePlease where are the Yoruba angels.
I like angels.๐๐๐๐
That lady with blue wings na blue win๐ค๐ค
ReplyDeleteOlatain why so clean๐
Delete"Trade my peace, trade my peace?"
ReplyDeleteWhich peace, is it Peace Mass Transit?
๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ
I wonder ooo
DeleteFemi Jacobs, angel indeed. Olaitan you don yellow finish o.
ReplyDeleteOga, you too don dey bleach? Nawa o.
ReplyDeleteI was wondering same lmao.
DeleteCharles you too old for this bleaching ooo. Use the money for personal trainer and work on your mid session.
DeleteYemi Alade..kilode????
ReplyDeleteIf he has to announce that he is a yoruba angel then he is probably not one. I speak from experience abeg
ReplyDeleteNancyisime,Stephanie Linus and Chidinma are all beautiful.
ReplyDeleteS to the D K Bia ... you arelooking for trouble oooooooooooooooo.
ReplyDeleteAnyways let's defer to the safe option, My dearest Yoruba D__ _ _ _ _ how market? how's women / wife bashing going in your miserable lives?
Beautiful people!!!๐ฅฐ
ReplyDeleteFemi o ๐ฅฐ๐ฅฐ๐ฅฐ๐ฅฐ
ReplyDeleteYemi Alade,na my village meeting wrapper you wasted ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ but you are beautiful.
ReplyDeleteQueen is a QUEEN indeed!
ReplyDeleteMy lovely Stephanie and Nancy.. keep glowing
Olaitan is looking so whiteee
Funnybone, femi Jacobs.. fine men๐
Yemiiiiiiii hmmmmmmmm
ReplyDeleteStephanie,chidimma and Nancy ❤❤
ReplyDeleteYemi Alade ๐
Yemi Alade, you look like ojuju Calabar
ReplyDeleteyemi Oginikwa... Dimma is beautiful o...
ReplyDeleteMr Johnson !!! ๐ณ why are you bleaching? ๐ง
ReplyDeleteQueen๐